[Resolved]  Passport Office, Nagpur — ENQUIRY ABOUT PASSPORT

i and my wife RINA MANWATKAR ve applied for passport in passport office, nagpur on12/10/2007.our file no. are 023071 and 023072 and key no. are [protected] and [protected] respectively. our police enquiry has been over in the month of december only. so we want to know about status of our passport. when ll we get our passports?
dr. nitin vitthalrao dambhare
dr. rina manwatkar.
Passport Office Nagpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

, SALIM JAFAR SHAIKH applied for passport and also submitted the documents at S P Ossmanabad office on 11-jan-2011.& Ww have attached my status report

my police verification is also over in february.11/02/2011.
but yet i have show on ( http://passport.gov.in/) site Police Report has not been received.
please check my file & clear my police report status.

File Reference Number : NGP-Z[protected]
Applicant's Name : SALIM JAFAR SHAIKH

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU.
SALIM JAFAR SHAIKH
Respected Sir, I am JUNED NIYAZI have applied for the passport on dated 25 june2011. And file no.is 7970011 and my police enquiry is over in august 2011.Till date i did not recieve it.So kindly request you issue my passport as early as possible.my mob. Nos.[protected], [protected]
To :- Passport Officer,
Ministry of External Affairs.
Passport office Nagpur.

Subject :- Non receipt of passport ( File No.- NGP-Z[protected] and NGP-Z[protected] and require current status

This is in reference to cited subject regarding non receipt of new passport.

Please be informed that, I have submitted applications in order to prepare new passport in name of myself and my wife on same date to Regional passport office Nagpur in August 2011. Police investigation and verification have been completed by local Police station in September 2011.

Now after going through on line current status of passport, we have found the reply which is depicted below for your reference and inquiry.

(1)
File No.- NGP-Z[protected]

Applicant's Name - MANOJ KUMAR ROY

Application Date - 26.09.2011

Passport office - NAGPUR

Status - Police report is incomplete and the case is being examined

(2)
File No.- NGP-Z[protected]

Applicant's Name - ARADHANA ROY

Application Date - 26.09.2011

Passport office - NAGPUR

Status - It is regret that due to unavoidable circumstance the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Requested you to look into the matter and kindly resolve the issue as earliest possible.

Waiting for your affirmative and early response in this respect.

Thanks with Best Regards,

Manoj Kumar Roy
Mob. No.- [protected]
I Mukesh C. Sakharkar apply for Passport in passport office in Dec. 2011 and Police inquiry also completed but till my passport not in my hand, please reply me on my mobile no. [protected].

Mukesh Chaturdas Sakharkar
Dear Sir/Mam,

My self Mr. Vikas Vishwambhar Tawale from Jalna I have Submitted my passport application form to Nagpure office 15/09/2011, i am waiting from last two months so pls. let me know within how many days my passport will reach in my home.
File No. NGPI12653211.

Vikas Tawale
I Yogesh Ashok Bagul (File No:NGPZ[protected] had applied for passport in year 2010 but unfortunately unable to collect it from Nanded PO. So passport went return back to your office, Now I again got a letter from your office that your passport issue will be closed within one month(The letter-pad date is 1 Dec 2011 but I received that letter today only through one of my junior ).
Sir/Madam, I had almost send dozen of emails and made phone calls to put my query but their were no response from your side.
I currently busy with my M.Tech so I did not get time to come there in your Nagpur office and collect it.
So I strongly request you to at least acknowledge me by email saying what should I do now OR Is there is any method by which I can re-issued my Passport to My permanent address which is of Nasik.
we are going 11 march 2012 singaoreeee. my passport in under processs...plz send myyy passport verification immegiatelyy in buldana officeee ...name-ganesh arjun gadekar file no-F03770
good morning
pls help me your send a document query letter but post office problem
letter came in very late
you help me sir
ATKURE AJAY HANUMANT
file:NGP26504 21
I am Atish Prakashrao Rawale. I applied for passport in the month of November 2011.My file no. is f[protected].Plese send me the status of my passport as early as possible it's to urgent.
Res Sir/madam i am syed mehmood leaving from mudkhed dist nanaded, my file ref no F050249 i have police inquiry done i have conform.
police enquiry dispatch your office, my passport is in tatkal scheme so why late my passport issue plz respected sir /madam
Hi Officer,

My concern is do you look to the complaints? ok any way i am trying to reach on the phone no. Nagpur passport office.2511742, 2511741 but no one is picking the phone from last one hour even the ring is going continuously.

Could you please look into this issue?

Manish

[protected]@yahoo.com.
i Satish Natthuji Bande ve applied for passport in passport office, nagpur on07/12/2011.my file no. is f046039. my police enquiry has been over in the month of first week of January only. Three month completed so I want to know about status of our passport. when ll i get my passports?
Satish Natthuji Bande

my no.[protected].
My name is Vivekanand V. Dhotre. I have applied for passport on 31 st Feb 2012. Mine police verification is already completed. From last 1 month the online status showing that "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time". I want to know what is the current status of my passport. My passport no is NGP-Z[protected], my DOB is 1 Nov 1989. Please tell me the current status of my passport.
Vivekanand V. Dhotre
I am applied for passport in nagpure office in last 4 month .my

police enquiry is over in last 2 month so i know that what is the

status of my passport my file no . is F014763.when i will get passport.

I Vishal Walke applied for passport in 6.9/2011 and my police verification is done, but when i see my passport status on site its showing "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined " What is this could you please help ans assist me to know how much time time it will take to complete and i can get my passport.

File Reference Number : NGP-Z[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : VISHAL WALKE

Dear Dignitaries,

I am Mahendra Datir (Jarud, Dist- Amravati ) i had applied for passport on 13 June 2012 and done with all procedure
that time authenticated officers said that my Police Inquiry will be come around within 40 days approx. but it does not till the date.
Please refer my below details and tell me the status.

FILE NO :- NG[protected]
Receipt No:- NG1F[protected]
Date of Apply:- 13 June 2012
respeted sir,
I undersigned wanted to enquire about procedure to renuval of passport can be done as my passport got expired on 11/2011.please convay further documention required .or please guide me for further procedure to procure the same.
thanks,
yours faithfuly,
Probir Biswas.
hi
Myself Dr.Shahid khan, Residing at Pathan pura daryapur, Amravati.
We applied for my wife's passport in june 2012, File number NG[protected] after that one query was raised
for short stay. During my application i cleared mentioned that we got married in dec 2011 and applied for passport
in june.

Permanent stay at my address will be of 6 months.
but again passport office has raised query for the same.
Now 8 monhts has been passed but no reply.

kindly intervene to resolve this issue.

Regds

Dr.Shahid Khan
Dear Sir/Mam,
Why there is a discrepancy in rules for nagpur passport seva kendra as per given passport site if you apply for tatkal passport then you can submit any 3 documents from given list of documents and no need of annexure f there when I reached nagpur passport seva kendra they sent me back because I was not having annexure f It has not mentioned any where that annexure f is mandatory dodocument for tatkal passport. Before going to nagpur I have called customer care[protected] twice and confirm for same. Then why nagpur office is not following that why they require annexure f for tatkal passport and why we do not have passport office in nanded all this services are made to make things easy for public then why nagpur passport office is following their own rules and making things difficult for public.

Please let me know if a person is having all original documents with his/her then why they require annexure f. If it's a mandatory document then why it's not mentioned on site.

Harjinder
Dear Sir/Mam,
Why there is a discrepancy in rules for nagpur passport seva kendra as per given passport site if you apply for tatkal passport then you can submit any 3 documents from given list of documents and no need of annexure f . When I reached nagpur passport seva kendra they sent me back because I was not having annexure f It has not mentioned any where that annexure f is mandatory dodocument for tatkal passport. Before going to nagpur I have called customer care[protected] twice and confirm for same. Then why nagpur office is not following that why they require annexure f for tatkal passport and why we do not have passport office in nanded all these services are made to make things easy for public then why nagpur passport office is following their own rules and making things difficult for public.

Please let me know if a person is having all original documents with his/her then why they require annexure f. If it's a mandatory document then why it's not mentioned on site.

Harjinder

Passport Office Nagpur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Passport Office Nagpur Phone
    +91 71 2251 1741
    +91 71 2251 1742
    Passport Office Nagpur Address
    CGO Complex, B-Block, First Floor, Seminary Hills, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India - 440006
    View all Passport Office Nagpur contact information