[Resolved]  Nokia — Block lost mobile phone

hellow,
I lost my nokia 3110 phone.
IMEI No.- [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks.

449 Comments

hellow,
I lost my nokia 2626 phone.
IMEI No.- [protected]
i have lost my mobile recently.
model nokia 6233
IMEI NO.[protected]
BT.NO. 946566
please blocked it because other person cant miss use.
hellow,
I lost my nokia 3500
IMEI No.- [protected]
thanks.
i lost my nokia 6303 imei no is [protected], plse track it or block it and inform me on my contact no [protected], i have given police complaint with imei no.
hi i am mehul from jamnagar(gujrat) mera nokia n72 black mobile[protected] ko chori ho gaya hai jis ka imei numbar [protected] hai plz muje mera mobile dund ke lado

Nokia — Nokia 5130 lost few months back

I Devanshu bought a Nokia 5130 xpress music handset with IEMI no. [protected]. Please if there's any information about this handset. Kindly inform me on this phone no. [protected].

Devanshu Sood.
My N73 was stolen. pls block the imei so that no one can use the phone anymore.
IMEI: [protected]
I lost my Nokia N-73 with IMEI no. [protected]
are there any chances of getting it back... if not, i want to get it blocked
Dear Customer Care
hi
I m R.Jagatheesh i have tatadocomo no [protected] since lont. On 5th jan 2010 it was misplaced. i fear sombody will misuse of this no. please lock this no.The details of mobile - Nokia N79 ( IMEI NO:[protected])

Pleaseblock this handet.

R.Jagatheesh

Pls

Any details send the email:jaga.[protected]@gmail.com, Mobhil no:[protected]
I have lost my Nokia E 71 mobile. IMIE number of the phone is [protected]. It is requested that my phone be blocked and info may please be provided to help me track my mobile.
hi i lost my N 95
please block my Phone
healp me to get it back
IMEI No. [protected]
hi i lost my N 95
please block my Phone
healp me to get it back
IMEI No. [protected]
i lost my mobile phone: can u help me to block my phone?
Unit N70-1 Music Black
IMEI:[protected]
name-s.sakthi sagar
make-nokia 5130
Email for communica:[protected]@playboy.com
missed date-26 dec, 2009
imei no-[protected]
pls i[censored] get the phone pls cal me number is [protected]
my lost number is [protected]

I have lost my Nokia E61i on Saturday. The IMEI number is [protected].
I went to the Nokia gallery at Dombivli East, Off Phadke road and they gave me the nokia care number to block the mobile phone. But when I dialled their number, I was told to lodge a police compliant first. I finally did that and when I am trying to reach the option of blocking at Nokia care, the recorded message I get is " Nokia does not block or chase the lost moblie phones". Please advice me on the same. Where can I go and block my lost phone with the help if IMEI number.

PLEASE HELP ME:(

Vaibhavi Sarkar

i lost my nokia handset 5130c on 2nd feb 2010 while travilling(pmpml bus) from pune railway station to westend bus stop.
IMEI no is : [protected]

please help me in tracking the same

Nokia/e61 — MOBILE LOST

my name is Omar Farook. i'm a NRI - currently living in UAE
i lost my nokia mobile - model e61 when i came to india
pls help me to find out
My name: Omar Farook
Address: c/o Mohamed Yousuf, New No.38, Kazair Street, Karaikal - Puducherry state - 609602
Phone model: E61
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date: 23-jan-2010
IMEI No.:[protected]
i have lost my mobile nokia 2600 classic help me to get it back and help to block this phone. IMEI no.[protected]

Nokia N-97 — Mobile Lost

I lost my nokia n97 moblie in yummna vihar metro station
with IMEI NO -[protected] white color ,please help me
Amlan Mohanty
Hi sir/miss/madam
My mobile phone has theft by thief so please block my mobile phone having following information.
Model : Nokia 3110c
IMEI : [protected]
Please inform me in my mail address at

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information