[Resolved]  Pepe Jeans — After First Wash that jeans is losing color and lost original fitting.

I Purchased Brand new Pepe jeans from Cyclone retail
shop,Huma mall,Kanjur Marg,Mumbai on 17 feb 08.
After First Wash that jeans is loosing color and lost original fitting.

I complaint to Mr.Sandeep giri,Pepe jeans india Ltd.on
23rd Feb.He did nothing for 10 days.and cureently he
needs another week to get QA Report.

and on the top of it now he is saying You purchased seconds
material.inspite in that store there were two types of
qualities,Fresh and Seconds and I paied for Fresh
Stock.

Is these the Pepe culture?

Please guide me what to do?Should I go to customer
grivance court?

Ritik

this is suman suri frm hyderabad last month(april)ipurchased anew pepejeans frm the store in hyd the store name is WHAT the ultimate fashion gear the store is located at kachiguda, dilsukhnagar, vidyanagarand one more shop in dilsukhnagar near sai baba temple ipurchased the jeans for just (499) ithink they are selling duplicates fstly they saled for 999, 899., 850 the rate is depended on their wish so, i iwant 2 say one thing plz iam requesting u people 2 check the stores u will get plenty of branded jeans plz do this for my sake idont want 2 spread the matter in the city lot of guys are purchasing the fake jeans in the stores name is (WHAT) plz
I Purchased Brand new Pepe jeans from pantaloons store, Mumbai in may
that jeans has lost original fitting, , , ,
when i bought it i bought it for my fitting
it costed me rs 1900
can anybody pls tell me wat to do?if a pepe jeans wich cost rs 1900 will hav no gurantee of quality then where shud people go, , , ,
not good collation in rajasthan my fevret brand pepe jeans

I want ur Contect nmber and e-mail add plz
thx i want to know about your franchise
hi i purchased a jeans and tshirt form your shop pepe jeans in banjara hills in hyderaabad but when i went to trial room my phone was stolen within 2 min i already told ur staaf member to carefully watch the trial room but my cost of 30000 phone was stolen .mujhe aapke staff ke member per hi shak hai un logo ne hi mere phone liya hai
sir aaj ke baad aapke store per kabhi bhi nahi aaunga agar aisa hota raha to thode dino aapke outlet bandh ho jayenge .chahu to aapke staaf ke khilaaf complane bhi kra sakta tha per nahi karai .
dear sir, i am akash from tumkur a city near banglore. i am a regular customer to pepe jeans. but if i had to buy your product i have to go all the way to banglore. not only me alll people of tumkur cause of that we r not going to buy your products that much but i[censored] can setup a new store in our city that is tumkur itself it will be great.i will assure you that it will be a great success in our city as their is no
competation for pepe jeans. i[censored] consider my advise i will be glad . for any more information contact me at [protected] ...r mail me at hotrocking.[protected]@gmail.com. thank you

Pepe Jeans India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Pepe Jeans India  Phone
    +91 22 3378 0100
    +91 22 3378 0200
    Pepe Jeans India  Address
    Trade View Building, Kamla Mills Compund, Gate No 4, 3rd Floor, Near Bombay Dyeing Showroom, Pandurang Budhkar Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Pepe Jeans India contact information