[Resolved]  Pan Card Application Status — Not received pan card

My husband lost his pan card . His pan number is adkpp3061d he applied for same through uti lucknow

His processing fee coupon number is[protected] .His csf no is [protected] dated august 2007 . His name is om prakah so far we have not received the pan card.We approached the above said office they said address verification document not received i gave them required document on december 5, 2005 but same problem is remain .When he once received his pan card then what is the problem in address verification document i don’t understand
We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send the pan card. If i got your fax no. I can fax all the documents required by you .

Suman chaudhary on behalf of om prakash
Yes (2)
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

4337 Comments

My name is Sukhdeo Prasad Shaw and I've applied for PAN Card on27/11/2009 and my coupan no. is[protected] and application no.is[protected] but till date I have not received my PAN Card.If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN Card .

Please reply to this comment on my mobile No.-[protected] or Email - latasudhir @gmail.com

thanking you,

1. I, the above nemed person had applied for issue of PAN card alongwith all requiest documents, but till to date the sam has not yet been received.

2. On enquiry through iternet it is revaled that the card having PAN No CLXPS1795N has been dispacched through Speed post (Consignment No EA[protected]N) on 04 Nov 09.

3. May i request you totake suitable action for geeting my PAN card and dispatched on the above address given below to me at the earliest :-

Rahul Sharma S/O Nb Sub Shiv Prasad Sharma
JCO Qtr No 266/A
College of Military Engineering
CME PO
Pune- 411031

My self rama kumari from faridabad .i had applied for the pan card on 23/09/2009 and still not able to get it
.the coupon no of my from is[protected] and the application number is[protected] .so please kindly check it .

My name is Nandini malik, I have applied for pan card in the last week of December 29, 2009. My pan card application no: is [protected]t.My contact no: is [protected],

please reply to this comment,

thanking you,
your's sincerely,
Nandini Malik
MY CSF NO. IS[protected]
COUPON NO. 04/01/010
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STAUS OF MY PAN DATA CORRECTIONS.
I, Reeti singh applied for a pan card on 12th sep, my application no.is[protected] and my coupon no.is[protected], acknowledgement no.is not mention on my form.I didn't receive my pan card.I, require's urgently for bank purposes.
What is the status of my pan card.
Sir This is not complaint this is request to change my date of birth in-spite of[protected] put[protected] as per the submitted documents attached (10th class certificate) It might be possible that mistake was from us also during fill the PAN card form. I shall be grateful to for your support
with regards
sakshi kanwal
hi sir, this is keshav rao n.c from Bangalore i have applied pan card in the name of DALIT FOUNDATION on 21st Dec-09. But stil i did not get it on my adress, Thurpu Bramhanapalii, Chintaladevi post, kondapuram mandal, PSR Nellore Dist. Andrapradesh

A PAN is applied on the 05th Dec 2009 in Rajendra Bhawan DDA Building, Rajendra Place, New Delhi with Application Serial No.[protected], but till 16.01.10 no information is showing on net or any where and till not any message came on My Mobile
Still there is no PAN number issued even through thr internet.
Please kindly do the needfull in the earliest possible.

Rahul Kumar
My name is Borra Sudha Rani and I am holding Pan card : ACXPB 3923 A. I am a continuous customer paying my Income Tax every year. My Pan card has been lost and I have applied for duplicate card . Since I forgot my complaint number, I request you to kindly look on to the matter and please issue me duplicate pan card. My address is :
Borra Sudha Rani,
W/o B. Venkateshwararao,
D.No: 4-98/15/1/1,
Newnarasimha Nagar Coloney,
Mallapur,
Hyderabad - 500076.
With due respect &polite submission i beg to state that i, RUPAM KUMAR SARKAR, vill.kharijabaladanga, p.s.dinhata, dist.coochbehar, pin.736134, state.west bengal, have not got my pan card till today.I had applied for a pan card last year 2009 in jan.My pan number is -CETPS7845N.Please send me my pan card as early as possible to the address furnished below.
New address.RUPAM KR SARKAR, C/O.AMIT KARMOKAR, 5E/EAST, P.O.BAGHAJATIN, BAGHAJATIN STATION ROAD, KOLKATA.700086, WEST BENGAL.MOB.[protected]
MY PAN CARD DISPATCHED ON 2ND JUNE 2009
BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED TILL NOW .
PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
THANKING YOU.
PARVEZ ALI
MY PAN NO. IS APIPA9860K
Dear,

If you know your husband's PAN no then go to the panonline website and request for a reprint option they are charging INR 94 only if you need assistence[protected]

Babu.
i had applied my PAN CARD in the month of JULY 18th 2009, my application form 49 A bearing aplication sr.no[protected] and the processing fee no is[protected], PAN service centre code-2MGB233, PAN service centre name-DIMAPUR. Till now i did not received my PAN CARD.SO, kindly check it and send my PAN CARD at the earliest.

THANKING YOU.
ANUNGLA [censored]IRI
MOB NO-[protected]
My PAN CARD Coupon No :[protected], & Applicatino No: 04308030
I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PAN CARD MORE THEN 40 DAYS BUT I DID NOT GET PAN CARD TILL NOW.PLS KINDLY SEND IT TO MY COMMUNICATION ADDRESS.
THANK YOU
my application no[protected] & coupen no[protected] submitted more then 2month please send my pan card. indira mau
DEAR
SIR I WANT TO SAY THAT MY NAME IS SURESH SINGH .I MY ACKNOWLDGEMENT NO [protected]AND PERMANENET ACCOUNT NO CNZPS7696N.THIS IS NOT RECHING EARLIEST TIME .
SO I KINDLY I WANT TO SAY YOU PLS LOOK INTO MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].PLS GIVE, ME INFORMATION

I applied for PAN card on 27.12.2006 with acknowledgment number [protected] and the same is issued on and sent to our address for communication on 10-Jan-2007. The PAN application status shows that our PAN number is AABTA8897Q. But till date we have not received the same. Please be sent the same PAN CARD to following address:
Mrs. Subochini Hial, General Secretary, AGVMS,
At-Podalguda, Po-Majhiguda, Dist-Nabarangpur-764059, (Odisha), India.

Kindly do the needful and oblige.
Anticipating your positive cooperation.

Mrs. Subochini Hial.
not received pan card by what you have sent post or courier
i cannot receive my pancard

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information