[Resolved]  PNB — about atm

i beg to say that my name is kultar singh arya nagar fazilka(punjab) c/o advocate kiranjeet arora my punjab national bank a/c number is [protected] i has debited 3, 000 & 500 from ludhiana atm. I has gone there to met my relative(jija ji) there at ludhiana cmc. but from my a/c four wrong enteries dated 5.5.2009 posp/24088584/487051/512652 of rs. 1239.39 rs. 2nd entry as same date posp/24088584/498963/512652 3rd entry 5.5.2009 posp/92f000ia/541559/512652 amount of rs. 245.89 rs. 4th entry of posp/92f000ia/906102/512652 has debited of my savings amount total of rs. 4700 rs. i have gone bank of many times but bank didnot gave me not ultimate answer. bank employees are didnot gaving answer he is saying that is not matter these entries are debited by you. i have customer of last 2 years but bank didnot think about me. please gave me justise for that matter. please immidiately search about that matter and bank employees should should deal their bank customers.

shri ganesh telecom my idea showroom — about atm

i beg to say that my name is kultar singh arya nagar fazilka(punjab) c/o advocate kiranjeet arora my punjab national bank a/c number is [protected] i has debited 3, 000 & 500 from ludhiana atm. I has gone there to met my relative(jija ji) there at ludhiana cmc. but from my a/c four wrong enteries dated 5.5.2009 posp/24088584/487051/512652 of rs. 1239.39 rs. 2nd entry as same date posp/24088584/498963/512652 3rd entry 5.5.2009 posp/92f000ia/541559/512652 amount of rs. 245.89 rs. 4th entry of posp/92f000ia/906102/512652 has debited of my savings amount total of rs. 4700 rs. i have gone bank of many times but bank didnot gave me not ultimate answer. bank employees are didnot gaving answer he is saying that is not matter these entries are debited by you. i have customer of last 2 years but bank didnot think about me. please gave me justise for that matter. please immidiately search about that matter and bank employees should should deal their bank customers

I want to say that, My debit card is not working to online reservation the errer to be your debit card problem to bank. So please short out this problem as soon as posible.

Vinod kumar

Punjab National Bank — debit my a/c with 500

on 7sep. i withdrawal 500 from my a/c no. [protected] which is in sujanpur thira branch with my atm card from karnataka bank's atm "maoney plant" panchkula . but money didn't come out because atm is empty. but money already deducted from my a/c. which till 27 sep. not returned to my a/c. i want quick solution for it.
yes it is right of custmore
i m using paytm regularly, but recently it is showing some rejection error prom the bank under 512652 category.. i just want what is this and what should be remedy for that. Because i m not able to use my cell phone at my will.
thanking you in anticipation
vijay

User ID

I am Rajendra Mishra.I have got my user ID number for mobile banking but I don't
have idea about user ID. Kindly provide
User ID to me.
Your faithfully
Rajendra Mishra
Account number [protected]
Customer ID FY0008032

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information