Passport Office Chandigarh — delay in passport

 
36 Reviews
Kharar, Punjab, India
 fordsaini
Dear sir/Madam,

This is regarding passport delay concern. I have applied for indian passport on date 24,nov 2011 in chandigarh regional office, But have not received passport till date (05/01/12). My File Referance no is CH[protected] . Police enquary has been also done. When i enquaried through internet The comments are showing that YOUR APPLICATION TRANSFERED TO POLICY SECTION PLEASE SEE THE PRO. I could not understand this message. Pls Help me to privide my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks & regards
JATINDER SINGH
S/o Sh SURJIT SINGH
KHARAR
mob:[protected]
e.mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  35 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i had applied for a passport 5 months back.Ref no.CHDz57086608, verified with local authorities but could not get satisfied answer.i had aslo written mail to regional passport office as well as chief passport commisioner but no action has been taken yet, even the information is not available on website.
res sir
my file no. R023741 dated[protected] i deposit my passport to add my wife name pls tell me my status & whats matter
res sir
my file no. R023741 dated[protected] i deposit my passport to add my wife name pls tell me my status & whats matter

R P O CHandigarh — Delay in renewal of Passport

Registration Number Z780406 dt. 30.07.2008 still pending after two months
sir,
this is Angrej singh from Anandpur sahib disst. Ropar i have appplied for renew on 1988. now 54 days have been elapsed, my inquiry also have been updated one month before, it said that passport will be despatched on 13108. but still i am waiting for my passport i am in very urgency, could u tell me the exact date on which i will get my passport .
sir,
this is angrej singh from anandpur sahib disst. ropar from punjab. i have appplied for the renew of my passport on 19-08-08. its about 54 days have been elapsed, my passport inquiry also updated 1 month before after the complaint and it said that my passport will be despatched by 13-10-08. but still i am waiting for my passport. i am in very urgency, could tell me the exact date on which i will get my passport .i[censored] send it on time i will be very thankful to u .
my passport registration number is Z331628 dt. 9.06.2008 till now after four month it is still pending i have goes to newzealand for study so kindly issue my passport as well as soon.
i have applied for passport four months ago, but yet did not recieve my passport.my id no is 4563.
Respected sir,
I am Harbhej singh from Ludhiana. I have applied my passport on 12-08-08. my passport file ref. no. is A060419. Plz tell me that when i shall reaceive my passport.
sir/madam
I have applied passport 10th june 2008 . I want to give IELTS test, so it is very necessary for me to get passport soon. Please take action. without passport I cannot sit in this examination. My file no. is a050032. My verification has been done in August.
Thanks,
Pratibha Goyal,
W/O Mr. Deepak Goyal
Patran dist. Patiala.
Res sir/madam

My name mandeep kaur sidhu w/o S. Harbans singh
My file number CHDZ 090291 08, my application date 02/04/08
my date of birth 06/05/1982, my police inquary are also completed, plz send my passport .
thanking you

mandeep kaur sidhu
my mane mandeep kaur sidhu w/o s.Harbans singh
my file no is chd z090291 08, Application date 02/04/08.
my date of birth 06/05/1982, my police inquary are also compleated, all formilty completed, plz send my passport,
i am so tence.
my email adress [protected]@gmail.com
my mob no is[protected].

mandeep kaur sidhu
Respected Sir,
I have applied for the passport in the month of sep08 . Till date i have not received my passport . police enquiry has been done in the month of sep 08 also. I have to go on official tour in the Jan09 . So please you are requested to do the needfull. my file no. is Z663717 chd.


Inder Mohan
my file no. A 072151 and key no [protected] dated[protected] i deposit my documents to make a new passport. but i can't recieved my passport plz tell me my status & whats matter
I have applied for passport on[protected] but i didn't get my passport. my file no. is A046856
I had applied 2 passports of my family members in month of october, 2007. Till date i have not recived any of them. file numbers are. Z273859 and Z273826.
I want to recieve the full information about the passport
Dear sir/madam,
This is regarding passport delay concern. I have applied for indian passport 3months ago (january 2009) in chandigarh regional office, But have not received passport till now.Police inquiry has not been done. please help ...
Dear sir/madam,
This is regarding passport delay concern. I have applied for indian passport 3months ago, in jan2009 in chandigarh regional office, But have not received passport till now date (25/03/09).Police enquiry has been also done a month before.please check and let me know. my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
regards,
amarpal singh
I have applied for renew of passport on 14th january'2009, file number CHDz15017009, my police verification has been held on 3rd march, 2009 but yet I have not recieved my passport.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    127
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 17 2260 6889
    +91 17 2262 4987
    +91 17 2262 4988
    location
    SCO 28-32, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160022
    Passport Office Chandigarh - delay in passport