Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Passport Office Ghaziabad — delay in passport

passport officer-ghaziabad
sir.
My son has appied for a passport in oct-09 vide no
gzb-z[protected] and since last 2 months on enquiring on net for status
message is-transferred to policy section.please see PRO.
PL LET ME KNOW WHAT TO DO.
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

My brother applied for passport in September 2006 and complete enquiry id done. Complete one year has passed and still he has not received his passport. He has to apply for visa for further studies. However, he has no passport till now. On internet, since January, its showing , that "Passport is will be dispatched within 1 week time" . He went to enquire about it at Gaziabad office, first they said...documents are not complete , next time they said its ready but not dispatched, then the officer said it will be dispatched in 15 days. And its almost more than 2 months, still he has not received his passport. We dont, in this case what we should do.
Hi,
I'm a Student seeking addmision in Masters in USA for which i need passport at the earliest I have to take my TOEFL exam on 26 oct 2008 for which passport is required. I have applied for it on 11 jun 2008 vide file reffrence no GZB-A022672, LIU and POLICE have already visited my home but passport is still stucked.Kindly Help!

Thanks & Regards
Delay in Passport
Hi,
I'm a Student seeking addmision in Masters in USA for which i need passport at the earliest I have to take my TOEFL exam on 26 may 2009 for which passport is required. I have applied for it on dec 2006 vide file reffrence no z162599, LIU and POLICE have already visited my home but passport is still stucked.Kindly Help!

Thanks & Regards
Delay in Passport
Hi,
I'm a Student seeking addmision in Masters in USA for which i need passport at the earliest I have to take my TOEFL exam on 26 may 09 for which passport is required. I have applied for it on dec 2006 vide file reffrence no GZB-z162599, LIU and POLICE have already visited my home but passport is still stucked.Kindly Help!

Thanks & Regards


Details of my passport displaed on net since 26 months...please help me[protected]

File Reference Number : GZB-Z[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : SAIFUR RAHMAN SAIF Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS :

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
To, shri N.K.KaushikSuperintendent(policy) Sir, I have applied for a reissue of passport on[protected] it’s been a long time.I have attached the entire necessary document at the time of deposited ie.fir, scanned copy of previous passportIf any further police verifications needed im ready for it.My previous passport no-G-4805081Reissues file no-GZBL024508
we really appreciate ur efforts



Thanks & regards

Dheeru verma
Hi,

File No. - GZB-A[protected]

As per online passport status i need to meet to PRO officer but i have done meet with PRO officer in feb 2010.He said you need to transfer your file GZb to Pune so i wrote a application and summit to PRO officer but there is not progres.

Could you Help Me.

Thanks and regards,

Neeraj Kumar Gupta
delay in passport
passport officer ghaziabad

i applied for passport in[protected] ghaziabad file no z000310.my enquiry fullfill complete.
my passport is not come.till date[protected].
dear sir/mam


i applied my passport on the date of 05/11/2011,
FILE No. GZBZ324293
DOB 12/04/1988
Mohd Asif S/O mohd Umar Saifi
R/O Shyam Nagar Meerut City

but i have not received passport till now. due to this i am getting late for the purpose of making passport,
plz tell me Status Of passpot file no GZBZ324293.
Thanks


regards
Asif

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    181
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    65
    phone
    +91 12 0270 1211
    +91 12 0270 0320
    location
    CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201002