[Resolved]  Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful
No (1)

1930 Comments

i m not able to post scraps to my freinds!!! i m getting a message that 'posting to this user is currently disabled!!! please help me help me or else i will die!!! aplz yaar enough is enough!!!
whenever i post any scrap to my freind a message is coming posting to the user is temporalily disabled '!! please hejp me sir kindly repair this problem and do something that it would never happen in future!!! i m fade up with this kindly help me!!!
i am facing this following text:
"addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"
when i try to add a new friend...
please suggest a solution to it quickly
please make it fast because ...i cant add my friends...and am getting rid of this problem from past 3-4 days
This is inform you that i am unable to add friends in my profile since the last five days. "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am adding my friends please help me. I hope that you will rectify my problem at the earliest you can.
i m nt able to snd any scrap ...itz showing dat Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled...plz rectify th problm as soon as possible

This is Aditya, is one of your account holder in Orkut since
last few Days.

Problem Facing – When I send the request for *add as a friend* to any of my
new friend, Orkut always reply me *Addition of friends has been temporarily
disabled*.

My Orkut and Gmail ID given below:

Orkut ID - Nirmal

Gmail Id – [protected]@yahoo.co.in

*Please advice me how this problem will be solve….. *Waiting for your reply…
I have a problem on orkut that it told me this messege is Sending Scraps Are Temporarily Disabled
i want some suggetion pls help me as soon as possible i really need it
I can not see my orkut profile after signing in, it shows page error.
Please help me with solution asap.

Orkut — misuse of my cell number

I don't know i[censored] can help me or not but this was only the thing i can do.

I am Ashu from India, from few days i have been recieving calls like hell regarding some bad stuffs and the caller says tht they got my no. from orkut site .

someone is using my cell no. for something too wrong on orkut, so i tried to give the complaint but its way to hactic, my cell no. is [protected].

I found ur profile from orkut design and staff community so i htought i[censored] may help me out.

I would be glad if i'll get help in this.

sincerely
Ashu
i cannot add any friend in orkut when i added there is a problem like, Addition of friends has been
temporarily disabled.please solution as soon as
hey i m not able 2 send any scrap any where...itz showing Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled...wl u rectify the problm as soon as possible
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled on my orkut??????????????????????

what the hell is this, after sometime it always tell me posting cooments is temporarily disabled addition of frds is disabled
why this happens to me, i[censored]r running such a big business and earning through this then can we get the rectifications of these errors man.
provide me opportunity, give me chance and i can manage this alone, iam also masters in computers guys i[censored] guys cant do it

Orkut — Cannot send friend request....

From the past few days i am unable to send freind request through my orkut ac.
After sending the request its shows the addtion of freinds has been temporarily been disabled.
As a result i am unable to add new freinds to my list..
It will be so kind of you if you could plz do something in this regard at the soonest.
Vivek

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled - Comment #1972713 - Image #0
I can't send any scraps to my friends... When i trying to send scrap then a message "Post to this user is Temporarily Disable" Occurs...

Pls help me & solve this as soon as possible...

Udit Sood
i cannot add any friend in orkut when i added there is a problem like, Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled
pls sir check my account i have faced problem against adding of friend has been temprerily disable
pls check it soon as soon possible
sir, My orkut account say.
addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.
please help me...
and give solution...
plz help me for this problem
and send the solution of this problem for my e-mail ID pls...
dear sir pls help me
problum started date 2032009
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled
sit addr:http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Home.aspx
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Home.aspx
addtional friends templraly desable pls help me sir

This is Akki, is one of your account holder in Orkut since
last few Days

Problem Facing – When I send the request for *add as a friend* to any of my
new friend, Orkut always reply me *Addition of friends has been temporarily
disabled*.
My Orkut and Gmail ID given below;
Orkut ID - sweetakki97
Gmail [protected]@gmail.com
Please advice me how this problem will be solve...

Orkut
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information