[Resolved]  NSDL — same pan no issued to two person

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

my pan no isABTPJ8659E. Same pan no is issued to another person. he is a businessman in jaipur. we both have same name is MANISH JAIN, same father namePREM CHAND JAIN , & same dob[protected]. iam a doctor. i camo know it through KYC. So please advise me to rectify my pan ni. thanx my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com monile no is [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (8)
Yes (13)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 

Comments

my pan card number is ADFPA5658Q. Same pan card number is issued to another person. we both have same name is ANIL KUMAR AGARWAL, same father name OM PRAKASH AGARWAL, & same dob[protected]. i cam know it through 26AS FORM from Income Tax site. So please advise me to rectify my pan card number. thanx my mail id is [protected]@reiffmail.com monile no is [protected]
my pan card number is AEXPK3200M. Same pan card number is issued to another person. we both have same name is SANJEEV KUMAR, same father name RAMESHWAR PRASAD, & same dob 05.01.1973. i cam know it through message from Income Tax site for return of Income is revised. So please advise me to rectify my pan card number. thanx my mail id is vinodkragarwal777 mobile no is [protected]
Vinod K Agarwal's reply, Aug 26, 2016
What can I do, Please suggest me. My location is Patna (Bihar) and another location is lohardaga (Jharkhand) PAN AEXPK3200M
Abcd jkl's reply, Nov 4, 2019
I also have same problemwhat should be do?
sir, I am samir Bera, s/o Sahadev Bera pan no.AXUPB6633N .D.O.B.01/01/1980. I have known to submmit my KYC at my SBI branch that same pan no. also bears another person of same name and D.O.B. another place.so I request you to solve my problem immediatly. please give me advice as soon as possible. my contact no. is [protected]. with thanks.
Samir Bera.
sir, I am samir Bera, s/o Subodh Bera pan no.AXUPB9633M .D.O.B.01/01/1980. I have known to submmit my KYC at my SBI branch that same pan no. also bears another person of same name and D.O.B. another place.so I request you to solve my problem immediatly. please give me advice as soon as possible. my contact no. is [protected]. with thanks.
Samir Bera.
Samir Bera's reply, Sep 16, 2017
i am samir bera who sent my complain on sep 4, 2017. do not get any message from nsdl to my mobile no. 9153165569.
my pan no is BJGPS3306B . Same pan no is issued to another person. he is a army retired person. we both have same name is BIJENDER SINGH, same father name SH. PARTAP SINGH, & same dob[protected]. i am senior engineer in pvt. company . i camo know about it by CA when I go to him for ITR. Then I sent mail to his office they told me that the same number has been issued both of you. I am trying solve my problem last 8 months. But till now not find any solution. I have send many email [protected]@nsdl.co.in. and many call to NSDL, but they don`t do any thing.So please I request you please solve my problem immediately. I also twit on Mr. Arun Jaitley ji finance minister of India. I also go to income tax office Rewari. I also apply for new pan by suggestion of C.A. Other person pan issued on[protected]. and issued to me on[protected] As per income tax officer told me Pan card is which person whom alloted it first. Thus I need new pan number. Problem is very big pan linked with my aadhar card. thank you
My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com mobile no is [protected]
Hi, I m gaurav sharma from hoshiarpur.Punjab.my pan no is DYZPS7646A and my father name is Sunil dutt.my dob is 10.03.1988. But question is that same pan no issued to another person he belong to another city Chandigarh, his father name is different manoj Kumar sharma also dob different 10.03.1987.how is this possible .I have faces many problems. Plz clear this.plz reply as soon as possible. Plz reply on my email I'd [protected]@gmail.com.thanks
Hi, I'm Vikash Kumar, from Pune, My PAN and one another guy have the similar PAN number, We both have the similar, name, father name and DOB also. When I went Bank for Home loan, Bank denied to give me loan and said that you have already taken loan. But I didn't take any loan from any bank. Also CIBIL reports are already showing, you have taken loan from Bank. Right I'm in serious problem plz help and suggest me to over come this problem. My email ID is [protected]@outlook.com. I will appreciate to your suggestion Thank you so much
Hi. I am virender singh from Gurgaon and my PAN No. is AQIPS0711L issued to another person who is staying in Bareily U.P. I am facing this problem this year whaen I see my 26 AS, it is showing different address. Now it becomes very difficult to update KYC of my DIN and last date is 15th Sep. Then I will not be able to file to ROC with no fault of mine. I am regular filing return from 2002 onwards and how issue the same no. to another person.
Kindly do the needful and issue to other person new PAN no. My email ID is virender.[protected]@rediffmail.com,
I had gone to ITO Gurgaon, he informed it is not in my scope. I had file a complained also for the same at ITO Gurgaon but nothing is received till date. ITO Reply was I can not do anything on this it will be change by other department.
Please contact for getting your problem resolved in 15 days only.

Tax-Solutions
Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
My pan card number is AOUPK1417K. Same pan card number is issued to another person. we both have same name is Aditya kumar same dob 05.02.1983 but father name is different. ihave notice same problem through message from Income Tax site for return of Income is revised. So please advise me to rectify my pan card number. thanx my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com mobile no is [protected]

What can I do, Please suggest me. My location iS Banda UP and another location is Patna PAN AOUPK1417K
My pan no is CGNPS4154A in the namr of Bhupinder Singh, Fathers name - Daya Singh, DOB-02/11/1987 is issued to another person also with same pan number father name and date of birth.

I just geymt to know the status from state bank as my account linked with another person due to same pan number.

Kindly help and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Regards
Bhupinder Singh
[protected]
I subrata mistri father name swapan mistri my pan no is czkpm3790g dob[protected] same pan no issued to another person. What should i do?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    70%
    Complaints
    5283
    Pending
    107
    Resolved
    3567
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information