Passport Office Ranchi — delay in receiving passport

 
17 Reviews
Japla, Jharkhand, India
 Ankit Abhay
sir,
I had applied for my passport to Regional Passport Office, Ranchi on December 2011.

My Name: Ankit Abhay
Fathers Name: Devendra nath gupta
Date of Birth: 04/01/1992
File no.: A 036890
My police verification has been completed.
I have not received my passport even till date.from last month the status of my passport is "It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week's time."
So I shall be highly obliged if you kindly look into the matter and inform me the reasons for delay, as soon as possible.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Ankit abhay

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Ranchi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Passport Office Ranchi — Non Issue even after 7 months

I applied for my passport on vide appl.NoRCHW06107608
But no action being taken by Ranchi officials since I refused to bribethe Inspector
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for passport on 12th march, but even i have not found my positive result towards your office . please do as soon as possible.i am always thanking for you.




with regards,

gulam zillani

fax no-244284

rachi passport office — delay of my passport

Dear sir/madam
Sub-Delay of my passport

My file.no is A014294 inspite of completion of all the formalities .after my re-enquire on 31 Dec 08 both enquire has been completed on 21 March 09 . But i did not receive my passport yet. Iu has almost been 1 year since i have applied plz send my passport earkier
plz do fast
Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport on 31.12.08, but even i have not found my positive result towards your office . please do as soon as possible.i am always thanking for you.




with regards,

Anuj Kumar Mishra

[protected]@rediff.com
Dear Sir,

I have applied for passport on 31.12.08, but even i have not found my positive result towards your office . please do as soon as possible.i am always thanking for you.

Passport Office Ranchi — DELAY FOR PASSPORT

i applied for my passport on may 25, 2009 and yet have not been able to recieve it.
kindly check into for for the reason of delay.
the details are as follows:
reciept no. EJ[protected]IN
file no. JHAW01006209
key no. [protected]
date of appllication[protected]
give any information about my pass port..
recpt no. a002499

Passport Office Ranchi — delay on

Respected Sir/Mam,
i have applied for passport 5 month ago, all verification have been done 2 month ago, but still i have noy recieved passport or any information releted to that.

kindly issue passport, i have urgent requirement of that. please help me out.

Thank you,
Md Pervez Ahmed
Dhanbad.

Passport Office Ranchi — delay in getting passport

Dear Sir,
I have applied for Passport on 02/06/2009 , ref. file no.W110031 RANCHI RCH. already I, faced/ completed Police & CID verification in month of OCT/ NOV 2009 on status enquiry came to Know Police verification has not recieved.
Kindly do the needful as early as possible otherwise I, am going to lapse my LTC as I have booked my Air tickets.

Thanking you

Yours,
Dr Prakash Dashrath Meshram Dy Chief Medical Officer Central Hospital Naisarai, Ramgarh,Ranchi
Respected Sir/Mam,
i have applied for passport 12 month ago, all verification have been done 2 month ago, but still i have noy recieved passport or any information releted to that.
my passport file no. rchw 06196309
kindly issue passport, i have urgent requirement of that. please help me out.

Thank you,
my mobile no. [protected], [protected]

Passport Office Ranchi — Delaying Of Passport

Sir
My Self Nirmal Raj(File No.A019552 Dated[protected] has subbmited all documents Which is required for getting Passport.My all verification has complited before Three(3)Months, But tillnow I don't get my Passport,and When I check in Status enquiry.It shows that your Passport will be dispatch With in a Week time.Sir Its Urgent, ButThey are not Sending my Passport and Now I am out of Jharkhand So its not Possible for me to go to Passport Office Ranchi Because Now I am in Bangalore.If they Send my Passport of my residential address.It will be easy to me to get the Passport. For this work Iwill be highly oblige to you.
Your Faithfully
Nirmal Raj

Passport Office Ranchi — NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sirrification

I am Ashwani Kumar Jha residential of Namkum, Ranchi.I had applied for passport with file no. A012043 on 13 Apr,2011. Police verification and CID verification were done.But still it is showing that the police report has not been received on internet.
I need it urgently but they are taking much time to complete this process.

Please help!!!!!!!!

Passport Office Ranchi — not responding

Name-sanjay kumar s/o -late jagdeo mirdha vill-sundmara post-sundmara ps-deodanar disst godda file -no-A/11639/07 dispeceh -no 279 applied[protected]year

Not responding

Delay in receiving passport
sir,
I had applied for my passport to Regional Passport Office, Ranchi on September 21'2012.

My Name: Jitendra Kumar
Fathers Name: Arjun Mahto
Date of Birth: 28/06/1983
File no.: RC[protected]
My police verification has been completed on 08/10/2012
I have not received my passport even till date i.e. 05.11.2012 & I get status report as ' Pending for physical police verification at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Bokaro."
So I shall be highly obliged if you kindly look into the matter and inform me the reasons for delay, as soon as possible.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Jitendra Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    35
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 65 1228 2122, +91 65 1228 2080
    location
    3rd floor, The Galaxia Mall, Uphar Cinema campus, Ratu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834005
    Passport Office Ranchi - delay in receiving passport