[Resolved]  Nokia — how to claim the prize money

on 15th august i got a sms on my mobile from TM-SPDC UK
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW WITH PIN SPDC-IN. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM
so please tell me that how can i'll claim this prize money.
i'll be thankful to u

IHAVE RECIEVED MESSEAGE
on 17th august i got a sms on my mobile from LM-ASSET
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM

SO PLEASE KINDLY ARRANGE MY PRISE MONEY AND DO NEED FULL
THANKING YOU.

RAVINDRA.M
pl. tell me about that e-mail which will receive in my Mobile ( [protected]) from [protected]@LIVE.COM about prize claim money.

So pl. send me details on my mobile number as early as possible.
thnking you
Balaso Jadhav
IHAVE RECIEVED MESSEAGE
on 17th august i got a sms on my mobile from LM-ASSET
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM

Nokia — How to claim my prize money

Sir my father receive a message from a international number[protected] that you have won 300,000 usd in the begining of the year 2010 microsoft mob to collect contact mr.williams don this is the message my father get. Pls tell me immedietly it is true or not.if it is true how can get my prize money.pls send me mail immediatly very urgent
The same massage I have also received & from the same number. I have serched for the answer on net for the same but I didnt found anyone with the answer for that. I am also eger to know about the fact.Please halp us both if anyone knows about it.
my mobile no-[protected]

please arrange payment which i received 2 my docomo mobile-[protected]
sir my name is md alauddin my mobile number is [protected] .i have recieved a message regarding that i have won $750, 000 u.s dollars in shell intl mobile draw.so please avail me the draw money sir
i have recieved a message from [protected]@live.com on my mobile that i have won $750, 000 U.S dollars in 2010 shell intl mobile draw and to claim it contact Dr george on this site.my mobile no is [protected] and email id is joinkamlarao2gmail.com.please contact and avail me the money sir.
i have received a message from [protected]@live.com no my mobile . i have own $7.5 lakhs u.s dollars in 2010 shel mobile promo to obtin your prize . to clime this
contact me.my name is ramanjaneyulu. my mobile no is [protected] .
email id is ramu143.[protected]@gmail.com. and ramu.[protected]@gmail.com
.please contact me and how to draw this money please tell me sir.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information