Passport — passport delayed

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

AVINASH KESARWANI
I HAVE APPLIED THE PASSPORT FORM ON 13.7.2011 HAVING FILE NO LKOZ061595/2011 BUT STILL TODAY I HAVEN'T RECIVED MY PASSPORT KINDLY HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I CAN RECIEVE MY PASSPORT.

CONTACT NO : [protected], [protected]

i had applied my passport in through the ghaziabad office on 31st october 2008. my enquiry was to be done for my address at maharashtra as well because i was living at that address.10 months prior to my application of the passport. one month later when i consulted the passport office i was told that my police verification has not come from the maharashtra police. on 22nd december i again filled the form for poilce verification. now when today i went to the passport office, i was hoorified to find out that the first form of piloce verification was sent for verification to the commissioner of delhi which naturally came negative. now i will hav to wait for the passport for another one month. it has already been 3 months
Hi Sir/Madam,

My Name is Shaik Abdul Kareem T Ahamed. I have applied for a passport on 01-Aug-2008 at Osmania University Counter, HYD. My File No is HYDW71297708 & Key No is [protected] but till date any police verification is not done. I was trying to reach the complaint section of RPO but no response from them, Please help me out in this issue & Initiate the further process for issue of passport

Name: Shaik Abdul Kareem T Ahamed
File No: HYDW71297708
Key No: [protected]
Applied Date: 01/08/2008

Touseef Ahamed
I have submitted an application for passport through speed post from alld. i have asked for passport under tatkal schme . I have send the application on 17 june along with all necessary documents attested. even after 2 weeks i have not been able to receive my passport under tatkal scheme that is with in 1 week.
I would also like to know about my application status and file no.
pls contact me immediately .thank u.
I have submitted an application for passport by hand at bareilly passport office ..on 12 june along with all necessary documents attested. even after 2 weeks i have not been able to receive any information from concern dept I would also like to know about my application status and file no. cause on receipt file number not clear but
kev no. is [protected]

JAVED AKHTER
s/o mr. jamil ahmad
near imli wali masjid
moh shahbazpur
budaun (u.p.) - 243601
mobile no. [protected]

pls contact me immediately .thank u., K
I have applied for my wife and mother's passport(Ref # A00721 and A00722) on[protected]. Police verification was done in the last week of January and on[protected] the online status was updated as "Police verification clear and will be dispatched on[protected]". on 4th March when i saw the status it still says "Police verification clear and will be dispatched on[protected]". I have been checking the status almost every day from then but no progress. 1 good thing i should say the status is now udpated as " It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time " unfortunatly this is the status from last 3 weeks. Can some senior official look into this matter at the earliest as we are planning to go for piligrimage to Saudi and the process CAN'T be Started with out the passport..
i applied for a passport renewal on 15 apr,2010
as per official rule 45 days is time limit,
but till now police verification pending they r not going to verify since file was with them last 3 month i know very well n i have seen the file in police station.
already 4 months going to complete when they will do for which rest process is delaying,case was in Rabale police station,
my file no is THN V005418,plz do the needful

I applied for passport on 19th August 2010 and its almost 45 days over
and When I checked the status its showing "It is tto regret due to
unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed
and will now be despatched in a week's time".
Same message is displaying since last 4 months. I would request you to
help me in getting the passport before Feb 25th. as I have to write
the GRE xam.

File Reference Number HYD-Z[protected]

Applicant's Name : RAVISHANKAR SUNKARABOINA
Application Date:[protected]
Applicant's Date of Birth : [protected]

S.Ravi Shankar

I , Karimulla Shaik have applied for renewal of my passport on 31-jan-2011.when i am trying for status of my passport,it is displaying like " Due to some unavoidable circumstances ,your passport is not dispatched.it will be dispatched in a week days time." This massage was showing for the last 2 months.Is really the passport office is working in Hyderabad or windup.

After watching so many news in electronic media about Passport Office, still The Government is not responding on the Passport issues.Really it is very shameful on Government Part.

I have applied for renewal of my passport on 31.January.2011 at Ongole Passport counter and i have given File Ref.No : Z603282.
Police verification was completed on 17.February.2011.

I have sent my marriage certificate to the Regional passport office along with Joint photo affidavit On 27.August.2011.

still i was not updated in the portal and not delivered my passport.

so kindly solve the issue and deliver my passport to my address soon.

karimulla shaik
file.Ref No : Z603282
ph: [protected]
SUB:PASSPORT BEING DELAYED,File Reference No: HYD-Z[protected] of Name: SHOAIBE PASHA KATIKE

SIR I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON[protected].I WAITED FOR 4-5 MONTHS,LATER ON I HAVE CHECKED THE STATUS AND FOLLOWED AS PER THE GUIDANCE OF THE OFFICER AT THE COUNTERS AT SECUNDERABAD REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE AND SUBMITTED THE DOCUMENTS OF MY RUNNING 1 YEAR BANK ACCOUNT STATEMENT DULY ATTESTED WITH GAZETTED OFFICERS ON[protected],BUT STILL MY STATUS IS UNCHANGED.AS PER THE OFFICER PASSPORT HAS TO BE ISSUED IN A MONTH AFTER THE SUBMISSION OF DOCUMENTS.SO, PLEASE HAVE A LOOK AT MY STATUS AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

I have applied for passport on[protected].

I have not received it still. Even, police enquiry was not completed.

When checked for status it is Empty- "".

Please let me know how to proceed with this.

My File number - HYDH00227511

Raj

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information