[Resolved]  Pan Card Enquiry — PAN card not yet received...

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in May 2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No: 26966459
PAN No: BWQPS4754L
Despatch date: 07/06/08

The mailing address is:
LIG-422,
Hanumannagar (Kankerbagh)
Patna 800020.
Ph. No:[protected] / [protected]

Dear Sir/ Madam
i have not received my pan card till date.
as i have applied on 28 january2009.
please dispatch it soon . its very urgent.
thanking u.
hoping a favourable responce.

my contact no. is
463/210, hata mirza ali khan
hussainabad chowk lko.

vijay kumar — not issued pan

my new pan application no[protected] coupen no[protected] dob 16-oct-1986 applied dt 4-jan-2009 not yet pan allotted & not receive pan card.
i have not receive my pan card
i had applied last 3 yers back 2005
HI All,

I have applied for PAN card on Feb-16-09
and i cant track any status for the same i need my PAN card NO badly as they wont give my salary for this month please do the needful my coupon no is[protected]

venky.[protected]@gmail.com

GAURAV GUPTA — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD OF SH. GAURAV GUPTA VIDE AIRWAY BILL. NO. [protected].

RAKESH KAUSHIK
my pan no. is PPJPM 6610 G but I have not received my pan card yet
my pan card not recieved.i have apply 22 apr 2008
acknowledgment no;-[protected]
Dear sir / madam,

My PAN card was alloted but I have not received my pan card yet.

my ack.no=[protected]
my PAN card no.=AXPPM0102M
MAGESWARAN.P
ph.no-[protected]
net showing despatch oh card but didnt recieved
please suggest need urgently

thankyou
dear sir / madam
iam udayakumar k.t a have applied for pan card but i did not cullect. how sholud i cullect?
UDAYAKUMAR K.T S/O
THIMMAIAH
KALALE VILLAGE
SAKALESHPUR TQ
HASSAN DT.
Dear sis/ madam
i have applied for pan card but i did not cullect. where sholud i cullect?

UDAYAKUMAR K.T S/O THIMMAIAH
KALALE VILLAGE
SAKALESHPUT TQ
HASSAN DT
PHONE NUMBER: [protected]/ [protected].
Sir/Ma'm
I've not recieved my PAN card, my application no. is[protected], cupon no.[protected], PAN no. ASNPB7682. tANK YOU.
sirmam
I have not received my pan card yet.
can u please help me...
adress: Himanshu Gogoi
c/o late. Jadav Gogoi
p.o: Bokakhat, no:3 Dagaon
Dist: Golaghat, pin: 785612, ASSAM
respected sir
i applied pancard before 1 month but i not recievied now also my
pan no. axrpm2873k

my mob num is .; [protected]
respected sir
i applied pan card before 1 month i get my pan num but i cant resived yet
my pan num is
pan num: axprm2873k
my mailing adress is
no.17/1 hidayath nagar
tennur
trichy;17
& my mob num is : [protected]
Respected Sir/Madam
I am vijay, working in AG office Patna. I came here from Mumbai AG office. I have a pan no. which i got in Mumbai. Now I am transferred permamently in Bihar AG office, Patna. I want to transfer my PAN no. from Maharashtra region to Bihar region. Please do needful in my case. thanking you.
my pan no. details are below.
PAN No.AULPS9899L,
First Name : VIJAYKUMAR
Second Name : NARENDRAKUMAR
Third Name : SHRIVASTAVA
Date of Birth :[protected]
MUM/W/11/95 with regards, Vijaykumar Shrivastava (SO)
Respected Sir/Madam
I am vijay, working in AG office Patna. I came here from Mumbai AG office. I have a pan no. which i got in Mumbai. Now I am transferred permamently in Bihar AG office, Patna. I want to transfer my PAN no. from Maharashtra region to Bihar region. Please do needful in my case. thanking you.
my pan no. details are below.
PAN No.AULPS9899L,
First Name : VIJAYKUMAR
Second Name : NARENDRAKUMAR
Third Name : SHRIVASTAVA
Date of Birth :[protected]
MUM/W/11/95 with regards, Vijaykumar Shrivastava (SO)
PAN card not yet received...
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it on 17th Feb. 2009.

The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Application SR. No.[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]

The mailing address is:
Teknotika Solutions
370, Venkatesh Apt. Navi Peth, Near Ganjawe Chawk,
Pune 30 Maharashtra
Ph. No: +91-[protected]

MY NAME AS PER PAN CARD --- AMIT KUMAR RANYAL

FATHER'S NAME AS PER PAN CARD ---- DINA NATH

DATE OF BIRTH ----- 06TH JANUARY 1974

PAN CARD ISSUED FROM ---- PANCHKULA (HARYANA)

MY PAN IS LOST, NOW WHAT CAN I DO FOR NEW PAN CARD. I HAVE NO PHOTO COPY OF MY LAST PAN CARD. AND I HAVE NOT REMEBER MY PAN CARD NUMBER.

PLEASE HELP.

THANX N REGARDS

AMIT KUMAR RANYAL
i have not received pan card yet, as i have applied for it in 27 jan 2009,
the details of the card
Coupon No:[protected]
Application No:[protected]

my mailing address is:
1257/18, Near Rama Darbar Mandir
Mohlla Sainian, Hisar(Haryana) 125001
My Mobile Number: [protected], [protected]