[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — computerized public grievances redressal system of the MCD not functioning

This is too much. To make the optimum use of IT and e-goverance, MCD lauched a website www.mcdonline.gov.in and we can register complaints on this site.But now the complaint page (complaints.mcdonline.gov.in) is not being displayed and some errors comes. So, how can the people register their complaints online?
Ikindly request the concerned department to do the needful.

i hope all the above said complaints be considered by MCD staff and action be taken on them
ROHIT KOHLI

I am living in RZ- 3 T Block Extention Jain Colony, Om vihar, Phase-I, Uttam Nagar, Delhi, that all the resident off the locality are facing severe problem of sewer leakage, water drainage, damaged drains and unusable gali Road. That every day the the local resident face foul smell and problem water logging and this will lead to breeding of mosquitoes in this area and that will for sure lead cause serious heath threat to localities i.e. dengue, malaria and chikungunya.

I hereby on behalf of all the local residents of Phase I Uttam Nagar, ask you to rectify the above mentioned problems as soon as possibility.

Rakesh Saxena
M-[protected]
Sir, this Complaint is regarding the extraordinary delay in making the development work in Shyam Vihar Colony, Deenpur, Najafgarh, New Delhi in Matialaya Assembly Constituency. The sanction letter No. 438/UC/09/Pt. II/[protected] dated 7/2/2011 issued by the Govt.of NCT of Delhi, Urgban Development Department (Unauthorised Coilonies Cell) Delhi Secretariat, New Delyhi for Development work has already been forwarded to The Commissioner, MCD, Civic Center Ajmeri Gate, New Delhi, CEO, Delhi Jal Board, Jhandewalan Karol Bagh, Delhi, Pr. Secretary (I&FC), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Kashmere Gate, Delhi and the Managing Director, DSIDC, Udyog Sadan Building, Patparganj, Delhi with the request to take up the development works in this unauthorized colony which has been found eligible alongwith the list of 733 unauthorised Colonies list forwarded to them ) for regularisation as per the reports received from verifying agencies as on date. But till yet even proper roads have not been built in this area leave aside the laydowing the severage and other facilities such as drinking water and electricity as assured by the Delhi Goverment. Delhi Government may kindly look into the matter take necessary steps in this regard.

On Behalf of Residents and Residents Welfare Association of the Colony.
Complaint no. 8541 regarding cleanliness of dust bins, obstrutions on the road, poluting public parks etc in GH-10, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 87, was lodged with Mr. Ram Bir & jash Paul Tel No. 2322037 of MCD in town Hall . Similar complaint was lodged in West Zone with Mr. B . P .Tanwar Tel No. 25422700, complaint No. 3942 one month ago .

NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY THE MCD OFFICIALS TILL DATE . Please INFORM STATUS OF ACTION TAKEN ON THE COMPLAINT .

ARUN MAHAJAN
In 182, sukdev Vihar, New Delhi - 25, people cover 90% MCD park area. MCD people come here but 182 owner paid the MCD person money. So your area engineer not take a action.
Pl. do some thing. & remove the MCD park area

Many a times we have complained regarding stray Dogs menace at BG5/BG5A Paschim Vihar, every now and then dog bite cases are obsrved but go without highligted thus the the problem is unforseen.Dogs with itch problem can be seen quite a few. people do not aloow childeren to move out of the house for the fear of dog bite.
it is therefore requested to attend to such problem so that people arround and visiters can feel a sigh of relief.
hum logo ki complain mangol puri P-Q BLOCK SE HAI SIR YHA PURE ROAD PAI SUUAR GHUMTE RHTEI CHAM LOGO KA NIKALNA MUSKIL HO JATA HAI AUR BARIS ME TO ITNI BADBO ATI HAI OR AAP LOGO KA DEPARTMENT KUCH PERSNOL INTERST KA LIYA ISA KOCH NAHI KHATI, AGAR HAM KUCH KHI TO GAALI GAALOCH PER AA JAATA HA, KRIPA KAR KAY KUCH TO KAREY PLS YEHA REQUEST HA AAP LOGO SAY

Resident of MANGOL PURI
Block P-Q, RAMLILA PARK

We are facing many problems due to unauthorized dairy in my place, there is an chance of many daises in this area.

Amrish joshi

MCD — Illegal Activity Related to Hazardous Material

This is to inform that one person is executing illegal/unauthorized activity related to Processing Hazardous Rubber Waste.

It is requested to check and control the activity being executed at:
Gate No. 4, 218, Sanjay Nagar, Gulabi Bagh, Near Punjabi Dhaba, New Delhi-110007.
I am Ravi R/o 526, Mantola, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi. Regret to inform you that in our colony from last 4 to 5 years our Sweeper is not doing his job properly. He is not cleaning the roads as well not picking the garbage from people residents. Cause of this people through all trash outside the roads so that is it difficult to survive their. Even roads are also not in good conditions cause of always construction of sewer pipe lines or water pipe lines.

We have told sweapers several times to please clean the roads and do their job properly but there is no response from their side. Even they people forced other sweeper also to not do work in our area. Hence, people of the area has no option than to clean their homeside road themselves on day to day basis. We have made verbal requests / complaints in MCD ZONAL OFFICE, Pahar Ganj many times, but no action has been taken so far in this regard.

The situation goes worst in rainy season, when different types of diseases like dengue, malaria, cholera etc. spreads in this area every year due to the lack of proper sanitation.

Even some illiterate people drop their trash on the roads.

Hence, i am making this complaint via online portal now and hope that necessary action would be taken in wide public interest soon.
Sanitation/Garbage cleaning authorities of MCD,

Dear Sirs,

The garbage cleaning in Tuglakabad Extension, entire stretch of Gali No.13, 13A & 13B adjoining Madhya Marg, New Delhi-110019 is not at all satisfactory.

The daily hawkers standing at the corner of Gali No.13, 13A and 13B on Madhya Marg spread their waste on the road while leaving the site at the end of the day in the evening around 10 PM. Most of the local low income group residents staying in the locality also use to throw their house-hold garbages on this road silently at the mid-night. The local shop keepers also use to throw their garbages on this road while closing their shops. A lot of restaurants/eateries are opened in this locality without proper provision of sanitation and garbage clearance. At night they also throw their garbage and restaurant waste on the roads. Few local residents are taking the opportunity of the night and clearing their sewer waste on the roads to clean their own houses without bothering for the safety of the public. All these people create this nuisense at night in disguise and in the morning you can see the accumulation of these waste/garbage etc. The scavengers also do not come regularly to clean the roads & garbages.

The local public and residents have no other alternative but to live in the existing inhygienic condition created by these inhuman creatures.

The cows, street dogs also add pity to this condition. At times, we feel very helpless and harrassed to live in this pitiable condition. But, there is no other alternative but to live here as we have our own residence in this locality and we can not live this place unless we find any suitable alternative else where.

The accumulation of garbage and sewer water on the road is not only creating filth, but also breeds mosquitos to spread dengu, malaria and other viral diseases.

You are requested to kindly investigate the above facts at your end and arrange for a remedial action to improve the sanitation and hygiene of this locality.

We seek your kind support, if you can initiate suitable action to atleast educate the people indulging in such activities to spoil the environment and bring an improvement in the existing condition to make our "Delhi Clean" come true.

Niranjan Das
RZ-337/13
Tuglakabad Extension
New Delhi-110019
South Zone, (Green park New Delhi).

Unauthorized construction at property No. 395, Chirag Delhi is going on itis pertient to mention here that same is without any prior sanction plan from MCD. I am writting to South Zone for the last two months regarging unauthorized construction. Due to this construction sun ligh and air is affected of the area. I request immediate action against the unauthorized construction.

Jitender, 432, Chirag Delhi New Delhi-17
The under mentioned complaint No. 8538 was lodged in Town Hall office of MCD with Mr. Ram Bir AND Mr. Yash Paul Tel. no.25422700 but no action has been taken by MCD so far.

Place of complaint : GH-10, Paschim Vihar New Delhi - 87 . Complaint :-

1. A dental doctor resident of flat no. 4A ( Loveleen Midha) has installed his compressor unit out side his clinic in the common passage, thereby obstructing the movement of other residents. Inspite of repeated requests he is not amenable to reason and continue to encroached..

2. Residents of Flat Nos.3A & 4A have encroached common park area meant for children & Sr. Citizens for drying clothes.

Pl. take action to remove these encroachments immediately .

ARUN MAhajan, Flat No.3C, gh-10, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi - 87
Now it is monkey menase alongwith dogs bite in and around BG5/BG5A/BG6 Paschim Vihar area, where these monkey's stroll around and disturb school going childeren, This all due to shop at BG5A entry point which belongs to Aggarwal dairy and another general store which is creating nuisance at the entry level attracting these creatures.And also there traffic chaos in the evenings when office goers are eager to meat their near and dear once waiting at home.
Will some high Authority look into the matter and take care to sort out this ever growing problem which has taken the shape of nuisance.

RENU KUMARI
PASCHIM VIHAR
My name is Deepak Singhal & my resident is 25/36, Gali No.;16, Vishwash Nagar Shahdara, Delhi 110032
My problem is that our street sewar is blocked since August 2011, but after three the South Shahdara MCD
Department dose not take any action regarding the sewar blockage.

I goes rgularly in MCD sewar complaint office but the problem is still. They take not a single action.
Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible,

Warm regards
Deepak Singhal

Hum H. No. 1081, Ward No.1, Near Post Office, Mehrauli, New Delhi - 110030 ke nivasi hai. Hamari Complaint yah hai ki, Hamare yaha par ek Naya Dhaba Khula hai (Raj Da Dhaba) uski sewage pipe line residential area mein hai or waha hamesha sewage leek hota rahta hai or hamara ek hi rasta hai. Jiske karan hamein bahar aane jaane mein bahut dikkat hoti hai or raat mein bhi der raat tak kaam hota hai. Ab to haalat itne kharab hai ki sabke gharon ke bahar paani bah raha hai. Usi gande paani mein machhar or dengue ke larwa bhi dekhe gaye hai. Kripya aap iss or kadam uthaaye hum sabhi aapke bahut aabhaari honge.
plz look into the matter as the problem is going to b worst

Mr. Pritam Singh
Mr. Ved Prakash
Mr. Dharm Singh
Mr. Malkhan Singh
Mr. Ravinder Kumar
Mr. Sadhu Ram
Mr. Manoj Kumar
Mr. Manohar Lal
Ms. Vimla Devi
Ms. Dhanno Devi
Ms. Bimla Devi
Ms. Rajni
Ms. Urmila
Ms. Ombai
Ms. Rajo
Please refer my earlier complaint dtd.30.oct.2011 regarding MONKEY MENACE in our area BG5/BG5A/BG6, it has been a sad experience that no action has been taken about the complaint. now, would somebody from higher ups tell where to go and lodge complaint to resolve the problem, because childeren are affraid of moving out going to school and go to play grounds. This has created havoc in the area causing nuisance for everybody.
Recently there has been cases of monkey bites, which has created an atmosphere of teror amongst the grwing childeren.

Therefore kindly look into the matter seriously and take action on top priority basis and depute concerned staff .
RENU KUMARI
PASCHIM VIHAR
RESPECTED SIR,
Thanks for taking prompt action in case of a voilent monkey . Now again there is Dog menace and nuisance created in front of BG5/13A, Paschim vihar, where a has given birth to seven and are normally under cars and get killed often.It can save other pups if a prompt action is taken to save them .
The MCD dog squad can save other five pups and there mother who is always loitering around here and there and bite childeren .
Dear Brother,
T his time its a which has created nuisance in our area ie.BG5 Paschim Vihar and has given birth to seven no. pups and are normally rolling under cars parked on the streets in front of BG5/13A a lady residence who is purposefully creating this kind of problem and is feedind DOGS and onthe pretext that she may get rich by feeding these creatutures.Will some higher authority interfere and take action in this regards.
Dear Sir/Mam
this is regarding illegal extented construction in one side of street covering the street with iron angels to park their vehicals and the area coverd for their stairs from the street, at 1/6926 east rohtas nagar shivaji park shahdara by Mr N.C.Jain, on the above said area many problems like parking, passing that way due to their this extented iron angels place evean car cannot be passed from that street, when we all say to kindly remove that structure Mr Jain shouts and say that go and make complaint to MCD, i, ll see it
you are requested to kindly appoint any officer of yours on the said address and remove the iron angles constructed area and the upstairs, which are causing problems to the residensials

your early action shall be appriciated

thanks and regards

deepak sehgal

east rohtas nagar
shahdara delhi 32

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information