[Resolved]  NSDL — Pan card not received

Even after repeaterd prompting & followups with the utsil (Mumbai lower parel), i have not received my pan card yet.

The pan enquiry on the utsil site shows that " your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department" from last 2 years.

Detail of pan card are :
Name : gautam vatsala vesavkar
Acknowledgment number : - [protected]
Permanent account number (Pan) : agqpt2068m
Category : individual
Status : your application for 'new pan card or/and changes or correction in pan data' is under process at income tax department

But i am yet to receive my pan card.

408 Comments

NSDL — pan card holder name & date of birth wrong

my self DEEPAK KUMAR MOHANTA, S/O-DINABANDHU MOHANTA, i have issued a pan card no. AUAPM1945L. there are some mistack in the card such as holder name - DIPAKA KUMAR MAHANTA & DOB - 13/04/1983. But my actual DOB - 30/04/1983 as certificate
my spelling is misspelled in the pan card...
i'm unable to find an undicey solution.
plz help
my recd. no. [protected] was not recd.

call me [protected]

Kirti Pal Cally
Please confirm this pan number AABCT3784C belongs to D GLADSON KENNEDY or not???
I HAVE PAN NUMBER WANT TO CHECK UP MY NAME, ADDRESS, DOB
ASYPD8086F
ATXPD0722G
AVLPD1470H
ANDPC6420A
DCBPS1979C
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY NEW PAN CARD
MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT SR.NO: [protected].

MY NAME IS NEHA SHARMA .

AS PER YOUR SITE ADDRESS IS INSUFFICIENT HOWEVER I HAVE made 3 PAN CARD WITH SAME ADDRESS, I GOT THE 2 PAN CARD NAME RACHNA AND MANISH acknowledgement no. of this is [protected] and [protected] respectively .
MY ADDRESS : 11/ NATHU URADE KI CHAWL, CHAWL NO 4, OPP TO PRABHAKAR NIWAS, VIJAY NAGAR, NALLASOPARA (EAST)

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] or [protected]

So kindly request you sent the same at above address or give me a call for the procedure to get the pan
E-MAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
I have applied for pan on 28/1/2011,but i didnt receive it till this day. I used to call tin centre but everytime they says that they are processing it and to wait for sometime.

The ack. number is :[protected] .

After allowing reasonable number of days, I have been checking for the status, it has been shwowing as " YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESS AT NSDL" .
Since i have not recieved my pan card Acknowledgement no.-[protected],
Name-Akanksha Ahuja
DOB-22/10/1987
Pan no.-AQMPA1833B

Kindly send my pan card again
I Have applied for my pan card which was lost some where and request for change and correction pan card was submited with Ack no [protected]
on dated 13/01/2011 but still my pan card not recieve by me
HI,
kindly provide my pan status
plz do the needful

The PAN mentioned by you (AMOPK1193P) was not found in Income Tax Department ITD database. Based on your detail PAN found in ITD database is AMDPK1193P. A letter seeking your confirmation for processing your application with PAN AMDPK1193P has been sent on January 30, 2011.

Kindly provide your confirmation for processing your application with PAN AMDPK1193P.

For any queries kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
pan application no.[protected] dt.13.07.2010 still in process . pan card not issued so far.

Rgds

D.Singh
dear sir, madam

my pan card not recived my address pls urgent pls give me my address pan card .

anowledgment no :- [protected] .

company name :- nsdl . my ph :- [protected].

thankyou. .
dear sir, madam,

my pan card not recived . pls my pan card recive urgent . nsdl company . anowledgement no :-

[protected] .

my phone no :- [protected] .
i have not received my pan card. if you are sending from speed post please send me .please retan pan card .
ph . [protected]
SIR I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED PAN CARD
DETAILS FOLLOWS
PAN NO BSHPK9971J
COUPAN NO[protected]
I HAVE NO RECEIVED MY PAN CARD PLZ SEND AGAIN TO ME. MY NO [protected]. PAN NO IS DCRPS1579E

I am holding PAN No.ABWPV1725G and I have lost the PAN Card, hence, I have submitted an Application for Issue of New PAN Card as well as for correction in my Address also.

I have applied vide Acknowledge No.[protected] on 02.12.2010, after, may telephone calls as well as mails to your Customer care help centre, till the date I have not receive my PAN Card neither receive any status informations.

You are kindly requested to look into the matter seriousely and do the needful.

Deepak Varu
dear sir, my name is alok kumar tripathi and my date of birth 2/12/1988. my ackn. no. of pan application [protected]. but my pan card not received yet. pl. issue of my pan card immediately.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information