Passport Office Jalandhar — pass port not received

 
18 Reviews
Balachaur, Punjab, India
 vkbhardwaj
sir,
i applied for renewal of my passport file no jal-p[protected] on[protected] till now status shows POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED. but NOC from my office has since been issued in the month of jan 2010. i shall be very thankfull for your initiative for speedydelivery of my passport
thanks
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

jalandhar — pasport not received

hi, i am navtej singh resident of village jhinger kalan, hoshiarpur . i had applied for new passport on 23 june 2008.police inquiry is also done but i could not received my passport yet. my file no is JALZ80599208.
please sir reply to my e address .

passport office jalandhar — passport not received

My passport enquiry is done before one month but i have no received my passports till now.please accept my complaint i will thankful to you.my passport file no. is JALZ80629908...

passport — iam not received my pass port

Sir
My name is David Babu Synala .Actually iam applying passport 4-8-2008. But till today i have not received my passport.
Please have a kind mind on my passport application.
THANKING YOU SIR
YOURS OBEDIENTLY
DAVID BABU SYNALA
sir
I am Ravinder Singh Rahi . I had been appliied for Passport on[protected] . The application for Passport, was on the basis of Emergency Certificate no 001y9y.
My file no. is D005053 Date[protected] .Local Police inquiry has been completed. But I have not received my passport sofor.
Please deliver my passport immediately.
Thanking you.
Your faithfully,
Ravinder Singh Rahi
S/o S. Kuldip Singh Rahi
146 Rishi Nagar . Opp. 651 Rishi Nagar
Po. Model town, PS.div. no. 6
Jalandhar
sir
i m sarbjeet kaur .i had applied for pcc last to last month but there is no ennquiry and niether we got our passport back. we want to know why our passport is not dieliverd till now. our reciept number is b00555810
plz dielver our passport and send the enquiry faster.
thanking you.
your faithfully
sarbjeet kaur
w/oparmjeet singh
sarhal mandi
jila jalandhar
tehsil phillor
im pal singh my ref. no.b000117 my passport not dispached pls send my passport
I applied the passport of my daughters file no.c001219/11, file no.c001223/11.I check the status on your site.The site show the passport despatched on[protected] but I do not receive the passport.
plz give me information about that...thanks


kashmir singh
v.p.o duhre
distt. jalandhar
dear sir
i am balihar singh.i had applied for my passport on[protected].my file no. is 0010640, group-O.local police enquiry has been completed but my passport is not deliever till now.
please give me information that when u will deliever my passport?
thanks
balihar singh
v.p.o rurka kalan,
distt. jalandhar.
my name bhupinder pal singh my file number 000282 im not recive my pasport please send my pasport
Respected sir,
I am Parminder Singh . I had applied for my passport on[protected].my file no. is JALZ80154311 local police enquiry has been completed but my passport is not deliever till now.
I check the status on your site.The site show the passport despatched on[protected] but I do not receive the passport.

please give me information that when u will deliever my passport? respected sir your system divested my carrier.i want to apply for study visa, but without passport i can't do this . so please help me this time am very helpless .
your's sincerly,
Parminder singh
Respected sir,
I am Parminder Singh . I had applied for my passport on[protected].my file no. is JALZ80154311 local police enquiry has been completed but my passport is not deliever till now.
I check the status on your site.The site show the passport despatched on[protected] but I do not receive the passport.

please give me information that when u will deliever my passport? respected sir your system divested my carrier.i want to apply for study visa, but without passport i can't do this . so please help me this time am very helpless .
your's sincerly,
Parminder singh
Resepected Sir,

--- This is Om Kant & I need your favour regarding the Passposrt Sew Kendra opening in Jalandhar City.

--- Please note i have one year experience in Passport Office Amritsar.

--- Now i heared that Pasport Sewa Kendra are openig in Jalandhar. So i request to you, please advise me how to apply in Passport Sewa Kendra.

--- Thanks in advance.

--- Looking forward to receiving your early response.

Awaiting & with kind regards
Om Kant
Mob :[protected]
E-mail id : omkant.[protected]@yahoo.com
Respected Sir/Madam
Myself Simran Singh Bhullar from jalandhar had applied for my passport vide application no. O003955 dated 04/02/2011. The cash receipt no is 711058 and the key no. is [protected]. The police enquiry and verification was done during march 2011 however I have not received my passport till date. It is regretted to inform that due to the delay and negligence at your end i have had to forego my job opportunities abroad.
I request you to take action at the earliest and despatch my passport without further delay.
Thanking you
Respected Sir/Madam
Myself Wg Cdr HS Bhullar(Retd) was issued a passport Sl. no. A4228146 from chandigarh passport office dated 11.11.1997 which expired on 10.11.2007. As I was unable to have it renewed in time, I therefore applied for a fresh passport at your office in jalandhar vide application file no. O005417 dated 15.02.2011. My cash receipt no. is 712888 and key no. is [protected]. The police verification and enquiry was completed in march 2011. However I haven't received my passport till date and has become a roadblock for my future endeavours and opportunities abroad. You are requested to look into the matter and send me my passport at the earliest.
Thanking you
Respected sir/maam

I am Jashandeep Singh Chahal from Nawanshahar.My passport was due for renewal in October 2011.I applied for it in september 2011.my file no.is O-034041 dated 26-9-11.My sister had applied with me.Her file no.is O-010040 dated 26-9-11.though she has recieved her passport, mine has been delayed for 5 months with the same excuse that it will be delivered within a week.Please send my passport
Thanking you..
R/S
I m GANESH DASS. I had applied my passport for renew on 7/1/2011.My file no is 00615 Police enquiry has been completed but my passport is not deliver till date. Please give me information that when u will deliver my passport
thanking u
GAnesh Dass
B 32/130
quilla mohalla
Basti Bawa khel
Jalandhar
respected
passport officer sir
i am rashpal kaur my passport reference no p033800 . i applied my passport 2011 but i have not received my passport ...sir please send my passport..
thank you so much sir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    29
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 18 1224 2114
    +91 18 1224 2115
    location
    Ambika Towers, 2nd - 3rd Floor, 14- Police Line Road, Jalandhar, Punjab, India - 144001
    Passport Office Jalandhar - pass port not received