Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Philips Consumer Care — Mens grooming kit- model no.- QG3080 (7 in 1 grooming kit)

Dear Sir,

I own a Mens grooming kit- model no.- QG3080 (7 in 1 grooming kit), bought the same from Pantaloons Bhubaneswar in 2008 July.

One of its spare part i.e Hair clipper comb developed a crack. I acled up customer service supprt on 18/07/2010 and got the address of Philips authorised service centre at Balasore (Orissa).

I visited authorised service centre at Balasore (Orissa) on 19/07/2010. I was told by Mr.Ramesh of Philips authorised service centre to hand over the spare part at the service centre and the same would get replaced after 14 days.

I again called up call centre at[protected] and confirmed them that my product is registered and i have delivered the spare part at authorised service centre.

Even after calling customer help lines i.e[protected] on 19/07/2010 - ref no.-303236 my problem has not been resolved. How can i recommened a philips product to anyone???I own a Mens grooming kit- model no.- QG3080 (7 in 1 grooming kit). I had handed over one the spare part i.e Hair Clipper Comb to the authorised Service outlet at balasore to Mr.Ramesh (contact no.[protected] of Philips on 19/07/10 and was told that the replaced part i.e Hair clipper comb will be delivered within 14 days. But till date I have not received the same. Since then I mhave been following up for the same but i have not got even a call from philips call center and neither the service center. I have made the calls to call enter on 13/08/10 (talked to Puneet), 24/08/10 (talked puneet) and again on 25/08/10 (talked to Rahul)where in they promised that a call back would be made to me by the officer but till date the call has not been arranged and neither the spare part has been returned. Request you to look into the case on priority.
Regards,

Sandeep Pradhan
Contact no.-[protected]/ [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Balasore

Mens grooming kit- model no.- QG3080 (7 in 1 grooming kit)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Philips Consumer Care — Complaining since last six month but not response

Constantly last six months I am complaining about product LCD problem but no one response. I have registered my first complain on 3rd Apr 2010 but still date no solution.

When we contact consumer call center then they every time they suggest contacting local service center and when we contact local service center they replay very rudely.

I have spend lot of money behind tell phone call and chatting with support executive and result is zero. Philips has very bad service. I am really fed up and I never suggest for Philips.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    1408
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    405
    Philips India Phone
    +91 22 6691 2000 [Mumbai]
    +91 80 4189 0000 [Bengaluru]
    +91 44 6650 1000 [Chennai]
    Philips India Address
    9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cyber City, Sector 25, DLF Phase – 3, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    ADVERTISEMENT