[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
Yes (2)
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

4337 Comments

I am Mukund Kumar, i had applied PAN CARD long ago.my application form no. is[protected] and my coupon no. is[protected] .so please send my pan card as soon as possible.i am waiting for my pan card.

Mukund
Mob:-[protected]

My name is Mukund Kumar, i had applied for PAN CARD on 10 Dec 2008.my application form number is as[protected] and my coupon number is[protected].i am waiting for my PAN CARD i would like to have my PAN CARD as soon as possible, as i need to submit to PAN CARD details in office.

Mukund
Mobile No.:[protected]
i apply pan card but not recived still.
application sr.no[protected]
processing fee coupon number[protected]

once a sms on my mobile "your pan card no APZPG4508H DESPATCHED ON 19/11/2008 to the addressas per your application via post. "

plz

govind gupta
DEAR SIR/ MADAM

My self MADAN MOHAN JHA have applied for pan card vide Coupon No[protected], I received allotted pan Card no ANFPR8026H, I find error in my date of birth printed on pan card.
The date of birth printed on PAN card is 05/08/1976 request your high office take necessary steps and inform me what to do for correction procedure.
MADAN MOHAN JHA
Coupon No[protected]

My Mob. No. +91-[protected]

Please Call Mee.
i have not yet received the PAN card for which the details are hereunder:

APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]

APPL_NAME : NAVANEETHA KRISHNAN ESAKI MUTHU
STATUS MUMBAI
DESP DATE NA
DESPATCH MODE NA

Please get the same delivered MY address asap.

NAVANEETHA KRISHNAN
Im not received my pan
date-08/03/2009
respeacted sir,
it is very sad to say about ur services that a person cant get his pancard even after six months.sir here i am giving u the full detail of of my application.kindly take proper action and i shall be thankful to you.receiving date-07/10/2008, application no.[protected], coupon no.[protected], pan no.-anypa6041l, my address:-s/o-Dr.masood ahmad (English), Adnan Ahmad, north east lalkothi, near mandal lodge, amir hasan lane, tatarpur, bhagalpur, (812002), bihar.Mobile no.[protected]. awaiting your reply, adnan ahmad
my pan card no AIBPN8425D
COUPON NO 03095078
PLEASE KINDLY TELL MY STATUS
THANK YOU

I applied pancard 02.02.2009. my application no:[protected] / coupon no:[protected]. I have not received my pancard till date. but i have received allot my pan no ( not memory ) for my cell phone. cell no :[protected].
i have applied 4 the PAN card couple of days ago..but the problem with me is i have not got the PAN card ACKNOWLEDGMENT no..i have only got the coupen no and one more no which is 2RJHD814...Sir please let me know is this a big problem... My PAN card will not come, , i am very worried.please do help me.

i have not received my pancard with Application No.[protected] submited on 22nd of January 2009 with Coupon No[protected]
on 27th of Jan 2009, PAN card in the name PABBATI SANDHYA was applied. In the status of PAN card it is shown that the PAN card has been dispatched on 20th Feb 2009. But, till now (i.e. even on[protected] we have not recieved the PAN card. Please let us know the reasons for the delay or inform us about the dispatch number and concerned post office.

on Internet i got my pan number is CEMPS 2411D, still i m not got pan card,

so, please reply me. My cell no is [protected].
i applied for new pancard but till today i didnot receive the pancard
i want to know about pan card taxation detailed

Asif Ahmed]
ack no [protected]

I have applied for a PAN Card and its showed as delivered on Nov 29, 2008. But I never received my PAN Card.
My acknowledgement number on NDSL site is [protected]

Please do the needful

Namisha
Sir, I applied for a pancard on[protected].i got sms but still now iam not received. After wards still now pancard not comes our address.please find out our card, my application status send me SMS..
Mob:[protected].

Name : Mahesh
Application No:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]

I, Probir Kumar Chanda, (Silchar, ASSAM) applied for PANCARD on 05/01/09 through I.T.PAN SERVICE CENTRE SILCHAR CODE NO. 2ASB208, bearing Application No.[protected]. (Form No.49A).but the PANCARD has not yet been received.

So, you are requested to sent my PANCARD on the flowing address at the earliest please :-

THANKING YOU
YOUR'S SINCERLY
Probir Kumar Chanda
MEHARPUR, PUSHPA VIHAR LANE
SILCHAR - 788015
My name is Hranath singh yadav. I have applied for my pan card 5 years before in 2004. they alloted me a Pan no.- AAZPY2096F. but i didnt get my Pan card. Now i have applied again at[protected]. My pan card application no: is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected]. bt still i am not seeing any further action. My contact no: is [protected]. Please inform me if it is possible.
kindly I request to you please issue me that Pan card (AAZPY2096F) as soon as possible.

Regards-
Hranath singh yadav

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information