[Resolved]  Postal Life Insurance — status of policy

My policy no. is BH/MZ/GY - 19968 and BH/MZ/GY - 13642. I would like to know the status of my policy as its matuarity date was march 2007. But i paid the premium for first 3 years and then i wanted to discontinue the policy and wanted the funds back according to the policy due to some personal reason, i consulted my post master and he said give me the all original receipts along with original policy documents, as it is required in the head office for the submission and then with in day or two i will give you the amount. now its been almost eight years i have not received a single paisa. every time i talk to him he comes with a excuse. Dear concern now i doubt that he has utilised my hard earned money. though the amount is not so big, but i am a villager and a single paisa matters for me. i am a resident of sauli village located in the sitamarhi district Bihar pincode 843316.( i am sending this mail on behalf of my parents who are the policy holders, but not educated enough to write to u)
Regard, Rajesh goswami

My Policy No. is OR-127282-CC. I am regularly deposing my monthly premium against my said policy. I want to know my present policy status through my net / e-mail id.
my e-mail i.d. is [protected]@sify.com.
Please intimate the procedure to know the status of the plicy through net.

The Dy Divisional Manager (PLI)
Office of the Chief Postmaster General (PLI)
West Bengal Circle
P-36, C. R. Avenue
Kolkata-700 012
Sub: Payment of maturity proceeds
M/C No.739/V
Ref: Policy No.WB-3749-C for Rs.20, 000/-

I had submitted my original policy as well as the Premium Receipt Books in respect of the above policy at your office on 30.12.2010 vide your Registration Receipt No.7467 dated 30.12.2010.

But I have not yet received the maturity proceeds in respect of the above policy.

I would, therefore, request you to look into this delay in view of the new regulation of payment of maturity value within one month of the date of maturity or of submission of all relevant documents and release my maturity proceeds urgently.

Awaiting your early release of maturity value,

Dilip Kumar Sen

Address:

25/4, Jelia Para Lane
P.O. Bowbazar
Kolkata-700 012
M-[protected]
Res:[protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
my name rajender.I DEOSET MY MONEY IN YOUR POST OFFICE 7-8 INSTOLMENTMBUT NOT RECEIVED MY POLICY ME.
RAJENDER KUMAR S/0 SH. RAGHBIR CHAND
V.P.O URNAI TEHSEL PEHOWA DISTT.
KURUKSHETRA STATE HARYANA
PIN CODE 136128

I am Balamurugan, Dy. Block Dev. Officer (Rural Dev. Dept.) in
Collectrate, Nagapattinam District. I am (TN292717CS) policy holder of
PLIf rom 2006 onwards. I met various post in the Dept. The premium
amount is paid continuously (Rs. 473/-) through my salary bill. One
year ago, I send a letter for my balance amount. But, No reply from
your Dept. So, kindly inform my PLI policy acct. balance amount till
date through email or letter.

-T.S.Balamurugan-
My Email address - [protected]@gmail.com
Postal Address - 549/A1, Prabhu towers,
Velipalayam,
Nagapattinam.
My son died way back in 21/09/2009, and we filled for claim that year only, we furnished everything was requried from department. Claim has not been settled till now. I want to know the status of my claim. The policy no. is GJ-436178-P. My name is usha devi and want to be contacted on mobile no. [protected].

Postal Life Insurance — status of my sons death claim

I want to know the status of a death claim of policy no. GJ-436178-P , which was filled in the year 2009 after the death of my son Shri Bikram Choudhary in the year 2009. I am still waiting for the settlement which is yet to be done. My name is Usha Devi is [protected]

P L I — No Response

Dear sir, under policy no. HY 106490 I had applied for maturity claim. But there was found no record in the local post office Sirsa of having sent to Ambala for perusal. I have applied on 16 Feb 2011 as the policy matured on 13 Feb. Yet there is no response so far. Pl. tell me the status of my policy.
Santosh Rani Lecturer
policy no. HY 106490
class: EA/35/
Date of Maturity : 13 Feb. 2011
Govt. Sr. Sec school, Jamal (Sirsa)
Haryana
PH [protected]
id: [protected]@gmail.com
good scheme
MYSELF AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA, I AM FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE AND I HAVE TAKEN A PLI POLICY IN 2007 AT BELGAUM AIRFORCE STATION, AFTER THAT I AM STILL PAYING MY PLI PREMIUM AND IT IS SHOWING IN MY PAY SLIP ALSO BUT I AM NOT AWAIR OF THE POLICY BOND AND POLICY
BOND TILL NOW...PLS SEND ME MY PLI BOND

Post Office — detail of policy

My account details
1. how much rupees in my policy
2. how can i trasfer my policy uttar pradesh to uttrakhand because my residance in roorkee haridwar uttrakhand

jghj
my complaint is my policy detail and how can i transfer my policy to another state
my policy no is TN-485087-CS type EA
kindly inform status of policy

N.PRABHAKARAN MONEY BACK POLICY — I CANT ABLE PAY PREMIUM ONLINE

ALREADY I ENROLLED POLICY AND ALSO I PAID PREMIUM THROUGH NET BUT PAST THREE MONTHS I CANT ABLE TO SEE MY ENROLLED POLICY AND I CANT ABLE TO PAY PREMIUM THROUGH ON LINE
my pli policy no: TN-212164-CC. Kindly inform me the status of my policy and bonus accrued in my account. my premium has been directly paid through my pay. i could not receive any bill of premium payment since commencement. so please inform me the current status of my policy.

My Police No.TN/398103/CS, TN/431100/CS, kindly inform status of my policy and bonus accrued on my police. Please also inform any mis credits.

Thanking you Sir.,

Mohamed sardar.M

let me know the status of PLI No. APS/NM/71210-N

Ramjilal Durjanlal Patle
Policy details---
Policy no. APS-967592-C
Acceptance of proposal- 01-Aug-2007
Sum Assured- 2.5 lac
policy type- EA

I didn't receive my policy bond till today. I have been depositing the premium regularly.
I want to know where in Bangalore i should pay my premium for PLI
I would like to know where in Bangalore i can pay the premium for the PLI policy which i have and my policy is maturing this Aug 2011

Postal Life Insurance [PLI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Phone
    +91 40 2346 3606
    +91 361 254 7385
    +91 22 2262 4470
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Address
    Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
    View all Postal Life Insurance [PLI] contact information