[Resolved]  Nokia N - 70 — how to track my lost mobile NOKIA N70,

Dear Nokia care team,

I hade Nokia N-70 (one year old), to day in front of vidhanasoudha at BJP's new government shoran in ceremony some bobby have flicked my mobile in that huge crud.

Now how to track my lost mobile, in that memory card I had lots of old memory like my new born son voice, photos...

I am deeply disturbed with this incident,

So is their any way to track my mobile N-70, if it is please give the detail,

Because even if I give the police complaint will it help full?.

Pls. guide me.

With thanks.

N.GIRISH

Nokia N - 70 — Network Problem with the handset

I am a nokia user ever since i started using Nokia and that it ISapproximately 7 yrs now. I have been suggesting my friends and family to go for only Nokia and nothing else. But i think that this is something that i shouldn't have told them.

I purchased a Nokia N-70 on October 17'07 from Subhiksha and my phone was still in warranty when i started getting problems with it. There was no network coverage in my handset. I ignored it, thinking that it might be a network problem. But after a couple of days i noticed that my calls didnt get through and everytime i got a message as CONNECTION ERROR. I still thought it might be a service provider error. But when i changed my sim and checked it on a different handset, it worked fine. So it was clear that the problem is with the handset and not the service provider.

Anyways, i gave my hanset to my cousing to give it to the Nokia care and he deposited it with Nokia Care located at Karol Bagh Delhi. They asked him to come after a week. The hadnset was given on Sep 26th '08. My cousing went after a week to collect the handset and the people said that they have sent it to the headquarters at Noida so it will take some more time. My cousin again visited them after a week and he was told the same thing, "COME AFTER A WEEK". He kept telling him the same for a couple of more weeks. And i finally got my handset on November 10 ' 08. I thanked god for i got my handset after a long wait of 1 and a half months. I was very happy but to my surprise when i inserted my sim and tried to use it, it gave me exactly the same problem as i had earlier (there was still no network coverage and if i tried to dial a number it showed a message, CONNECTION ERROR) It means that even after keeping my handset for a month and a half, they did not fix the problem and gave it to me like that...

IS THERE SOMEONE, WHO COULD HELP ME IN THIS REGARD? I AM REALLY UPSET AS PEOPLE SITTING AT NOKIA CARE ARE NOT READY TO HELP. IF I GO TO TALK TO THEM, THEY ACT LIKE ZOMBIES AND JUST DO NOT ANSWER TO MY QUERRIES. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY THE HELL THE CUSTOMER SPENDS THOUSANDS OF RUPEES TO PICK UP NOKIA? IT IS ONLY FOR THE BRAND NAME AND THE SERVICE. BUT UNFORTUNATELY NOKIA HAS THE PATHETIC SERVICE. PLEASE HELP!

Deepali Anand
#[protected]

Nokia N-70 — signaling problem, no battery backup

Manager-Nokia care,
Mobi Quest,
Hyderbad
on 25the november, 2008 i have given my mobile (ie nokia n-70) which has been under warranty with the problem of sudden siganlling problem and has no battery back up.

on 29 the november, 2008 one of the lady from u r customer care had ranged up and asked me to pickup the mobile which has repaired. on that day evening i have come to u r centre and tested the mobile by putting my own sim card, but still the problem persisited.and also one o[censored] r executive asked me wait some more days we will send it to the company for repairing.There he promised me if the problem has not rectified even in the company, we will provide new mobile to u.

on 8th december, 2008 i called to u r customer care and i asked about my mobile fate, u r guys had asked me come and collect the mobile and also told me u r mobile problem had rectified in the company.
There i taken the mobile and insert the sim and tested again but the problem has been persisited again.

there one o[censored] r executive had asked me wait some more days for once again we will send the mobile to the company for repairing, there he promised again even the company has not rectified the problem we will give new mobile to u.

already nearly 45 days were over, but no news from u r side, and i been calling to u r care centre weekly to know the fate of mobile, and each and every time whenever i ranged up to u centre u r executives were saying that u r mobile will come by end of this week.

finally 3 months were passed successfully, but u r care people will not taken any care about my mobile.

This is How u r customer care executives and u r care centres are working.
I Really fed up with u care centre guys and it is waste of my precious time to call every weekly to know my mobile status.

Thanks and regards for u r sincere work.
Dear Nokia care team,

I hade Nokia N-70, which i have lost on 05-02-09, near New Friends colony, New Delhi.
I have Mobile
IMEI NO:[protected]
plz track it, i am very thankfull to you.
call me on [protected]
my email: er.[protected]@gmail.com
emie no - [protected] and sim no [protected]
please check and trace the mobile and inform the me new contact no
[protected] & [protected]
Dear Nokia care team,

I hade Nokia N-73 Music Edition, which i have lost on 06-09-09, Chandigarh.
I have Mobile
IMEI NO:[protected]
plz track it, i am very thankfull to you.
call me on. [protected]

Nokia N - 70 — loss of mobile

I was purchased a Mobile N-70 in 10/2008 at BIG C Kothagudem on my son's name Mr. Nuthala Sai Rahul. On 30.08.2009 It was stolen at home some unkown persons. I have given a complaint at I town Police station, Kothagudem. Now I have received a warnining Message from Area.1, country code: 404. My IMEI No. is [protected]. I have received Cell No.41. Hence I request you to kindly BLOCK MY BILE NO[protected] and inform us. If possible kindly replace the mobile at the earliest.

Thanking you sir,
NUTHALA SUGNAN,
SPL.GR CLERK CENTRAL STORES,
THE SINGARENI COLLIERIES CO. LTD. KOTHAGUDEM -507 101
KHAMMAM DIST (AP)