[Resolved]  Passport Office — change of surname in website and delay of passport

respested sir,
i pavoor gautham kumar has apllied for the passport bearing file reference no:"w236449" .i had applied for my passport on 21/5/08, sir my police verefication has been completed and my online status of my delivery was dated to 31/7/08. but its not delivered yet, now when i check it it shows on 19/8/08...

sir...
in the website my surname is given as "pavoori" where it genuinely is gautham kumar "pavoor".
I kindly request u to consider my details and inform me the correct information and changes in my name..
THANKING YOU
yours faithfully
p.gautham kumar

hai,
my passport number is E4959731 in that i find my name MOHAMMED ABDUL VASI but in acadamics is that MA ABDUL VASI so how can i change my name in the passport.
respected sir

my passport number is F1165125 in that i find my surname "emadi" but actualy it should be "EMMADI" SO HOW CAN I CHANGE AND WHAT ARE ALL THE DOCUMENTS NEEDED BECAUSE IN ALL MY CERTIFICATES ALSO IT I S PRINTED WRONGLY SO PLEASE HELP ME OUT SIR.

THANKING YOU
E.UPENDER REDDY
Respected Sir
My passport number is H4294738 in that i find my surname "PARTRA" but actualy it should be "PATRA"so how can i change and what are all the documents needed. Please help me.
Respected Sir
My passport number is H4294738 in that i find my surname "PARTRA" but actualy it should be "PATRA"so how can i change and what are all the documents needed. Please help me.

Rabindra nath patra
With reference to my passport no.H2883975, before marriage my maiden name was KARUNA KULKARNI Now i would like to change my name as KARUNA V SHELLIKERI . This is due to my marriage took place in may 17th -2009
i m holding marriage regn cert with me
kindly advise the procedure to be followed in this regard