Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Passport Office Bhopal — Long Delay in Passport

Sir/Madam,
I had applied for passport in the month of Oct.2007 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Mandsaur, M.P.they told me police report is already sent to the passport office Bhopal at dated 25/01/2008. so i request please see in this matter and do the needful. The detailed information regarding passport application is as given below.
Mr. Santosh Payghan
File Ref. No-W[protected]BPL
Name:SANTOSH AMBADAS PAYGHAN
Application Date :10/23/2007
Status :Police Report has not been received.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:18:39
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Passport Office Bhopal — Long Delay in passport

Sir/Madam,
I had applied for passport in the month of Oct.2007 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Mandsaur, M.P. They told me police report is already sent to the passport office Bhopal. so i request please see in this matter and do the needful. The detailed information regarding passport application is as given below.

Mr. Amit Talesara
File Ref. No-W[protected]BPL
Name:AMIT TALESARA
Application Date :10/22/2007
Status :Police Report has not been received.
sir/Madam,
I had applied for passport in the month of Jan 2008 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Gwalior, M.P.
There is problem of my date of birth, it is[protected] instead of[protected] which is mention on website. Officials of passport cell told me police report is already sent to the passport office Bhopal. so i request please see in this matter and do the needful. The detailed information regarding passport application is as given below.



NAME:Sumit Purandare
FILE NO.:z225322-BPL
APPLICATION DATE:[protected]
STATUS:Not shown on website
Sir/Madam,

I had applied for passport on 20 sept. 2008 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office Gwalior, but my apploication is forwarded to Bhopal on 21 oct. 2008 and my police enquiry have been done on 6 oct. 2008. Now complaint is that why my application form is forwarded on 21 oct where as I deposited on 20 sept. and my police verification done on 6 oct. which does nos not send to bhopal till now. So please process my passport as fast as posssible.

Mr. Sandeep Kumar
File Ref. No. BPL Z228252

Name:Sandeep Kumar
Application Date :21/10/2008
Status :Police Report has not been received.
Respected Sir,

I am Nikita Sharma D/O Mr.Narendra Sharma have submitted the passport application in May'07. I was not able to collect the passport from Speed Post Ofiice when it was dispatched, so it was returned back to Bhopal Passport Office.I received an application to furnish the details in this regard. I have submitted those details along with my Address Proof & Identity Proof on 03.11.2008. I was said that the passport will be re-dispatched within 15 days but still there is no information regarding this. My passport file number is BPLA01354507. Request you to kindly re-dispatch my passport as early as possible.

Regards,
Nikita sharma.
File No. - BPLA01354507.
sir/madam

I had applied for passport in the month of July 2008 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Bhopal, M.P.
my police report is already clear. so i request please see in this matter and do the needful. & please sent me my passport early


Name Vijay sharma
File no A017975 BPL
Application date 27.07.2008
.
Mr. Amit vijayvargiya
File Ref. No-BPLW44021207
Father name Sureshchandra vijayvargiya
Application Date :22/09/2007
Status :enquiy is wrong so plz check
Sir/madam
I had applied for passport in the month of Oct.2007 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Mandsaur, M.P.they told me police report is already sent to the passport office Bhopal at dated 25/01/2008. so i request please see in this matter and do the needful. The detailed information regarding passport application is as given below. my police report is clear are show on at least 6 to 8 month.
Please Grant me my Passport.
To,
The Passport Officer
Bhopal M.P. File Ref. No. A-020688
I had applied for passport in the month of August.2008 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office.i met last month myself in bhopal passport office submit document of residence proof sir you told me i will send letter your home after making 1000/ Rs.penalty Draft sending my passport office but sir one month a go do not received any letter of your office so please will send letter as soon as posssible and send the Demand Draft Your Requirement Penalty.

Please Grant me my Passport.

Date:-07l06/2009 Your Faith Fully
Uzma Monis
Respected Sir,
I am a Central Govt. Servant, working in Department of Atomic Energy(Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology), Indore. I have applied for a Personal Passport on 6-1-2009 vide application
receipt ref. No. BPL E[protected]. My date of birth is[protected]. It is regretted to say that I am waiting for the Passport since long back and till now it is not received. Requested to kindly do the needful at the earliest possible.
I shall be grateful to you.
Thanking you,
Yours sincerely.
P.GEORGE KUTTY
sir/madam

I had applied for passport in the Date & month of 23, June 2009 and submitted all the necessary documents to passport office and as per enquiry by me towards passport officer Bhopal, M.P.
my Application Status is display masaage Your Police report has not been recieved. but my police report is clear & sending in front of me.I request see in this matter and do the needful. & please sent me my passport early.

Name - Neeraj Vyas
File no BPL A017177
Application date 23.6.2009
Application Status - Your Police report has not been recieved.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    127
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    61
    Passport Office Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5258 3258
    +91 75 5258 3255
    Passport Office Bhopal Address
    I.S.B.T. Main Building, Mezzanine Floor, Hoshangabad Road, Habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462024