we have applied for pan card in the month of may 2009 , my acknowledge no. of pan application is [protected] , on verification in the internet with the acknowledge no. i was alloted the pan no ALVPC6323J . But still i did't the pan card . we are reuesting you to send the pard as soon as possible,
we will appricate for you early reply.
we have applied for pan card in the month of may 2009 , my acknowledge no. of pan application is [protected] , on verification in the internet with the acknowledge no. i was alloted the pan no ALVPC6323J . But still i did't the pan card . we are reuesting you to send the pard as soon as possible,
we will appricate for you early reply.
I have apply PANCARD in meghalaya and submitted all the required document and i have not received my pancard, so please informed me you have send me or a poster delay about my detail status i have apply on march 2009 my name in KH GIN MIN THANG, I DO NOT REMEMBER ABOUT MY APPLICATION NO .
WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY
KH GIN MIN THANG
I have apply PANCARD in meghalaya and submitted all the required document and i have not received my pancard, so please informed me you have send me or a poster delay about my detail status i have apply on march 2009 my name in KH GIN MIN THANG, I DO NOT REMEMBER ABOUT MY APPLICATION NO .
WAITING FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY
KH GIN MIN THANG
the statement of card traking is as follows
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 36159044
PAN Number CKKPS3827F
Applicant Name RITU SAIKIA
Despatch Date 08/09/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details KOL-SPD-I
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (KOLKATA)
Consignment No. EW[protected]IN
But till date i have not received the card.
Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number 36159044
PAN Number CKKPS3827F
Applicant Name RITU SAIKIA
Despatch Date 08/09/09 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details KOL-SPD-I
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (KOLKATA)
Consignment No. EW[protected]IN
But till date i have not received the card.
my pan card send me.
Dear Sirs,
I applied for PAN card on 18th of February,2009. I checked my PAN CARD status on NSDL site in September, 2009 and found that. my PAN Card has been dispatched on 7th March,2009.With deep regret I would like to state that till date (i.e.3rd October,2009) my PAN Card has not been delivered to my address as stated in my PAN Application Form.
Hence I would request you to please arrange to send my PAN CARD at the earliest. From NSDL site I have also come accross the following details for your reference:
* Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
* Permanent Account Number : AILPN4836A
I applied for PAN card on 18th of February,2009. I checked my PAN CARD status on NSDL site in September, 2009 and found that. my PAN Card has been dispatched on 7th March,2009.With deep regret I would like to state that till date (i.e.3rd October,2009) my PAN Card has not been delivered to my address as stated in my PAN Application Form.
Hence I would request you to please arrange to send my PAN CARD at the earliest. From NSDL site I have also come accross the following details for your reference:
* Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
* Permanent Account Number : AILPN4836A
i am apply for pan card on july end but still am not recived my pan card.pls tell me the status of my pan card the detail are as under
Name ------- Raman Kumar
Father's Name[protected] Sh.Nath Ram
Date Of Birth[protected]-1983
Address[protected] # 1115, Village Banwari Rajpura Town Dist Patiala
Contect No.[protected][protected]
i am apply for pan card on july end but still am not recived my pan card.pls tell me the status of my pan card the detail are as under
Name ------- Raman Kumar
Father's Name[protected] Sh.Nath Ram
Date Of Birth[protected]-1983
Address[protected] # 1115, Village Banwari Rajpura Town Dist Patiala
Contect No.[protected][protected]
MY PAN NO, BKPPK3697H WAS SENT THRU UR COURIER SERVICE VIDE BILL NO. [protected] DATED[protected] AT MY ADDRESS
RAJESH KUMAR
G-24, RAMA PARK ROAD,
MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAM NAGAR
NEW DELHI - 110059
THE SAID PAN CARD IS NOT RECD. TILL DATE. PLEASE CONTACT AT MY MOBILE NO.
PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND INFORM ACCORDINGLY.
MY PAN NO, BKPPK3697H WAS SENT THRU UR COURIER SERVICE VIDE BILL NO. [protected] DATED[protected] AT MY ADDRESS
RAJESH KUMAR
G-24, RAMA PARK ROAD,
MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAM NAGAR
NEW DELHI - 110059
THE SAID PAN CARD IS NOT RECD. TILL DATE. PLEASE CONTACT AT MY MOBILE NO.
PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND INFORM ACCORDINGLY.
Pan card — Non receipting of pan card
I have applied for a duplicate pan card on dtd. 19/09/2008 vide application no.[protected] andPan card no. AASPL2721N but till date , I have not received the same. I visit a no. of times
to local UTI office for pancard, but in vain. Please look into the matter seriously.f7
I applied for Pan Card near abount two years, I have provided with Pan No.AJQPB6942B, Jurisdiction: BBN/W/4/2 but still now I have not received the Pan Card. So I request the authority to please send the above Pan Card in the following address.
Baikuntha Nath Behera,
Junior Engineer,
ITDA, Nabarangpur.
Baikuntha Nath Behera,
I applied for Pan Card near abount two years, I have provided with Pan No.AJQPB6942B, Jurisdiction: BBN/W/4/2 but still now I have not received the Pan Card. So I request the authority to please send the above Pan Card in the following address.
Baikuntha Nath Behera,
Junior Engineer,
ITDA, Nabarangpur.
Baikuntha Nath Behera,
IT IS KNOWN FROM TIN FACELITY CENTRE THAT MY PAN CARD IS SENT BY YOUR COUIRER VIDE BILL NO.[protected] AND THE SAME WAS DELIVERED ON 3-7-2009. BUT PRACTICALLY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PAN CARD TILL TODAY. WHRE IS MY PAN CARD ?
MY Acknowledgment Number is [protected],
My PAN card has been delivered on 01-Sep-2009 by Express Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application,THIS STATEMENT I GOT BY THE ALANKIT ASSIGNMENT LIMITED,THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED BY ME TILL NOW (22 OCT 09).YOU ARE REQUESTED TO ENQUIRE and SEND THE COURIER AT THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS.MOHD . JAVED RAZA.SMQ A3/5 ,AIR FORCE ACADEMY DUNDIGAL.
I have applied for the PAN CARD on 16/01/2009 at the Kottayam UTI office vide branch no.2KRB217, Kottayam and till today I have not received my PAN CARD. But on enquiry I was informed that My PAN CARD was issued and despatched on 24/01/2009 vide PAN CARD NO. AIGPV7968N from the Mumbai Office. Now I am badly in need of my PAN CARD for the use of LIC Agency Work. I have to produce the same for collecting my Agent's Commission. So I hereby request to issue me a duplicate PAN CARD with the same number because I am not responsible for what had happened. I cannot bear any more expenses for the same. Awaiting for an earlier reply in the matter.
Sd/-
Salimma Joseph
I have applied for the PAN CARD on 16/01/2009 at the Kottayam UTI office vide branch no.2KRB217, Kottayam and till today I have not received my PAN CARD. But on enquiry I was informed that My PAN CARD was issued and despatched on 24/01/2009 vide PAN CARD NO. AIGPV7968N from the Mumbai Office. Now I am badly in need of my PAN CARD for the use of LIC Agency Work. I have to produce the same for collecting my Agent's Commission. So I hereby request to issue me a duplicate PAN CARD with the same number because I am not responsible for what had happened. I cannot bear any more expenses for the same. Awaiting for an earlier reply in the matter.
Sd/-
Salimma Joseph
Sd/-
Salimma Joseph
Sd/-
Salimma Joseph
My Pan No. is AARPG8946J was issued to me by the Office of The Commissioner of Income Tax (ComputerOperations) East Block, II, Level-II, R.K.Puram, New Delhi-110066, F.No.CITCO/DEL/328/21460 on 15-FEB-1999. But I have never received that covetable Pan Card till date in spite of my repeated request over phone or submitting complaint in this site. The other site where one can download a form is not operating though it has been updated in March 2009 as claimed. Though I have been regularly filing my IT returns while in service or after retirement, I am yet to have that prize possession (read Pan Card), which I can proudly flaunt to my banks or other concerned places.
TELL ME, IS THERE A CHANCE TO GET IT?
My mobile no. is [protected], land line: 22750327
TELL ME, IS THERE A CHANCE TO GET IT?
My mobile no. is [protected], land line: 22750327
my name is Pawan Kumar Singh.I have applied for new pan card in the year 2003.i received my pan naumber, which is AWXPS1590A, but i have not receved my pan card till now.i request you to kindely look into this matter and issue me a pan card.
Pawan Kumar Singh
PAN NUMBER-AWXPS1590A
Pawan Kumar Singh
PAN NUMBER-AWXPS1590A
SIR
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD WITH APPLICATION NO AND COUPON NO- 0172 DATED 08 APRIL 09 WITH PANCARD NO . MY NAME IS SASHI KANT AND BIRTH OF DATE IS 06 DEC 1984 . IT IS NOT YET COME TO ME. IT IS HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM BY SENDING PAN CARD .MY ADDRESS IS S/O MR. MAKKHAN LAL VILL-MANDA ROAD STATION
POST-NAHWAI, DIST-ALLAHABAD, 212304
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD WITH APPLICATION NO AND COUPON NO- 0172 DATED 08 APRIL 09 WITH PANCARD NO . MY NAME IS SASHI KANT AND BIRTH OF DATE IS 06 DEC 1984 . IT IS NOT YET COME TO ME. IT IS HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM BY SENDING PAN CARD .MY ADDRESS IS S/O MR. MAKKHAN LAL VILL-MANDA ROAD STATION
POST-NAHWAI, DIST-ALLAHABAD, 212304
Pan card — Non receiving of PAN CARD
I am not yet receive my PAN Card . As per Nsdl site , my PAN card has been deleivered on 13 Oct. 2009 vide airway bill no. [protected] . Kindly look into the matter SIR I AM POONAM KUMARI (15/06/1986) MY PAN APLY NO. [protected] AND MY PAN NO. BBAPK9305C SIR MERA PAN CARD NAHI AYA HAI JISE 4TH MONTH HO GAYE HAI MAI BAHUT PARESHAN HUN PLZ MERA PAN CARD MERE ADD PAR SEND KAR DIJIYE THANKS MY ADD IS D.9.T.CAMP.KHICHRI PUR DELHI 110091 NEAR KALYAN PURI MY NO. IS [protected]
i have lost pen card .this pen card no.CHNPS5632N.
i will duplicate pen card apply now.
pleas detail the pen card information.
this mobiles no .in the massege.
91+[protected], [protected]
thanks & Regards
Deepak sharma.
i have lost pen card .this pen card no.CHNPS5632N.
i will duplicate pen card apply now.
pleas detail the pen card information.
this mobiles no .in the massege.
91+[protected], [protected]
thanks & Regards
Deepak sharma.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2341 3317
A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
i have not recived my pan card my csf no[protected] and processing fee coupon no[protected]
28july2009