Passport Office Bangalore — Delay in Police Verification from Commissioner Office, Bangalore

 
53 Reviews
Karnataka, India
 naveen_consumercomplaints
I had submitted my passport application on 30 Sep 2010 at Passport seva Kendra, Lalbagh road Bangalore. App no: BN[protected]. Today after 2 & half months, the police verification is still not done.

In the last 2 & half months I have visited my local police station 4 times and always got a response that they have not received the request from commissioner office. Last week I visited the commissioner office also & they assured me that they would resend the request to my local police station within 24 hours, but even after a week I got the same response from the police station

I AM ALSO DEAD AGAINST BRIBING SHAMELESS OFFICIALS WHO EXPECT IT. I am writing to you as a last option & beyond this The only option is to file an RTI & hopefully I should get a response.

Naveen. N
Complaint comments  52 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

PASSPORT OFFICE — no status of passport from last two months

sir i have no passport status from last two months in chandigarh station police verification was done on 7-aug-2008.
file id is chd z45482808.tellme as soon as possible.
i have to give exam.

BANGALORE PASSPORT OFFICE — PASSPORT DELAYED

I HAD APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 12.11.08. I ALSO FINISHED MY POLICE VERIFICATION MY FILE NO IS:BNGW06427508 .

SO PLEASE DO SOMETHING FOR ME FOR GETTING MY PASSPORT. PLEASE



THANK YOU

passport office bangalore — passport delayed

i had applied for the passport my file no is:BNGW06427508 I applied on 12.11.08 but till today i am not recieved my passport i also completed my police verification i visited DCP office they told me that the application they send to the bangalore along with the verification certificate. so i want to know from your side what is going on . please send my passport soon.

passport renewal — DELAY IN PASSPORT RENEWAL AFTER POLICE VERIFICATION

I APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF MY PASSPORT FILE NO. F011133 SUBMITTED AT NEW DELHI OFFICE ON[protected]. STATUS REPORT SAYS "POLICE VERIFICATION REPORT PENDING". POLICE VERIFICATION DONE ON[protected].
Sir,
I have applied for renewal of passport. for police verification, whether police come to my place and verify or I need to go to concerned police station? From police station some one called my number and asked to bring all documents again what i submitted? Is this is the actulal proceedure?!? Please advice.- Mathi

Pass port office banglore — Delay Pass Port

Applied for my passport on 3rd june 2009.

I had applied for passport as on 3rd june 2009. A police verification was not done till now. the status on site is showing "Application in process".

File Number - M00988509
DEAR SIR...
I had applied for the passport my file no is:W30051309 I applied on 01/05 but till today i am not recieved my passport i also completed my police verification i visited DCP office they told me that the application they send to the bangalore along with the verification certificate. so i want to know from your side what is going on . please send my passport soon.
As per file refernce No. Z24078909 application dated 02.07.2009 as per your status of your office regarding my passport stating that file has got objections.I am unable to find out what objection is made in my case, please kindly inform me regarding my objection so as I am in position to compliance your objection at an early date.
dear sir/madam,
if during my visit to US my passport validity soon expires...so can i get it renewed or do i hav to come back to india for its renewal...will i have ne problems in the airport if its validity is expired...plz help me...

regional passport office, banglore — did not recive the passport even after a year

respected sir,

i amrit handoo have applied for my passport in the year 2008 on 23rd september from B.I.E.T,
Davangere, have yet not recived it nor they are informing me with any further details or verification or any clarification. if my passport is in process or its rebounded then let me know. and if its rebounded then please return my documents.

applicant name : amrit handoo
file no : bngw26186908
date of birth :14/07/86
application date : 23/09/08
please do the needfull. thank you
do-tin mahine ho gaye he kab tak mera passport aa payega plss help me

RPO, Bangalore — Delayed

Hello Sir
I have applied passport for my son on 08/02/10 at bangalore with my wife. But still i did not get passport for my son, (He is minor)
Name - ARYAN SINGH
File No. J01007410
DOB - 13/10/04

I applied with my wife ARCHANA RANI and she has got passport as passport no. J0335345 and File No. is BNGB01017810.

Also i have passport as passport no. is G4350473 and file no. BNGB14221907

Thanks

Ajay Kumar
email.i.d - kumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Passport Office -Bangalore — Delay in Passport

HI

My name is Dhruva, my passport ref no is : W[protected]. Police verification completed long time ago . MY status icon shows Green Dot from past few months.

Please advice and send me a e-mail to [protected]@yahoo.co.in on how to go abot it.

Thanking you in advance

Dhruva Darshan

RPO BANGALORE — delay of passport

dear sir,
i had submitted an passport application in the month of jan end 2010 by file no w46003610 my status from the past one month is "ur police verification is recived and futher processing is on " this is t6he status why is this soooo delay please provied me as soon as possible


file no : w46003610

d o b : 15/07/80

RPO BANGALORE — delay of passport

Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that, my wife's and son's passport had been applied on 19/4/2010 from gulbarga district. karnataka state, along with complete documents required and asked by the agent.even i attached the sworn certificate stamped by Indian Embassy in U.A.E as i am working in dubai i wanna bring my wife (she is having residence visa o[censored].A.E) and son immediately. therefore i am requesting you to please do the needful in issuing their passport as soon as possible. for such act of kindness i shall be thankful to you. Please find below their names and file numbers for your kind consideration and neccessary action.

1) Name : Sumaiya taj ; File # T000317; D.O.B : 28/10/85. ( applied to put husband's name on her passport)

2) Name : SyedMuntasir Mohiuddin ; File # U000280; D.O.B : 14/11/09 ( applied for new passport.as infant)

Hoping for your favorable response in this regards.


Thanks and Regards

Syed Khaleelulla Hussaini
Mechanical Engineer
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my passport status is showing that i need to give my address clearance again.fine i will do the needful.kindly proceed my details to the v.v.mohalla police station in mysore.
i will see to the needed procedure and complete it.the details of my passport are as follows.
Applicant's Name : ARAVINDA DEVARAJAIAH
File Reference Number : C00104410
Application Date : 03/02/10
Applicant's Date of Birth: 20/06/71
kindly do the needfull.
the address in mysore is
#783, Cantoor Road
Gokhulam IIIrd Stage
Mysore.

RPO BANGALORE — DELAY IN PASSPORT

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

I am Mohammed Muzaffar just cleared B.E in CIVIL (2009) with file no.Z630588 waiting for passport applied on 18th feb 2010 and enquired by police on 30th march 2010 while checking the status it is showing "the details do not match with file available in our database".what could be the reason please help me out.
I am willing to work in gulf so i can earn Rs[protected] per month and waiting for passport from past three months.i am requesting you to inform my passport status.

Thanking you
i have applied for the passport on 8/2/2010 bearing file number bngw37008210 and police verification is also completed and till the date i have not received the passport please release the passport as soon as possible... and reply me the status to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
please do the needful
file no:bngw37008210
date of birth:30/11/87


Regards
Azhar Ali Khan
sagar
respected sir/madam
my self a senior citizen of india, i had applied for the passport in dec 2009. the puspose of apply of my passport is, i want to perform UMRAA, by going to our holy place MECCA AND MADINA, . so please sir/madam i kindly request you please send my passport as early as possible. or other wise tell me what is the problem so i can do the neccasary things, i requst you again with eyes full of water, i cant come to banglore due to my health condition, pls reply to me in my email adress i.e. razvi.[protected]@gmail.com
my passport details are as under
Applicant's Name : SYED SHAHA RABBANI
File Reference Number : W11702809
Applicant's Date of Birth: 05/04/27
Application Date : 05/12/09
sir/madam, please reply me as early as possible,
thanking you a lot
respected citizen to india
your faithfull
SYED SHAHA RABBANI
retd govt officer

RPO BANGALORE — delay in my passport

respected sir ..as for the details i am waiting for my passport from last 9 month..my file no is z302105,.i had applied it on 04/11/09 .plz let me know that i will resive my passport this year or comming year..my mo no is[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    122
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 80 2570 6100
    +91 80 2570 6101
    +91 80 2570 6102
    location
    8th Block, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    Passport Office Bangalore - Delay in Police Verification from Commissioner Office, Bangalore