[Resolved]  Oxicash — payment not refund

Address:Jhalawar, Rajasthan

I AM RECHARGE MY OXICASH WALLAT ID BY RS 12000. MY SBBJ BANKING but TRA JECATION FALED & PAYMENT SEND OXICASH A/C & NOT REFUND i AM REQUST Request id[protected]

My Mobile No.[protected], I recharge Rs 120 on [protected] date 31 Aug 10 Time:10:38:24 and Trx ID 2057055 . But [protected] is not recharge, and amount is not refund in my account.Please take necessary action at an early date.
My Mobile No.[protected], My Six Transation is faildate 03 Sep 2010
Complen No :[protected]
But amount is not refund in my account.Please take necessary action at an early date.
My Concate No[protected]
sir mera account number hai -[protected]
maine do tickets book kiya tha mera balance kat gaya lekin ticket book nahi hua
please

booking date[protected]
poorva express

Oxicash — refund not received

on 10th Aug 2011 i have tried to recharge BSNL 3G top up of Rs 400 for the 3G no [protected] with net banking from SBI, transaction no is-MSBI[protected]IG62091508 ,TRANSFER TO [protected]. Recharge could not be done and amount was deducted from my account. Kindly advice me about this
on 10th Aug 2011 i have tried to recharge BSNL 3G top of of Rs 400 for the 3G no [protected] with net banking from SBI, transaction no is-MSBI[protected]IG62091508, TRANSFER TO [protected]. Recharge could not be done and amount was deducted from my account. Kindly advice me about this
i have recharged my mobile by using internet banking(corporation bank) 100 ruppees.tranction successly completed and balance dedected. didn't get mobile balance.plz refund my money. i will your grated. mob. [protected] and oxitrans id-[protected].

plz provide my balance. 24/09/2011 2.16 a.m.

I have Recharged my Mobile by using Internet Banking (Corporation Bank) Rs.198/-(INR) Transcation Successly Completed and Balance Dedected. Didn't get Refund my money. Oxi Trans ID[protected] Dt: 14.10.2011 by Corporation Bank.
i have recharged dishtv vc no[protected] Rs.. 1200 but not show pamant my vc
60029993 Active 1455.0000 For Transaction[protected].[protected]T18:10:30.85+05:30

Transaction ID : 2088330
pls re fund my pamant my oxic cash card pls sir

mobile recharge failed

Ref.no:[protected] date: 9/11/2014 Amount: 222/- Status: Recharge failed not refunded please refund my requested amount

Oxigen Services India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Oxigen Services India Phone
    +91 12 4677 3377 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 0719 1010 [OxigenWallet]
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    Oxigen Services India Address
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Oxigen Services India contact information