[Resolved]  Passport Office — About 11 months passed Passport still not received

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I, Fakhruddin Ali Kot Wala, Residing 130, Saifee Path, K.D.Gate, Ujjain (M.P.), applied for Passport of my Mother (Husaina Kot Wala) & my Father (Inayat Husain
Kot Wala) on dated[protected] vide receipt or File No. A 017946 & A
017947 respectively. But till today we have not received passport for
the above said persons. I check the application status on net & it
shows the massage that POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED. We don’t
know what is the cause for this holdup, despite the fact that Police
Enquiry & other correspondence related to this, completed about 5-6
months before & also physical appearance of my mother & father in
front of Thana Incharge (Jiwajiganj Thana) is done. When we inquire in
Thana for this delay they said that they already sent all documents to
S.P.Office & suggest us to make inquire in S.P.Office & when we query
in S.P.Office regarding this then the clerk said that in 3-4 days
reports has been sent to Bhopal. But almost 4 months passed away,
total 8-9 months from the date of application & there were no end result.

Sir humanely seem in to the matter so as to my mother turn out to be
70 years old & father turn out to be 85 years old & their heartily
desire to go away pilgrim (Karbala & Najaf –IRAQ) for
Ziyarat.Therefore Please consider their Sentiments & sort-out
whichever troubles occur concerning their Passports.

Kindly do the needful & oblige.

With Warm Regards