[Resolved]  National Insurance Co.Ltd — No issu The mediclaim card, no servise provide by DEV OFFICER NO.21360/14008

I purchase a mediclaim policy by National Insurance Co.ltd. (PARIVAR) & the polisy no is 360700/48/08/[protected] by Agent GARISH .I deposited the our family photograph (4 PERSON) To mr.Garish.After some days the medilaim card is not issuing by the authourity i called to mr garish.he is saying to us dont worry about card (May Hoon Na). After some time he is not answering to my phone .the polisy date is10/12/2008.now till in the month of JULY 2009 not issu the mediclaim card.

Last 23rd.Feb.2009 I have purchased a mediclaim policy of Rs. 1, 00, 000(one lakh only) for my mother ( policy no.15430548[protected]. from National Insurance Company Ltd.7910 K.B.BOSE ROAD, BARASAT, NORTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL ). It is known to everyone that your company is well reputed among all the other mediclaim companies in India. But unfortunately I astonished to see that I have not yet received the TPA card for my mom till today, repeatedly I request my agent Mr. SHUSHIM ROY[protected]. Ph.no.[protected]) to collect my TPA card. (TPA address: MED SAVE HEALTH CARE LTD., 11 CAMAC STREET, 3rd.FLOOR, KOLKATA –700017).
It is shocked to me; my faith and belief are flown away from your company.
Pl.do the needful and to give back my faith and belief.
Thanks Debashis Ghosh.
Aurobindo Road, P.O. Habra, Dist.North 24 parganas, W.B.
Email. [protected]@rediffmail.com
Last 23rd.Feb.2009 I have purchased a mediclaim policy of Rs. 1, 00, 000(one lakh only) for my mother ( policy no.15430548[protected]. from National Insurance Company Ltd.7910 K.B.BOSE ROAD, BARASAT, NORTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL ). It is known to everyone that your company is well reputed among all the other mediclaim companies in India. But unfortunately I astonished to see that I have not yet received the TPA card for my mom till today, repeatedly I request my agent Mr. SHUSHIM ROY[protected]. Ph.no.[protected]) to collect my TPA card. (TPA address: MED SAVE HEALTH CARE LTD., 11 CAMAC STREET, 3rd.FLOOR, KOLKATA –700017).
Thanks Debashis Ghosh.
Last 23rd.Feb.2009 I have purchased a mediclaim policy of Rs. 1, 00, 000(one lakh only) for my mother ( policy no.154305 48 8 [protected]. from National Insurance Company Ltd.7910 K.B.BOSE ROAD, BARASAT, NORTH 24 PARGANAS, WEST BENGAL ). It is known to everyone that your company is well reputed among all the other mediclaim companies in India. But unfortunately I astonished to see that I have not yet received the TPA card for my mom till today, repeatedly I request my agent Mr. SHUSHIM ROY[protected]. Ph.no.[protected]) to collect my TPA card. (TPA address: MED SAVE HEALTH CARE LTD., 11 CAMAC STREET, 3rd.FLOOR, KOLKATA –700017).
Thanks Debashis Ghosh.
Last 26.MARCH.2009 I have purchased a mediclaim policy of Rs. 1, 00, 000(one lakh only) for my FAMILY ( policy no.370111/48/08/[protected]. from National Insurance Company Ltd. ). It is known to everyone that your company is well reputed among all the other mediclaim companies in India. I admit in deep hospital khatipura road jhotwara jaipur rajasthan 19/08/09 .this hospital is a penal hospital (national insurance company)but i have face any problam cassless service by national insurance (TPA ALANKIT HEALTH CARE LTD., JAIPUR RAJASTHAN).not approve my amount three days. i want to know whats reason stop my approvel three days.

National Insurance Co.Ltd — EARTHING FAILURE

In our Office premises of National Surance Company Limited,Asansol Divisional Office, Neutral to Earth volatage is showing more than 30 ohms as checked by our local Engineer and also checked that our electrical earthing has no problem and properly done earlier but due to excess deposit of carbon to the joint of Neutral line of the Electric Poll (from where our line has come) ,Earthing voltage has been increased abnormally.

As such, inspite of several times complaints vide Complaint no.1934748 dated 04/06/2010 under Burdwan district, we have not received any service and our entire computer system has been collapsed and severely hampering our Customer service. Please look into the matter on top priority basis and arrange to send to check/clean the lines on the Poll immediately.

with regards,

P.K.Saha,
Sr.Divisional Manager
National Insurance Co.Ltd.
Asansol Divisional Office,
Shyama Building,Apcar Garden,Asansol
Dt.Burdwan,Pin:713304,
Tel.No.[protected]

National Insurance Co.Ltd — Telephone faults-044-28528119

Our Office Telephone No.[protected] was not working since from 26.04.201 and we have raised a compliant with BSNL under Compliant No.[protected] on 26.04.2012 till date not rectified the faulty phone.Moreover the call was closed. Again to-day 02.05.2012 we have raised another compliant under No.[protected].to rectify our land line phone.

Please look into that and arrange to provide a speedy solution to our faulty phone.

Thanks with regards,