Not Receive RTO BOOK — Non delivery of Loan Chq vide EM092719056IN
I am LIC agent. My customer was in urgent need of money & applied to LIC for loan against policy, the Loan was sanctioned and Loan cheque dispersed by Speed Post vide despatch details EM[protected]IN on 20.10.09. The same is not yet received by the person, who is in need o[censored]rgent money. Can some Babu see this & bring some order to Speed Post's functioning. I am LIC agent. My customer was in urgent need of money & applied to LIC for loan against policy, the Loan was sanctioned and Loan cheque dispersed by Speed Post vide despatch details EM[protected]IN on 20.10.09. The same is not yet received by the person, who is in need o[censored]rgent money. Can some Babu see this & bring some order to Speed Post's functioning.
Make Speed Post more responsible, thru the Carrot & Stick appraoch
please send my delivery status of spet[protected] IN dated 26 aug 2009
Not Receive RTO BOOK — EO353878306IN POSTED AT BHUBANESWAR RMS IS YET TO REACH BALLY
EO[protected]IN POSTED AT BHUBANESWAR ON[protected] IS EXPECTED TO GET DELIVERED ON[protected], LATEST BY[protected]; HOWEVER YET TO REACH.THE LETTER SENT BY SPEED POST IS CONNECTED TO HAVE MEDICAL TREATMENT OF MY FATHER ON EMERGENCY. PLEASE ENQUIRE AND GET IT DELIVERED BY TODAY POSITIVELY.
Please let me know status of my speed post no. EM[protected] IN.
I booked this consignment on 17.11.2009 from Chinchwad.
Nitesh Kataria
I booked this consignment on 17.11.2009 from Chinchwad.
Nitesh Kataria
Not Receive RTO BOOK — POOR DELIVERENCE
DEAR SIR/ MAMA POST BEARING SPEED POST NO. ED[protected] IN
i wanted to know the status of my speed post no: spew[protected]in, dated 23/10/2009.
Please send me delivery report of my speed post SP ES[protected]IN Counter No.: 1, OP-Code: 09, dated 04.11.2009, Dibrugrh G.P.O. addressed to Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority, Hyderabad, Pin: 500004.
Sir, i want to know about my speed post status no.EU[protected]IN.as soon as possible, send my status report on given my email-id.
Not Receive RTO BOOK — Undelidered Speed Post Parcel
Dear Sir,Please confirm the Delivery status of the below:
Article Number: EJ[protected]N
Date: 21st Oct 09
Submitted to: Gomoh Post Office
It was to be delivered to the below address:
UnitedHealthcare India Pvt. Ltd.
3B Gundecha Onclave,
Kherani Road, Saki Naka,
Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 072
The Article has important information for the Individual; Kindly look into the matter on priority as the article can not be tracked since 21st Oct 09
please send me the status of speed post no--ED[protected]N(20/10/2009)
ED[protected]N(29/09/2009)
please give status of my speed post SP EO[protected]IN SENT ON 20 NOVEMBER 2009
We have sent a SPEED POST on[protected]:23AM vide receipt No EM[protected]IN TO MR Mohan Rao, Delhi International Airport Pvt Ltd, International Air Cargo Terminal (DISPOSAL UNIT), NEW DELHI 110037.The Speed Post Contents important documents to be delivered on time schedule. Kindly let us know the status.
Sanjay Ajmera
MB :[protected]
We have sent a SPEED POST on[protected]:23AM vide receipt No EM[protected]IN TO MR Mohan Rao, Delhi International Airport Pvt Ltd, International Air Cargo Terminal (DISPOSAL UNIT), NEW DELHI 110037.The Speed Post Contents important documents to be delivered on time schedule. Kindly let us know the status.
Sanjay Ajmera
MB :[protected]
Please give status for following no.
EE[protected]IN dated on 23/10/2009 booked at Markapur.
Anji Reddy K,
M:91-[protected],
E-mail:[protected]@syntelinc.com.
Please give status for following no.
EE[protected]IN dated on 23/10/2009 booked at Markapur.
Anji Reddy K,
M:91-[protected],
E-mail:[protected]@syntelinc.com.
i want to know about my speed post status no. [protected] from delhi to hisar
Not Receive RTO BOOK — Speed post delivery delay
I have booked speed post letter no. EM[protected]IN to Bhubaneswar, on 21.11.09 KIIT science college; but as on 28.11.09 the letter is not delivered. It's full tracking up to delivery is also not available in India Post web site. please send the speed post status of ER[protected]IN
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
10%
+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223
Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
LIC OF INDIA — Non delivery of Cheque via EM092719056IN
I am LIC agent. My customer was in urgent need of money & applied to LIC for loan against policy, the Loan was sanctioned and Loan cheque dispersed by Speed Post vide despatch details EM[protected]IN on 20.10.09. The same is not yet received by the person, who is in need o[censored]rgent money. Can some Babu see this & bring some order to Speed Post's functioning.