[Resolved]  passport problem — delay in receiving passport

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka

i have already gone for police verification in the local police station and they gave a all clear... but after few days when i tracked the status it showed
" Police Verification Report for your passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office. After Police Verification Report is found clear, passport will be dispatched. You would receive an sms/email once the passport is dispatched."
this status u still there from past 3 months. i dont know what to do further can any one please help me with this problem
my email id is adi.[protected]@gmail.com and contact number is [protected]

passport — Delay passport recieving .

I had submitted my application for passport in Bhopal on march 04th 08 by last march the police verification were clear.On date 13th August 08 the passport officer bhopal told me to furnish reapplication form with correct name/surname because your passport form has rejected due to mismatch your name according to your certificates.that's why I submitted my correction form on date 13th august 08 on bhopal and it is going to be a week but the status is still showing as before submitting my corrective name in application.
Requesting you to please look on this matter.
My File no. is A005302 AND my date of birth is 27/08/1986.

passport — delaying in receiving passport

i had reached many time to passport office for giving my personal apperence but every timethey raise a new ishu for not dilivering it .now it is 4th time i had submitted all my details but there is no response from there side

passport — getting delay in receiving passport

sir, i (vidisha saxena) has submitted my passport on 17july08 and my key no is -[protected]. and file no isGZBA2818408. Moreover i had submitted my all documents as per your requirement n all the enquiry has been made before one month.my police verification is also finishes an month before.
sir i am the student of company secretary and is very much in need of the passport within 15days.
so, plz on my request send my passport as early as you can..
thankingyou
vidisha saxena
381, narain puri
dholi piau,
MATHURA
This is Rajnish Kumar Sharma, Village& Post : Bachhapar, District: Ballia, State: Uttar Pradesh. Currently I am working with National Informatics Center Delhi.
I've requested for passport in July and police verification done 2 months ago, but till now I've not received my passport.
Sir I am requesting you please issue me my passport as soon as possible.

Thanking your

Rajnish Kumar Sharma

delay in passport — delay in receiving the passport

file nnber B oo1716
hi sir
the passport officer
srinagar
i have applied for my passport in the month of octomber 2008, i have spoke to you personally about it and said that i needed it soon as possible because my old psssport A 6579875 has auk visa valid till febuary and i need a tatkaal, as you were going to south that time but you said that we will give you in a month 's time but so far it is nearly six months but i have recieved it yet and every time we go there they some excuse that this is not arrived, which in not right,
so please and please enquirey about my passport.
i need to travel to uk and france in may so i need my passport, i have sent my dad to speak about it but unfortuanately your staff doesnt let him to speak to you about this problem.
i hope that you will sort out my problem, i ma business man and pay my taxes and every thing i dont need this hassle.
thank you very much
sartaj ahmad sheikh

passport problem — need to get passport soon

hi;
I need to get my passport within 15 days.so, what is the procedure for that?i have applied for Tatkaal passport but in police verification, the Thana Inspector of my jurisdiction is refusing to attach a copy of his ID, which is a must.so, then how should i step forward?i need passport within 15 days as i have to go UK for my technical training there.

Pankaj

passport — Delaying for receiving Passport

I have applied for a passport on 11/03/09 and the police verification done on 30/03/09 and my file no is Z482693.When i check the website for the status it shows the police verification has not been received till 20/04/09.kindly do the needful.

Faithfully
Maneesh M N

about passport — RECEIVING OF PASSPORT

RESPECTED SIR, I am Sandeepkumarsingh, Vill+Post -Budhansi, Distt, Aligarh, Pin no-202125.I was gave appliction in my distt.passport office for fresh passport. application date is 06JAN09 File No is Z160037.my problem is that, I have no received my passport while my all inquiry has been fullfil. I have no received my passport till 26AUG09.I had gone to passport office in Ghaziabad for inquiry where they said, your passport has been sent from here, registration no is F002438. We could not anything in its.I had gone three times to passport office but they didnot gave satisfaction they said you should check in your post office and distt. postoffice.I went in postoffice but there no any answer they said please contact to your distt passport office and LIU office.I had gone both office in distt passport office they write my inquiry date and my dd no LIu inquiry date . they said, your passport send your home till date I am waiting my passport. I am worried because they could any blame. MY file no Z160037. DDno 217472 date 05JAN09. Branch Code 8004SBI.Police Report Date 28-02-09, they give me no I dont know no is 569639 registration no is F002438.
I have applied for my passport in the month of[protected] but i did not get my passport to till date from the police enquiry is cleard after two months. after that 3 months are gone my file no is DELW41811409 RECEIPT NO:- E[protected]IN piz look on that matter im facing very problem regarding this. take any appropriate decision as earlyas possible
Delay passport recieving .

I had submitted my application for passport in Madurai on august 25th 09. My police verification were clear.It has been 6 months but the status is still showing "Police Verification is Incomplete".
Requesting you to please look on this matter.

My File no. is MDU Z901660.

passport — Receiving problem

I am vikash kumar sah patori, samastipur sir my passport file no is pata03726612 sir i applied for passport from 7-3-12 police report has gone on 22-3-12 but i have no recieve any letter about pasport & i check my status on net, net had define police station. So sir i requested to pls solve my problem shortly.

passport — PASSPORT PROBLEM

I had applied for renewal of passport of my son on[protected] it is 8 month since i applied and till now i had not got the passport and from nearly 6 month's the status of the passport is as same as now (Police Report has not been received.)
so i request the passport authority to kindly issue the passport as soon as possible
MOHD ABDUL RAZACK
Police Report has not been received.

File Reference Number : LKO-Z[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : MOHD MASOOD ALAM Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Police Report has not been received.

my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Sir please give me any responce
just visit the same passport seva kendra and check with them ...as the same thing happened with me i received my passport after 3 mnths ...as govt work what can you expect more...the status on govt website shows perfect it will clearly say the passport is under printing and then aftr a weaks time it will get dispatched ...or call the helpline number on their website for the same ...and keep patience

Belgaum
    Karnataka