[Resolved]  Passport Office Lucknow — delay in passport

Address: Uttar Pradesh

dear sir i had applied for my wifes passport hum being A 077345 name shobhana sharma which lucknow office was not issuing from last one year i had sent mail to u , on which the following action was taken, on may 13, 2011 when complaint was sent the following order were issued to lucknow passport office , same date they said>
From:"rpo.lucknow" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>Fri, 13 May 2011 14:04:57
From: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:05:19
To: You and others
View blocked images in this message
Applicant may please be informed of exact status of his file and requirement of documents if any, to be completed by him.
For PGO (PG)

----- Original Message -----
Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2011 12:34 pm
Subject: FW: Shri R. Swaminathan, chief passport officer delay in passport from 1 year 2 months A[protected] from lucknow passport office
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2011 8:58 PM
To: jscpo
Cc: rpolucknow
Subject:

Clear policeverificationreceived in your case and your passport will be issued soon

after that there was no response after writing so many mails, they again sent as follows

Sent: Thu, 07 Jul 2011 19:02:10 +0530
To: "APO(PG)" grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: delay in passport from 1 year 2 months A[protected] from lucknow passport office

Your file is under process

as to this date nothing is happening please help, regards , gautam sharma

From: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:05:19
To: You and others
View blocked images in this message
Applicant may please be informed of exact status of his file and requirement of documents if any, to be completed by him.
For PGO (PG)

Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2011 12:34 pm
Subject: FW: Shri R. Swaminathan, chief passport officer delay in passport from 1 year 2 months A[protected] from lucknow passport office
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Monday, July 18, 2011 8:58 PM
To: jscpo
Cc: rpolucknow
Subject: Shri R. Swaminathan, chief passport officer delay in passport from 1 year 2 months A[protected] from lucknow passport office

Clear policeverificationreceived in your case and your passport will be issued soon
after that there was no response after writing so many mails, they again sent as follows

Sent: Thu, 07 Jul 2011 19:02:10 +0530
To: "APO(PG)" grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: delay in passport from 1 year 2 months A[protected] from lucknow passport office

Your file is under process

as to this date nothing is happening please help, regards , gautam sharma

51 Comments

DEAR SIR my name is GIRIJA SHANKER JAISWAL. i live in GKP my file no.is lkoz2659872 dated 10-9-10.all formalities according to get passport has done.but i have not recieved my passport yet.please check it out generate orders to issue my passport as soon as possible
mob-[protected]
my passport was delievered from passport office lko on 20/09/2010 but i have not received my passport yet. i got a letter in reference of RTI against GPO that they return my passport on passport office lko on 22/01/2011 by Gomti Nagar PO. my speed post no was EU[protected]IN. So please inform me that is that passport of this EU[protected]IN speed post no is received or not
my name is Wafadar S/o karrar husain
Add: vill meerapur post bibiyapur tahsil haidergarh dist Barabanki.
It is to submit that I have applied for passport in April, 2010 in Varanasi and my file No.LKO- Z881118 but same is not yet been issued even after several complaints through e.mail and postal authority. Rather than above on your site it is being shown as ' Police inquiry in incomplete and matter is being examined' since last five months same status is bein shown but nothing has been intimated to me as what is to be done by me and how much time it will take to be issued.

Kindly ensure the issuance aof my passport at the earliest please.

Sabha Jeet Singh
Varanasi
MY NAME IS SMT. BEENA SINGH. MY FILE NO. IS LKO Z881119. I APPLIED IN APRIL 2010. SUFFICIENT TIME IS OVER BUT PASSPORT HAS NOT YET BEEN ISSUED. NO STATUS IS BEING SHOWN ON YR SITE SINCE 1.5 MONTH. I HAVE ALSO REMINDED/COMPLAINED IN THIS CONNECTION TWO OR MORE TIMES BY POST BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN INTIMATED TO ME. KINDLY INTIMATE ME IF THERE IS ANY PROBLEM AND HOW MUCH TIME WILL BE TAKEN TO BE ISSUED THE SAME
KINDLY ARRANGE TO ISSUED THE PASSPORT URGENTLY PLEASE.

BEENA SINGH
VARANASI
DEAR SIR
. i am here bcoz of delay in getting my daughter's shilpi mishra passport with file no. LKO Z[protected] with the detailsas follows.
Applicant date[protected].
Applicant name ---shilpi mishra
ApplicantDOB[protected]
i have completed all formalities.But status is showing that police report is still needed. but as per my knowledge it has been sent by local police authority.
kindly look into the matter and do the needful plz.
dear sir i had applied for the passport of my wife n my kids, daughter passport i have received which was togatherly applied on the 3.05.10, where as my wife passport application number being a 077345 dated 03.05.10,has not been given by the authorities,my son passport application num being m002975 dated 03.05.10, has also not been sent by the passport authorities , lucknow, uttar Pradesh several complaints have been made but nothing has been done.pls help
I Aludeen submited my passport form on dated[protected] but I did not know that what is the status of my passport form.Please send the urgent details of my passport status.
Thanx.

MY FILE NO :LKOA12303107
NAME :ALALDEEN
my self JAYA KHERA i m from lucknow nd my file no is LKO A[protected] i have completed all formalities. but my current status is showing that either file no is wrong.
kindly look into the matter nd issue my passport as soonas possoble
mob-[protected]
my passport file no-LKOA[protected]
STATUS- police report has not reciecieved( but police report has been send)
please check the actual problem & update on the STATUS.
thank you sir...
I have applied for a new passport with Lucknow Passport office on 02-feb-2011. My Passport file no. LKO-A02774411. The status is showing on the net is "Police Report is not clear "
Still I did not found my passport
Please look into the matter as my job requires a passport and I lost many opportunities because of this problem that I m facing.

SAMINA RAEES
Subject- Delay in passport
I received my passport, but not of my son Shreyansh Agrawal( R/O kaimganj -Distt farrukhabad)
I am not having file no. as it's appliction is sended to u by postage in year 2009.All formalities have been completed like adress & pollice verification.
My passport no. is H9706049( Date of issue -28.01.10)
Dear sir i had applied for the passport at Lucknow uttar pradesh, of myself, applied online on the 29.03.10, passport application number being a LKOA05985710, has not been given by the authorities, First there takes an isse regarding address verification, but in Jun-10 I have submitted the Affiadebit for the same than LIU team again visited at my home & clearance for the same and dispatched it on 11th-Feb-11 (LIU/192/2011) but still not updation on site .pls help
i m momina begum my passport no. LKOA046620. sir my police verification has been send by LIU officer at 8/5/2011 and verification report received by passport office Lucknow at 9/5/2011. but my status show that police report not receive. please solve my problem as soon as possible. thanking you.
bazariya sekhana kannauj-209725 U.P.
mo. [protected]
Communication with passport office via Mail as under, but still I have no solution

After many reminder I have still awaiting for your response and like to know the exact status of my Passport.

Please suggest what I can do for the same, or Please advise for visit the Passport Office Lucknow or What should I do to obtain my Passport.

Rajesh Kumar
Ph(R[protected]
Self - [protected] & [protected]

--- On Tue, 28/6/11, Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Re: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
To: "Passport P Grv" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>, "Passport Office" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
Date: Tuesday, 28 June, 2011, 12:44 PM

After many reminder I have still awaiting for your response and like to know the exact status of my Passport.

Please suggest what I can do for the same

Rajesh Kumar
Ph(R[protected]
Self - [protected] & [protected]

--- On Mon, 23/5/11, APO(PG) <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
To: "rpo.lucknow" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
Cc: "Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Monday, 23 May, 2011, 10:54 AM

For SO (PG)

Date: Friday, May 20, 2011 12:23 pm
Subject: Re: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>, "rpo.lucknow" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>

> Dear Sir,
>
> Still I have not recieved my Passport and no any status showing at Status Page on web.
>
> So I would like to request you to kindly check and provide us the current status of the same.
>
> Thanks & Regards
> Rajesh Kumar (Nutritional & Wellness Advisor)
> Ph(R[protected],[protected]
> Rajesh - [protected] & [protected]
>
> --- On Fri, 6/5/11, rpo.lucknow <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in> wrote:

>
> From: rpo.lucknow <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Subject: Re: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
> To: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Cc: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Date: Friday, 6 May, 2011, 11:42 AM
>

> Your police verification received in this office on 04.05.2011 and your passport likely to be despatched soon.
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "APO(PG)" <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Date: Thursday, May 5, 2011 12:42 pm
> Subject: Re: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
> To: "rpo.lucknow" <rpo.[protected]@mea.gov.in>
> Cc: Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha

> > Necessary Action please.

> > For SO (PG)>
> >
> > ----- Original Message -----
> > From: Rajesh Kumar Kushwaha <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> > Date: Thursday, May 5, 2011 12:26 am
> > Subject: Passport Query Reg: File Reference No: LKO-H[protected] of Name: RAJESH KUMAR
> > To: Passport P Grv <grv.[protected]@mea.gov.in>, [protected]@nic.in
> > Cc: sm.[protected]@sansad.nic.in
> >

> > > Dear Sir,
> > > Application Date:[protected]
> > > Grievance:
> > > Enquiry for Permanent & Current Address has been done and report sumitted on dt. 15/04/11, dispatch no. - R29/2011, SL NO. - 24,
> > >
> > > But till now No status has been showing on status page
> > >
> > > So I would like to request you to kidly look in to the matter and do the needful at the earliest.
> > >
> > > Thanks & Regards
> > > Lalita & Rajesh Kushwaha
> > > ABO[protected]Member of Amsure Founders Club)
> > > Ph(R[protected],[protected]
> > > Lalita - [protected]
> > > Rajesh - [protected] & [protected]
my file reference number is LKOB00824611
LI & police enquiry is finished, still my passport not received??
please help urgently
mobile no [protected]

MOHAMMD ARSAD KHAN S/O MOHAMMAD AKHTER KHAN
dear sir... i had applied for my passport hum being A 048349 name MOHAMMAD AKRAM KHAN which lucknow office was not issuing from last 6 MONTH i had sent mail to u, on which the following action was taken, still i have not receive my passport, , ,

dear sir i have need my passport urgently, otherwise i will be loss my ksa visa ...plz sir ...

name - mohammad akram khan,
file no- lko a[protected]
date - 08/03/2011
d.o.b. - 02/01/1990
add- mohalla maswani near khanjari neem city &. dist fatehpur, u.p. 212601
File No LKO-A[protected]
Application Date:[protected]
Grievance:
Since 16.08.2010 I am waiting for my Passport. One year has passed. Please arrange to send my passport.
-ROSY SULOCHANA (Date of Birth : 05.02.2011)
D/O Professor A. Vaishampayan
New F-3, Jodhpur Colony,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi-221005
Jai Prakash Singh
Regional Passport Office
Gomati Nagar Lucknow
I have been applied my passport from Lucknow office on[protected]
My file Refence No.LKOA 037649 .D .O.B .[protected], My name is
RAHMAAN KHAN . My passport has been despatched by the post on
[protected] P.R.N A212629 ) But I do'nt recieve.
Because Passport
Printed on REHAN KHAN .when ever not my name please correct my
name and resend my correct passport

Please Cheak my Document and send my passport as soon as possible
It's my humble request
Thanks RAHMAAN KHAN
File Reference No. LKOA037649
Mob.No .0 [protected]
dear sir i had applied for my wifes passport hum being LKO Z[protected] name Umesh Yadav which lucknow office was not issuing from last Six Months i had sent mail to u, on which the following action was taken, on may 07, 2011 when complaint was sent the following order were issued to lucknow passport office, same date they said>
i m QASIM RIZVI son of IRSHAD HUSSAIN RIZVI i am unable to get my PASSPORT on time
so i want to know about the reason why is it DELAY my FILE NUMBER IS:LKOA08560611.

Passport Office Lucknow
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information