[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Complaint against street dogs

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Complaint against street dogs
Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is pramod would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Sector-4, Near Nirankari Bhawan, New Delhi-11062 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometime biker loses their consideration from the road which becomes a cause of serious causalities.

Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I have fallen on the bike two times as well. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

No (2)
Yes (3)

I have already complaint by this source many times but no any person from MCD has taken action and always sleeping without seeing this complaint.The many nos of dog are always seating in street no-4 besides of gopal ji store and side gate of keshav vidya mandir...They are not only seating but always jumps to children/old person and they put dead birds/rats/cat and another bad elements to any person stairs or gate daily...

Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses specially at night and early morning also.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casualities.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

All resident of Street no-3 & 4
North vinod nagar Behind keshav vidya mandir
(Mandawali) Delhi-110092

I have already complaint by this source many times but no any person from MCD has taken action and always sleeping without seeing this complaint.The many nos of dog are always seating in street no-4 besides of gopal ji store and side gate of keshav vidya mandir...They are not only seating but always jumps to children/old person and they put dead birds/rats/cat and another bad elements to any person stairs or gate daily...

Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses specially at night and early morning also.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road which become a cause of serious casualities.
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them.I have fallen on the bike two times as well.
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon...

(Mandawali) Delhi-110092

i want inform you about our broblem i live lodhi colony new delhi and there you can so many dog, s, walk here and there every time we can not go outside when we come in night its start bark.and try to catch now dog has cut to so many people so i want request to you take right step for itsas soon as possible.
RESPECTED SIR, I AM THE RESIDENT OF PRINCE APPTS PATPARGANG PLOT NO55. I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST STRAY DOGS IMY SELF ALSO OWNED A DOG WHICH IS REGISTERD IN MCD.YESTERDAY WHEN I WAS WALKING WITH MY DOG THAT STRAY DOG BITE MY DOG.I REQUEST U SIR TO TAKE AWAY THAT DOG BCOZ THAT DOG RUNS REGULARLY BEHIND THE BIKES AND CARS .DISCRIPTION OF THAT DOG IS FULL GROWN ADULT, SLIM, DARK BROWN COLOUR PLEASE SIR TAKE THEM AWAY. SINCERLY MEHUL JAIN
i am also facing stray dogs problem in vill.Madan Pur Khadar in New Delhi-110076 chauhan mohalla.
I live in:
M1/D6,
Jhulelal apartments,
Pitampura.
Delhi-110034.

This is urgent,
My problem is... there are street dogs inside my colony more than 10... first they just round you up if you are coming alone at night or late in evening. so, it becomes scary to step out alone. they also bark and chase cars.
More importantly, after midnight.. they just start BARKING.. right outside our buildings. till about 3am. i am just not able to sleep. i am an animal lover. so, i can't hit them or harm them.. Please kindly get all o[censored]s rid of these dogs... as soon as possible.
Nikita Doshi
i would like to draw your kind attention towards su block pitam pura, in this area now a days there are so many stree dogs, and most of them are mad and they bite people and they are having allery n so many ticks on them that i just cant explain it you, ticks are now flying in our house we kill almost 3-4 ticks from our walls every day, just because of these street dogs,
please send a dog catcher squad in this area so that he can tkae away these dirty dogs before these mad dgogs make any casuality,

hope to have a reply n a quick action form you,

kind regards
Atul khanna

Residence of Hastsal — Street Dogs

Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Rakesh Kumar would like to bring your kind attention on the problem at Hastsal DDA Flats (Janta), Group-II, Vikas Puri areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.

Mostly, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person who pass from them specialy children. It is very difficult to small children going outside of home.

so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.
thanks.
your's faithfully
Rakesh Kumar
Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Rakesh Kumar would like to bring your kind attention on the problem at Hastsal, DDA Flats (Janta) Group-II, areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.

Mostly, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim all the person, specialy children who pass from them. It is very difficult to go outside for children.

so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we wil get rid of this problem soon.
thanks.
your's faithfully
Rakesh Kumar

mag — mad street dogs

Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is ravi would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which Kupa complex area near railway track areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night. I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer while walking specially there is chicken shop where dogs eat that waste material of the chicken .
Generally, these dogs you can see lying on the roads and they make their victim the entire person who passes from them. I was about to a victim once .
so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

ravi
krupa complex
near nalanda Public School
neredmet
secunderabad

I would like to draw ur kind attention towards the mad dogs in DDA Flats Kalka Ji Opp DDA Flats Gurudwara, New Delhi-110019. There are so many mads dogs moving on the road and have bitten peoples

you are kindly requested to send the dog catching squad

Thanks in advance.

I would like to draw ur kind attention towards the mad dogs in DDA Flats Kalka Ji Opp DDA Flats Gurudwara, New Delhi-110019. There are so many mads dogs moving on the road and have bitten peoples

you are kindly requested to send the dog catching squad

Thanks in advance.
Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Amit would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which DDA MIG Flats New Kondli Mayur Vihar Phase -3 areas people facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them its very difficult to take step out from our houses sepcially at night.I come late night from my office and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. sometime biker lose their consideration from the road wcich become a cause of serious casulities.
thanks.
your's faithfully
AMIT
DDA MIG Flats
New Kondli
Mayur Vihar Phase-3
DOGS IN THE AREA OF HARI NAGAR NEW DELHI ARE CREATIING MANNEACE ALL NIGHT LONG AND OFTEN BITE PEOPLE IN THE STREET OF HARI ENCLAVE G-8 AREAS J-A BLOCK STREET # ONE PLEASE TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST THIS THANK YOU

KARAN J-A 13 D LIG FALTS HARI ENCLAVE HARI NAGAR
i am the resident of KU block Pitam Pura. Here dogs have created a menace all around.We are not able to roam anywhere in colony..please kindly take some actions as soon as possible..
there is no problem wid the street dogs.its just that you have to understand them well.pls be a nice human being and stop these complains...

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information