Passport Office Chandigarh — Passport office chandigarh

 
43 Reviews
India
 Sudhanshu
Grievance :
ITS BEEN 4 MONTHS I HAVEN'T RECIEVED MY PASSPORT, AND ALSO THERE IS NO STATUS DISPLAYED ON THE SITE, KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHT IS MY PASSPORT'S STATUS, I WAS TOLD THAT I WILL RECIEVE MY PASSPORT WITHIN 2 MONTHS BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED IT TILL NOW, KINDLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS ALREADY TOO LATE.
MY NAME IS Sudhanshu Singh, MY REF.NO-Z57475307,
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS
[email protected]
Complaint comments  42 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I & my wife had applied for renewal of passport on 6-4-08 at Patiala.
Status: Police report not received
We both are Pb. Govt. officers.We have attached N.O.C. of competent authorities.
Kindly get it expedited.
File Nos. :
1. Jatinder Paul Singh:- CHD Z15167008
2. Balwinder Kaur :- CHD Z15167108
dear sir, i applied a passport in 2007, 8th months already passport, i didnt get a passport, i m geeting a status, your pasport will dispatch in one week, every week date change, its my humble request, ple issue my passport, its very urgent,
dear sir, i applied a passport in 2007, 8th months already passport, i didnt get a passport, i m geeting a status, your pasport will dispatch in one week, every week date change, its my humble request, ple issue my passport, its very urgent, my file num. is z394248
dear sir, i applied a passport in 2007, 8th months already passport, i didnt get a passport, i m geeting a status, your pasport will dispatch in one week, every week date change, its my humble request, ple issue my passport, its very urgent, my file num. is z394248
can somebody listen to me, this is a formalities, could u ple tell me my phone num. [protected]
Pass Port Officer,
passport office chandigarh
Sir,


ITS BEEN 5 MONTHS I HAVEN'T RECIEVED MY PASSPORT, STATUS DISPLAYED ON THE SITE, THAT NO POLICE VERIFICATION. IT IS VERY SURPRISED THAT POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE IN THE MONTH OF APRIL IN FIRST WEEK.KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHT IS MY PASSPORT'S STATUS NOW, I WAS TOLD THAT I WILL RECIEVE MY PASSPORT WITHIN 2 MONTHS BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED IT TILL NOW, KINDLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS ALREADY TOO LATE.
MY NAME IS KOMAL AHUJA D/O RAJESH KR. AHUJA, MY REF.NO-Z[protected],
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS
[email protected]
its been 3 months ago i applied my passport at suwidha centere sangrur.police verification has been done before two & half month ago.but status not display on your site.kindly tell me the status.
name-manjeet kaur verma w/o suresh kumar verma
ref.no.Z 271340
date of application-02/06/2008
i applied my wife passport on 02/06/2008. police verificatio already done two months ago. but status about this is not show something.file no is.Z 271340.
Pass Port Officer,
passport office chandigarh
Sir,


ITS BEEN 2 1/2MONTHS I HAVEN'T RECIEVED MY PASSPORT, STATUS DISPLAYED ON THE SITE, . IT IS VERY SURPRISED THAT POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE IN THE MONTH OF JULY IN FIRST WEEK.KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHT IS MY PASSPORT'S STATUS NOW, I WAS TOLD THAT I WILL RECIEVE MY PASSPORT WITHIN 2 MONTHS BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED IT TILL NOW, KINDLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS ALREADY TOO LATE.
MY NAME ISJagbir Singh, MY REF.NO-Z CHDZ[protected],
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS
[email protected]
respected sir
I had applied for new of passport on 20-06-08 at suvidha center Patiala.
Status: Police report not received
I am Pb. Govt. permanent employe in edu. department working as S.S. MASTER . I have attached N.O.C. of competent authorities.
Kindly get it expedited.
File Nos. :
Jagdeep Singh:- CHDZ15288408
EMAIL - [email protected] &
[email protected]
Hello Sir
I want to make a new passport, I just want to know that which documents u required for making it.
please inform
thanx
regards
Ranjeet Chauhan

passport — NON RECIEPT OF PASSPORT FILE REF NO. Z661736

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

Subject: - Non-Reciept Of Passport Applied In The Month Of May 2007 Having File Reference No. Z661736

Respected Sir,

I Am Parveen Kumar S/O Sh. Gopal Dass R/O V.P.O. Radaur Distt. Yamunanagar(Haryana). I Had Applied For The Passport In The Month Of May 2007 At Yamunanagar. But It’s being More Than 1.5 Years That I Have Not Received My Passport. I Had Visited Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh For The 4-5 Times But Not Received Any Satisfactory Answer. When I Visit R.P.O Chandigarh After Six Month Of Appling My Passport And Meet Sh. Madan Lal, He Told Me That There Is Some Pendency In My Passport File Regarding Police Verification And We Are Sending Back Your File To Respective Police Station. But After One Month Back When I Visit My Respective Police Station, They Told Me That We Have Not Received Your File Till Now. I Also Had Confirmed The Same From Security Branch, Yamunanagar And Got The Same Answer. Then Again I Visit The R.P.O Chandigarh, This Time They Give Me The Passport Number i.e. G4187636 Dated On 27/07/2007, And Told Me That You Will Receive Your Passport In Next10 Days. But I Have Not Received. Again I Visit R.P.O. Chandigarh After One Month And Meet Mr. Madan Lal, This Time I Found That My File Was Missing Form Their Records. I Submitted The Police Verification Which I Have Taken From My Respective Police Station. This Time I Got the Same Answer That You Will Get Your Passport in Next 10 Days. But Till Now I Have Not Received My Passport. Sir, I Really Disappointed With The Services Of The Passport Office Chandigarh. So it’s A Kindly Request That Please Take Necessary Action. Please Confirm Me That When I Can Get My Passport Or I Should I Applied Again For The Same.

My Email Id Is [email protected]
Contact Number [protected]


Thanks And Regards
Parveen Kumar
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

Subject: - Non-Reciept Of Passport Applied In The Month Of May 2007 Having File Reference No. Z661736

Respected Sir,

I Am Parveen Kumar S/O Sh. Gopal Dass R/O V.P.O. Radaur Distt. Yamunanagar(Haryana). I Had Applied For The Passport In The Month Of May 2007 At Yamunanagar. But It’s being More Than 1.5 Years That I Have Not Received My Passport. I Had Visited Regional Passport Office, Chandigarh For The 4-5 Times But Not Received Any Satisfactory Answer. When I Visit R.P.O Chandigarh After Six Month Of Appling My Passport And Meet Sh. Madan Lal, He Told Me That There Is Some Pendency In My Passport File Regarding Police Verification And We Are Sending Back Your File To Respective Police Station. But After One Month Back When I Visit My Respective Police Station, They Told Me That We Have Not Received Your File Till Now. I Also Had Confirmed The Same From Security Branch, Yamunanagar And Got The Same Answer. Then Again I Visit The R.P.O Chandigarh, This Time They Give Me The Passport Number i.e. G4187636 Dated On 27/07/2007, And Told Me That You Will Receive Your Passport In Next10 Days. But I Have Not Received. Again I Visit R.P.O. Chandigarh After One Month And Meet Mr. Madan Lal, This Time I Found That My File Was Missing Form Their Records. I Submitted The Police Verification Which I Have Taken From My Respective Police Station. This Time I Got the Same Answer That You Will Get Your Passport in Next 10 Days. But Till Now I Have Not Received My Passport. Sir, I Really Disappointed With The Services Of The Passport Office Chandigarh. So it’s A Kindly Request That Please Take Necessary Action. Please Confirm Me That When I Can Get My Passport Or I Should I Applied Again For The Same.

My Email Id Is [email protected]
Contact Number [protected]


Thanks And Regards
Parveen Kumar
I had applied for my passport in the month of May 2008 at passport office Pune. Till date I haven't received my passport. The status online shows It will be despatched within a week's time since last two months. My file reference is PNEP020642. Please can somebody look into this matter. All the formalities have been cleared and after enquiring at the passport office we got the same reply that it will despatched within a week. But no action has been taken. ITS VERY URGENT .


PLEASE RESPONSE!
sir my passport is not dispatched but recently i have come to know that my father name spelling is incorrect. i had applied online . so what is the procedure to change the spelling. i have the extra copy of application with me from where i have seen the mistake...
ITS BEEN 4 MONTHS I HAVEN'T RECIEVED MY PASSPORT, STATUS DISPLAYED ON THE SITE, . IT IS VERY SURPRISED THAT POLICE VERIFICATION HAS BEEN DONE IN THE MONTH OF JULY IN FIRST WEEK.KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHT IS MY PASSPORT'S STATUS NOW, I WAS TOLD THAT I WILL RECIEVE MY PASSPORT WITHIN 2 MONTHS BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED IT TILL NOW, KINDLY DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS ALREADY TOO LATE.
MY NAME is gaurav galhotra
file no. CHDZ[protected],
MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS
[email protected]
Sir, I have applied for passport on 16 july 2008 vide application no.chdz18271508 in the name of my minor daughter Krisha Garg. Her date of Birth is 9.08.2008. On your site, previously i checked the status the said passport is dispatched on 3rd october, but i have not received the said passport till date. Neither now your site show the status of said application. Please tell me what is the problem regarding this application. Why i have not received the said passport till now.
I beant singh bhullar applied for fresh passport on April, 2008 after completing all documents formalties vide file refrence no z12160708.after laps of six months past the passport not recieved so far. I have checked my passport status on net which depicts ''police report has not been recieved''.while I have already send the case after completion of police variication.
Request examine my file again and confirm police varification and realease my passport at the earliest.Thanking u in anticipation.
Yours fathfully,
BEANT SINGH
I applied for passport File No. J o68637. Have not received the passport.Please let me know the status.



Bhawna Sachdeva
Sir, I have applied for reissue of passport on 7.10.2008. As per the status on internet, it is showing as police report on received. But my case is a reissue case and I am a Central Government employee. I have already submitted Not Objection Certificate from my office. My residentail address is also not changed for last one year. I think so there should not be any police verification for reissue case. Kindly check the matter. My file No. is K018727.

Jasvindar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    126
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    location
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022
    Passport Office Chandigarh - Passport office chandigarh