[Resolved]  Orkut — addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

addition of friends has been temporarily disabled msg has been shown to me and unable to add friends do the needful
No (1)

1930 Comments

This is inform you that i am unable to add friends in my profile since the last 2 days. "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am adding my friends please help me.
To ORKUT,

I cant excess my a/c.I cant delet my scraps nor i can send any friend request to any friends.Please do the hopeful as early as possible.
hello sir
Actually i can't send any scrap and add friends.please check this problem .
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]
please sir help me someone make my fake profile and write very nudity words and write my number im very tensend sir please delete this profile as soon as possible i beg u sir
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]
please sir help me someone make my fake profile and write very nudity words and write my number im very tensend sir please delete this profile as soon as possible i beg u sir

Orkut — disabled friend request

sir, this complaint is to inform you that my friend request is not approaching to other person .so due to this i am facing a lot of problems. so please try to solve it immedietly. i will be thankul to you.
i dont send scraps to anyone ..plzzzz tell me [censored]ion to solve this problem...

Orkut — adding of friends has been temporarily disabled

from today(1st april, 2009) morning, i am unable to send friend request to anyone...i also waited for 5-6 hours and didn't logged in but still there was same problem...please fix this problem soon...

Orkut — sending scraps is temporarily disabled

respected sir, since one week i m facing a problem using orkut
whenever i try to scrap someone, a msg is disclosed that sending scraps to this person is temporarily disabled.
i request u to solve my problem immediately...
hi, somebody is created a fake account on my name in orkut & is impersonating me, pse delete this & let me know . the url of the same is http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]. pse help me deleting the same. this is creating a lot of nuisance
I cant scrap help me plz...
when i want 2 add some one as frnd the message comes Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled . Why this happens

Orkut ID - lokeshk_86

Yahoo Id – [protected]@yahoo.com

Please help me out from this problem, ., . waiting 4r your reply
Disable scrap
Disable to add as a frind
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled. solve this problem quickly in my orkut account [protected]@gmail.com
M FED OF THIS PROBLEM YAAR . I CAN'T SEND SCRAP TO MY FRIENSDS . IF I CAN'T MAKE CONTACT TO MY FREINDS THEN WHAT IS THE MEANING OF ORKUT . I HAD COMPLAINT SEVERAL TIMES . BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE . NOW WHAT TO DO .

WHENEVER I TRY TO SCRAP MY FREIND THE MESSAGE IS SHOWING - POSTING TO THIS USER HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY DISABLED . WHAT IS THIS FOR THIS KIND OF MESSAGE I HAVE THE JOIN THE ORKUT .
PLZ GET ME RID OUT OF THIS .
how remove this problem" Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled."
plzzzzzzzzz help mee
when i try to sent request to new friends. a error masses occur that addition of friends has been temporarily disable. sir please solve my problem as soon as possible. .. thanks

any — Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.

plz skjdcasdkqwn dnqwdknqwednqwkjms, ndkqwdhqnuwudhqknqwkjdqasnqiuwdhmqsuiwdhqwdduqwdbmqwdbiuwdqkjdiuqdbmqbd
hi i m kush sharma .i got a msg when i send scraps 2 new frnds that"you scrapes to this user is temporary disabled".i want a solution for this problem please help me.i try every thing but it stay above their.can any 1 tell why and how to remove this problem plllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzz
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?rl=mp&uid=[protected]
someone make my fake profile and write very wrong words about me please delete this profile every time u delete the profile and i'dont know who r make my fake profile again again please sir i beg u do something

Orkut
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information