Pan Card Enquiry — PAN card not yet received...

 
1212 Reviews
 Nilima Sinha
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in May 2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No: 26966459
PAN No: BWQPS4754L
Despatch date: 07/06/08

The mailing address is:
LIG-422,
Hanumannagar (Kankerbagh)
Patna 800020.
Ph. No:[protected] / [protected]

Complaint comments  1211 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

construction services — status of pancard

sir,

I have not receiv my pan card having application no.[protected]
and coupon no.[protected].
I will be grateful if inform me the status of my pancard as soon as possible.
yours thankfully
S.Shomarendra singh

Pan card — No pan card received

Hello Sir/Madam,

I had applied for a pan card on the 2nd of february 2008. I have received my pan # online and the card was despatched on the 16th of february, however i still have not received my pan card. Please get back as soon as possible. I will be very obliged to you.

Thank You & Regards,
Arun Rajagopalan

New Pan Card No. APDPR9100C — Not Received

My New PAN Card no.: APDPR9100C
Address: Raj Rani w/o Samsheer Singh
Village & Post Office UJWA
Near Post Office
New Delhi-110073
Mobile: [protected]

According to Tax Information Network this card despatch on 6 September 2008 courier airway bill no. ZB3095495

PLEASE VISIT ON THIS ADDRESS AFTER 3.00 PM ONLY

PAN CARD NO ANFPA3171L — PAN CARD NOT RECEVIED

Dear Sir

Till date not received the PAN NO ANFPA3171L DESPATCH ID NO 39004498 DATED 05/09/2008 THROUGH A1 CHANNEL.
Please let me know the position of the pan card. Looking for your reply



Ruchika V Arya
A-203, Jay Rajdev CHS.Ltd.
Umed Nagar, Louiswadi Green Road
Thane (West)-400604.
Mobile No. [protected]/[protected]
Land Line.[protected].

Pan card — Still I am PAN Card not Received

My PAN Card despatched by IT deptt. on 17.09.08 by Overnite Express Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]. my communication address. but now till date my PAN card not received.

Pan card — Not reach pan card

I am Sisr Kumar Jena, my coupan No[protected], dt 4August, 2008, Pan Card despatch no[protected], but not fond, please give information immediatly.Thank you.

Pan card — MY DATA IS NOT FOUND AT NET

SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AT 5th SEPT. 2008 BUT MY DATA IS NOT FOUND AT TIN.WHAT SHOULD I DO?
NAME:-MADHAV KUMAR SINGH
D.O.B.:-15 DEC 1987
FORM NO.:[protected]
PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE:-2BH-7043
PAN SERVICE CENTER NAME:-SAHARSA
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in 2 Sept . 2008.

Coupon No:[protected]
The mailing address is:
P-41, SGM nagar
Faridabad
Haryana

Ph. No: [protected]
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in 23 Sep2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No:[protected]
PAN No: Application No[protected]
DEAR SIR, MADAM

MY DATE OF RECEIPT 07 JUN 2008, SR NO :[protected] AND COUPON NO :[protected].MY PANCARD I AM NOT RECEIVED AT PERSENT.WHY DELAY I DONT KNOW.PLZ CHECK AND CONFIRM.
VERY URGENT.PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE 2ANB200.PAN SERVICE CENTER NAME, PORT BLAIR.

REG
DURGA VENKAT LAXMI.

doctor — not received pan card yet

my name is nishi kant maheshwari . i submitted pan in pan application form on 3-09-07 . i got pan number AQSPMT947J, but still i have not received the pan card yet . so please, kindly help me solution to get my pan card as early as possible . and inform me on my email for my correspondence .
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 30/AUG/2008.

Coupon no.[protected]
Application No[protected]
Mailing Address is:-632 Sec -5 Pushp Vihar, Saket New Delhi

Pan card — pan card enquiary complaints--pancard not yet received........

dear sir/madam i have not received my pan card yet, as i have applied for it on 30tn of september 2008. the details of the status are furnishebelow. form s.no is[protected] processing fee coupon no is[protected] date of receipt is-30/sep/2008 and my mailing address is pankaj kumar singh. s/oangesh prasad singh. at new nalanda colony, rahetpar (near-bus stand), ramchanderpur bihar sharif (nalanda) pin-803101
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.
Ack.No=[protected]
please give me my pan card
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.
Ack No.[protected]
ph.[protected]
still i am not getting my pan card no.
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 11/AUG/2008.

Ack.No.=[protected]
I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on 17/OCT/2008.
coupon No is :[protected]

Contact No. [protected]
dear sir/madam

I have not received my pan card yet.I have applied for it on
18-aug-2008

my ack.no=[protected]
mukesh kumar pandey
ph.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Pan Card Enquiry - PAN card not yet received...

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com