I had applied for PAN CARD about 20 days back but it was undelievered due to the reason Address insufficent.

Even after so much efforts I am yet to know the right procedure to bring back my PAN CARD.

Kindly help me out and guide me the may to solve the issue.

Brij Mohan Sharma
My Name is Mukesh Kumar Gupta S/o Babu Ram Gupta,
DOB 11.08.1981
Ack No. [protected]
Date 01.09.2008
Mob:[protected]

My Pan Card returned undelivered as pan track status due to change of my address which shown in application form . My new address is PG-74 possangi pur, Janak puri, New Delhi 110058.
So you are requested please send my pan card on my new address as earliest & do the needful.

Brij Mohan Sharma — non delivery of speed post

I sent a speed post on 31.12.08 vide speed post no:SP ED[protected] IN. But till today neither the packet has been delivered nor I have received the packet back . Please veryfy the status and inform me as it contains my policy bond. It was sent at the below noted address:Varun Behal-House no:62 Sector 4
Nanak nagar Jammu (Tawi)180004. My Address is B.M Sharma C/0 Advert Communications B-9 2nd floor
Model Town-II Delhi-9 My contact no:is [protected].
Yours Truely,
Brij Mohan sharma.
i am so many times apply to pan card . but till date we have not received pan card .so what is problem

pvc pipes — non delivery of speed post

We have sent to M/S windsor machine ltd .Plot no. 5403- phase IV, GIDC, VATVA,
Ahmedabad-382445(Gujrat) vide receipt no.EE[protected] IN DT.17.02.2009 KASHIPUR (U.S.NAGAR) TO AHMADABAD (GUJRAT)
PAN CARD NOT DELIVERED
My Name is SARIKA MAHADEV CHEDE
DOB 16.04.1985
Mob:[protected], [protected]

My Pan Card returned undelivered as pan track status due
My name in PURNA CHANDRA SAHOO
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
S/0- KASHI NATH SAHOO
my PAN no. is AMWPS8174M
UNTIL NOW I HAVE NOT GOT MY PAN CARD
pls sent to my pan card.

regard

sandeep

I have alredy submitted my complaints against the Pan card deptt.I have my Pan card No.BHMPS2238C
till now i have not recieved the Pan Card.i request to you please issue me a duplicate as the original Pan Card has not been received by me till date.I am ready to pay the fees of the duplicate Pan Card if any..

Javed Nasim Siddiqui
S-77, Street no 23, Brahampuri Delhi
[protected], [protected]
PAN CARD NOT DELEVERED
My Name is Veera Venkata Srihari Vaddi
Date of Birth 08.06.1977
S/o Venkataramayya
H.No.4-8-272/2
Subramanyanagar
Hayathnagar
Hyderabad
CellNo:[protected], [protected]
ACK No:[protected]
Pan card not derevered
my name is vikash kumar jain
my acknowledgement number is [protected]
my pan is ajbpj2843a
I had not got my pancard .please change my address
new address -Vikash kumar jain
jagdamba building material
kerakat jaunpur u.p.
pin.no. 222142
I've been alloted my Pan card number-CJPPS 6761L. Till date i've not received Pan card. As per currunt status, u r showing that it has been undilivered by courier on 28/8/09. Please note that the address given in the application is correct and remains always open. So, kindly send us the proof of the undilivered article by the courier.
Looking 4 ur favourable reply. Thank u.

Arabian Pipes Co. — Requesting to resend

remitter id[protected]

I am Om prakash, working in Arabian pipes company, Al Jubail, Saudi arabia.Last month 0n 30/ Nov/ 2009 i send money to india by anb telemoney at saudi arabia. but still my family dint recevied the money in Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, India. i got a email from ICICI bank india that Account Name Number MISMATCH. so i request you to send this money back to Al jubail branch. so it will be helpfull to me that i can send this money to my family.

i m looking for your immediate action

Om Prakash
Mob: [protected]

HARAM KA PAISA RASTE MAI HI ATAK JATA HAI.
I have applied for a pan card and got my PAN through mail.
I havent received my PAN card yet.

Below is the online message from NSDL.

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 13-May-2010 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB1079560, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

I contacted First flight couriers and got a reply stating that the consignee was returned back to Origin due to insufficient address on 22-May-2010.

I contacted NSDL and got a reply stating that the PAN card will be resent by Speed post once it is returned back by courier, Also they havent received the PAN card from First flight yet.
I have received my PAN card now. Thanks...
ACCORDING TO NSDL MY PANCARD ARE DISPATCHED BY THEM ON 19-JUNE-2010,BUT IT WAS NOT DELIVRED YET NOW TO MY ADRESS FOR COMMUNICATION GIVEN TO THEM.
ACCORDING TO THE NSDL WEBSITE ENQUIRY MY PAN CARD WAS DISPACTCHED ON 19-JUNE-2010 IN VIDE AIRWAY BILLNO:EM[protected]IN BUT IT WAS NOT DELIVERED YET TO MY COMMUNICATION ADRESS GIVEN TO THEM.
PAN - BEZPM9759J was issued by I-T Dept and was given to First Flight Courier Pvt Ltd on 3-7-2010 vide airway Bill No. ZB2367062. So far the PAN Card not received.
my pan card not reciv

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information