Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — speed post delivery status not known

On[protected], at Navrangpura Post Office at Ahmedabad, we had posted one post by speed post to one Preksha N. Acharya to USA. The trekking No. of the speed post is as under

EE[protected]IN

Till today the delivery status is not known. We had posted the order passed by the Gujarat High Court and we have to inform to the court whether the post is served to the addressee at USA on the next date of hearing. i. e. 8-4-2008. kindly inform us the delivery status of the speed post bearing the aforasaid Trekking No. at the earliest.

Thanking you

Umesh Pachode
Clerk
C/O, Janak V. Japee
Advocate
Gujarat High Court
4-4-2008
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

As my letter sent through speed post (No:EL[protected]IN)from panambra post office-673636 has not delivered in thivandrum I request for the present ststus of my letter.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, my uncle did the speed post (no.is-SPEI[protected]IN ) on date 11/10/08.from shivpuri(m.p.) to shirpur( maharastra) dist-dhule, but i didn't get it yet now, it is very urgent for me, please do needful. my contect no is [protected].
Dear sir

I had applied pan card for my mother on 10 /09/2008 till date we have not recevied. So please take action and arrange to send the card at the earliest

note: Acknowledgment no. [protected]

Regards
manne venu
Hi,

This is ravi kumar from bangalore.
The courrier dispatched by the SBM on 22-11-08. But i have't received the post yet and the LR no. ED[protected]IN . So please inform me as earliest. or when can i expect?


Thanks & Regards,

Ravi Kumar
Sir
I have got my PAN no. but PAN Card not received.

so how to find out my docket no.

plz tell me

Thanks
I have applied for ATM card. card dispatched to the below mentioned address through speed post. plz find the speed post no. E[protected]IN. kindly tell me the status and do the needful.

1-157
street: sanjeevapuram
Village:kadavakal
Mandal :Putlur
DIst : Anantapur
dear sir
i sent one cover speed post to sainik school coimbatore tamilnadu pin-642102 with ad.but i didn t revd ad with
delivery status. kindly check ur status and send mail
ET[protected]IN
On 24.01.09 at Gama II Greater Noida gautam Budhanagar U.P. we had a letter post by speed post
to Ajay Kumar S/o Jagdish Prasad Vill- Bangaon Bajar Post.- Bajpatti Dist Sitamarhi Bihar 843314
No. EU[protected]IN kindly check your status and send mail.

Thanks

Mukesh Kumar
O-62 Delta III
Greater Noida
U.P.
Mo. [protected]
sir,
i have sent an application form through speed post from secunderabad to new delhi..
but later i didnt receive any acknowledgent of the indian enqineering service (ies)
form which i posted to the said adress...so, i request you to please check my status
whether it has reached delhi or not...

thanking you sir..

yours faithfully
(ravikiran)
Dear Sir

I am Bipin Kumar. I have sent my letter through speed post dated 13/3/2009 and speed post No. is ED[protected]IN from Hauz Khas post office, New Delhi, but after 12 days my parents could not received my letter and letter is very urgent so i am upset

letter details is following

To
Lalan Singh
Village+Post - Singrahiya
Via - Bhuthi
District - Sitamarhi
BIHAR
PIN - 843317
_______________________


From
Bipin Kumar
Z-152, Narayan Vihar
Gali No. - 10, Near Devendera Public School
Prem Nagar - II, Mubarak Pur Road
Nangloi, Delhi - 41


Please do need ful


BIPIN KUMAR
which is the site for checking the speed posts status...?????????
Dear Sir,

I am SHruti Shah.I would like to inform you that I m servicing in Birlasunlife insurance company. From our HO Bombay Important doc has been dispatched on 08.05.09 via speed post no is EM[protected]IN.
Till today we have not received the same. Pls solve our problem and check the status of our document.
My name is valliappan .i had send my speed post on the date[protected] i want to know the status of my post my no is ET[protected]IN

thank you
by
valliappan
Dear sir
i am Durga Nand Yadav, i have send speed post from xavier institute-xidas 4th mile mandla road tilhari, jabalpur. and to send name - amiri lal yadav, village- teghra, p.o- jafra, dist-madhubani, bihar pin-847222 and mobile number-[protected], [protected]. but my document has too much delay so please sir as much as posible for send my document. my mobile number- [protected] and my e-mail id- durga.[protected]@gmail.com. and i want to know that where is delay. i am waiting for your answer.

with regarded
Durga Nand Yadav
Dear sir
i am Durga Nand Yadav, i have send speed post from xavier institute-xidas 4th mile mandla road tilhari, jabalpur. and to send name - amiri lal yadav, village- teghra, p.o- jafra, dist-madhubani, bihar pin-847222 and mobile number-[protected], [protected]. but my document has too much delay so please sir as much as posible for send my document.my reciving speed post no- E[protected]JN my mobile number- [protected] and my e-mail id- durga.[protected]@gmail.com. and i want to know that where is delay. i am waiting for your answer.

with regarded
Durga Nand Yadav
I have applied for PAN card. card dispatched to the below mentioned address through speed post. plz find the speed post no. EM[protected]IN. kindly tell me the status and do the needful.

74-C
street: Tarakpur
Village:Tarakpur, Etmadpur
Mandal :Agra
DIst : Agra
i am sent one speed post on 25/07/2009 DOC No EK[protected]IN from Mysore to Bhubaneshwar but the post in not delivery as on today 29/07/2009 so please give me delivery status


Thanks
Milan Kumar Tarafdar
Mysore
my pan card status is showing that it is despatched on[protected] but still i didnot get that. can i know how many days will it take to deliver through speed post.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    RTO India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    4754
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    577
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT