Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PNB Complaints To Rbi — Amount debited from account(without receiving)

Dear Sir / Madam ,

Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Sahibabad (Ghaziabad) AC/ Number : [protected] & bank address is : A-25 , Shyam Park Extn , GT Road (PIN-201005) Phone :[protected] .
I have used my PNB ATM Card no: [protected] for money withdrawal in Oriental Bank of Commerce ATM in Dhampur , Distt-Bijnor on 12/3/2010, I have applied for Rs 10000/- withdrawal three times & I have received Rs 10000/- Only ONCE (In THIRD ATTEMPT), In First attampt there was no transaction but amount of Rs 10000/- was debited from account , In second attampt there was again no transaction but no amount debited from A/C , In third attampt I have received amount of Rs 10000/- also one more debit of Rs 10000/-

But the only issue is that excess amount of Rs 10000/- has been debited from my account without any transction (In first attemt) , I request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me , I have registred complaint in PNB customet compliant number is :[protected]On dt : 12/4/2010) , Second compliant registred after 15 days & complaint number is : 26993923 .

I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response .

Thanks & Regards

Madan Pal Singh
Account Number : [protected]
Address for correspondence :
S/O Sh. Rakesh Kumar
Village : Shikarpur , PO : Raja ka Tajpur
Distt- Bijnor (UP) PIN-246735
e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone : [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Amount debited from account(without receiving)

Dear Sir / Madam,
Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Birhana Rd.Kanpur AC/ Number : [protected].
I have used my PNB ATM Card no: 512652xxxxxxx255 for money withdrawal of Rs.8500/- on 13/10/2010 from PNB ATM Booth (39/105, Meston Road, Kanpur.) But Cash was not released. Then I made a complain on PNB Help Line No.[protected].Our Complaint No.is 50679641 dt.15/10/2010 (Our ATM ID No.is 1025600.

Today is 17/11/2010 (more than 1 month) still I have, nt received my money in my A/c. That whyI request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me, I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response .So Please consider my request and please do needful.I am in very need of money.I shall be highly oblige.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Kumar Dixit
[protected]
17/11/2010
Dear sir


I respectfully say to you regd. my problem of wrong withdrawl in my PNB saving a/c.
I also many time send the complaint concern dept.but no any progress in this so i feel very bvad than i call consumer fouram and he say complaint to you sir pls help me for majar issue.Exsectly prblem blewo mansion.


I am santosh kumar chaturvedi, my saving a/c no. [protected] in pnb Nirankari branch Delhi .



I used pnb atm on date 27/03/2011 in vishweshwar Ganj Ghazipur U.P for only amount checking purpose but my card not read and massage is show card is unavailable. Then

I phonic talking to customer care after one hour and he is say to me no any transaction in your account before one hour. I checked again on 4/04/2011 in atm, and my balance debited 15000 Rs. Amount on 27/03/1011. Then I complaint to CC of pnb . He is note the complaint and Give me a complaint no.54757938. And after 10 day’s CC person say your transaction is successful .no any help you to our side. But I am not withdrawal on 27/03/2011.



Then I call to consumer court and they are saying you are written complaint to nodal officer.

Consumer court Reference no. is 293471.



pls do the needfull for the same.


















Thanks& Regards,
Santosh Chaturvedi
Microqual Techno Ltd,
Delhi
Mob:+[protected]
Email:santoshkumar.[protected]@microqual.com
Amount debited from account(without receiving)
Dear Sir / Madam,

Currently I have saving account in PNB- Branch Jhinjhana (Muzffarnagar) AC/ Number : [protected] & bank address is : Bus stand near RSS inter college JHINJHANA (PIN-247773) Phone :[protected] manager GURDEEP KUMAR KHANA
I have used my PNB ATM Card no: [protected] for money withdrawal in state bank of india ATM in Baraut, Distt-Baghpat on 11/08/2011, I have applied for Rs 500/- withdrawal one time& I have not received Rs 500/- In First attampt there was no transaction but amount of Rs 10000/- was debited from account(with out receiving). My ATM card now is blocked.

amount of Rs 10000/- has been debited from my account without any transction (In first attemt), sir today my debited amount one month 10 days but now no any response. I request you to look into the matter & please arrange justice to me, I have registred complaint in PNB customet compliant number is :[protected]On dt : 11/08/2011), Second I call from PNB care after 8 days. But no any response he said the do you talking with PNB branch manager. I talking with PNB manager he said we do not something.

I have contacted PNB Branch & Branch Manager several times but no response now today.

Thanks & Regards

VINOD KUMAR
Account Number : [protected]
Address for correspondence :
S/O Sh. Laxmi chand
town Jhinjhana, POST : JHINJHANA
Distt- Muzffarnagar (UP) PIN-247773
e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Phone :[protected], [protected]
SIR,

I HAVE SAVING PNB A/C NO [protected] IN NAME OF MR. HARISH KUMAR. I HAD WITHDRAWN CASH FROM PNB ATM AT GANESH PURA, TRI NAGAR ON 03/04/2012.RS 10000 AROUND 7:30 PM BUT THE AMOUNT GOT DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C BUT I HAD NOT RECEIVED MONEY FROM THE MACHINE AS AT THE TIME TO TRANSACTION PROCEEDING, THE ATM MACHING GOT AUTOMATICALLY SHUT DOWN FOR A WHILE.
AND NEXT DAY IT WAS SHOWING RS. 10, 000/- CREDITED FROM THE A/C.

I HAVE COMPLAINT IN PNB ATM CELL ON 04/04/2012.BEARING COMPLAINT NO[protected].

REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER


HARISH KUMAR
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    3379
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    871
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT