[Resolved]  Ojjas Enterprizes — Product different than the one ordered

This is a day-light cheating by Rediff-in-hands-with-Ojas Enterprises. Product is completely different tham the one shown on Rediff. This was meant for giving a gift and it does not matter whether it works or not as this one is an old item and do not want to give such one as a gift. I want the refund.

Tried to call Ojas but no one is lifting the phone.

Order no. 5066234, Details 2 GB MP4 Player 1.5 LCD Screen LCD new Metal 3rd Generation. Total: Rs.1394.00

Girish Telang

ojjas Enterprizes — defective product

Ihave just recieved the product 9in1 Brand New 1GB 1.5"Mp4/Mp3 player with replaceble battery. Myorderno.4401023 It has no button
i dont agree with u as u can complain with other means like contacting them or just contacting from which site u have got the order get it bro in short words plz stop blameing like a typical !!!!1

ojjas Enterprizes — Non-supply of ordered materials

Ojjas Enterprizes are not supplying the ordered (thru REDIFF) materials even after 20 days. Rediff order # 4415524 dtd 19.02.2008.

Further to this, they have provided me a AWB #[protected] mentioning that the material despatch thru TNT Courier by Ojjas, whereas Rediff. com website is stating that the material despactched thru Aramex courier with the same AWB #. But both the couriers is saying that there is no such AWB issued till date.

Kindly look into this and help me to get the ordered material immediately.

ojjas Enterprizes — Children's English Learner Laptop

We bought a Children's English Learner Laptop for Rs.589 by purchase order number -4645697 through www.rediffshopping.com.
We got delivery of the product yesterday morning by 11.30am-12th June 2008. But we found that the LCD screen is not working, so we are not happy about the quality of the product.

We have sent a complaint mail to Ojjasenterprizes-the manufacturer of the product as per the instructions given to us through the purchase order confirmation mail.

But we find no one reacting to our complaint.

Please guide us to return the product and get a refund.

V.Visweswaran
Pondicherry

ojjas Enterprizes — delivery of fraud items

Iam Cheeted By Ojjas Enterprizes (Atlantis is the name of the company in rediff shopping site),
I had purchased a 2.4 Inch screen 1 GB MP4
Player from rediff shopping web site with the price 1299. And they had send a MP4 player with only 1 Inch screen and the front panel detached from the player (Not at all the model shown in their shopping site).
It has been clearly mentioned in the website it is a 2.4 inch screen player,
This is cheating, showing something in website and sending some thing else.
This supplier should be banned from rediff
Same here.

Tried to call Ojjas so many times but no one is lifting the phone.

Order no. 5080459, Details Children's Laptop with Free Webcam Shaped Musical Toy and Free Digital Watch

Received only Children Laptop and no response for Free Webcam Shaped Musical Toy and Free Digital Watch

Amit Jain

ojjas Enterprizes — Regards purchase of MP4 made through Rediff.com

Had purchased a @ GB MP4 Player with 1.5 LCD Screen . vide order no. 5090870 dated 23/12/08 from rediff.com. The product shown on site and delivered is totally different and was not recieved in working condition. It is an absolute case of cheating when something else is shwon and a substandard product is delivered.

On top of it nobody answers the phone or mails. i want a full refund of Rs. 1394/- done.
hello sir,

this is jagan from chennai.
i purchased a 2GB MP4 Player with 1.5 LCD Screen .
vide order no.5127546, dated 12/01/09from rediff.com.
i received the product yesterday (19/01/09)evening.
after getting the product, i just on it.
its onn, when i open the menu it goes on loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, ...
and then its swithched off.and one more thing is when i shake the player it makes a sound inside.i can't use the player for a minute also. The product shown on site and delivered is totally different and was not recieved in working condition. It's an absolute case of cheating.
when something else is shown !
and a substandard product is delivered.!!

On top of it nobody answers the phone or mails. so make a replacement or repair quickly.

or otherwise i want a full refund of Rs. 1294/- done

thank you,

regard's

C.JAGANATHAN. M.A.B.L
(ADVOCATE)
RESIDENCE:
no.796, 24 th street,
b.v.colony,
salaima nagar,
chennai-600 039.

OFFICE:
#416, additional law chamber,
high court,
chennai.
tamil nadu.

ojjas Enterprizes — Re:closed circuit camera

I bought a closed circuit survelience camera. It came without even a manual making it difficult for me to use without specifications. Its sitll unused in 2009 while i bought it way back in 2005
Please refund my money

Product till date e.i. 18th.11.2009 not receive .

This is a day-light cheating by Rediff-in-hands-with-Ojas Enterprises. not receive products and next time se hum rediff se koi shopping nahi kerai gai, NEVER

I want the refund.

Many time and Tried to call Ojas but no one is lifting the phone.

Order no. 5653672
Date 05/11/2009
Product.: Original Ami hand Sewing Machine Lowest Price always
Total: Rs.115.00

Rgds.

Ritu Dubey
NRI Saudi Arabia

Shipping address:
Mrs. Mohini Dubey
111A/150 Ashok Nagar, Kanpur (U.P.)
Cell No. [protected]

ojjas Enterprizes — damaged product

9/20/2010 11:49 AM
Dipak Parekh.
78. Stynarayn Society
Station road Bhestan
Surat. Phone[protected]. Mob. [protected]
Order Detail
Order approval date 8/09/2010
Transaction number 16769483
Order no.6059902
Delivery date 20/9/2010
Dear Mr. angad
i m dipak parekh from surat, i had given a order for Sony cyber shot
s2100 digital camera thru reddiff.com on 7/09/2010 i receive this
material on 17/9/2010 at 16.30 pm . i open packet and insert battery in
camera and on but i found that there is a problem in screen the screen
is damage so i request now what can i do for my refund i m not
interested in this product because for my family occasion a buy this
camera but my function past but i not receive this camera so i mean
that this camera is useless for me and you send me damage product so i
fill that you[your company] are cheat me and you mis used my money so
please do needful for my refund.

Dipak Parekh

ojjas Enterprizes — faulty mobile

I bought Mobile A200 Multimedia Dual Sim mobile ( Tn. ID[protected] from your site ( Rediff shoping ) by the order no. 6401892 whitch was deliver yesterday ( 15/04/2011 ) But Mobile is not working from day.
check its in one month warranty period & please replace as soon as possible.
I request you to kindly look in the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Chandrakant mali

ojjas Enterprizes — PRODUCT IS DEFECTIVE

I have purchased ipod from onlie shoping of rediffmail.com on 31 May, 2011 which was defected. I am not satisfied with product as it is not match what I have booked (see attached). They have delivered another product which price range is exact same what we ordered. Headphone of the product is not working.

IPOD
Order NO. 6467804
Consignment No.[protected]

Avinash Anand

Contact NO. [protected]

ojjas Enterprizes — non-receipt of product

I Have ordered for USB vacuum cleaner vide order NO. 6558961. till date it is not delivered to me instead the company has sent mail that it has bben delivered to me . when I contacted the india post they said no such article is traceable in their speed post track. let me know who is true

ojjas Enterprizes — Damaged part inside the packing

I have ordered thru REDIFF.COM online shopping center, my order no.6632849, and the transaction no. 17406004. product : BEN 10 360 Degree Battery Operated Stunt Toy Car, but this product has been received with damaged condition but packing is good, damaged product they packed and sent it to me..
Its really they are cheating the customer. I have lost my money against this transaction 149... rupees.
Kindly make an issue and try to get refund... not only this another two product also I have placed the same order ref.6632849... Now I am worrying about that.. how they will send it to me... Its cheating really the customer/consumer. Please make an issue to get the public awareness thru online shopping...

Ojjas Enterprizes,
I have ordered hammemulti: Multiutility Hammer 13 Function Digital Multimeter. To my surprise I have received only the multiutility hammer when i opened the packet but not the multimeter. The order number is 6963131 and transaction id is 17758974. The hammer tool was free with the actual item i.e the multimeter what i ordered for but they are sending me the free item. They have already gulped my money. Really Ojjas enterprises is a cheat.I want my money back ! I really wonder how this enterprise is still existing and running business who are fooling people.