Policy details---
Insurent Name-shyamdeo singh
Policy no.BH-74544-CS
Date of Entry 10-Aug-2009
Maturity Date-10-Aug-2031
Sum Assured- 5 lac
policy type- EA/60
I didn't receive my policy bond till today. I have been depositing the premium regularly.
Insurent Name-shyamdeo singh
Policy no.BH-74544-CS
Date of Entry 10-Aug-2009
Maturity Date-10-Aug-2031
Sum Assured- 5 lac
policy type- EA/60
I didn't receive my policy bond till today. I have been depositing the premium regularly.
Postal Life Insurance — status of my policy
SIR MY POLICY NUMBER IS 441256-US I WANT THE STATUS OF MY PLI SIR MY POLICY NUMBER IS KL 120013 CS I WANT THE STATUS OF MY PLI
sir i want to change nominee age in pli . for my 2 policy same year same nominee, but different age in those 2 bond so what i should do for that correction
my policy no is HY-174491-CS.I would like to know my policy status.
Dear Sir, My policy no. is APS230975L. This policy has already surrender but premium is payable to my salary. So, what can i do stop this premium. Please solve my problems.
Kindly send my policy details...
my policy number is : TN-484424-CS
my policy number is :TN-483675-CS
my policy number is : TN-484424-CS
my policy number is :TN-483675-CS
Respected Madam/Sir
I HAVE TAKEN PLI POLICY.
NAME:- YOGESH PRAKASH MANE
POLICY NO ATS 660663L.
MATURITY MONTH IS DUE ON DEC 2011 I HAVE PAID ALL THE PREMIUM & SEND DOCUMENTS. SO FOR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED POLICY .
PLS MAIL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
EMAIL _ID:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM
I HAVE TAKEN PLI POLICY.
NAME:- YOGESH PRAKASH MANE
POLICY NO ATS 660663L.
MATURITY MONTH IS DUE ON DEC 2011 I HAVE PAID ALL THE PREMIUM & SEND DOCUMENTS. SO FOR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED POLICY .
PLS MAIL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
EMAIL _ID:- [protected]@GMAIL.COM
sir, `R.SENTHILKUMAR, PLI NO;TN334197CS.pls My pli status up to 2012 inform with me mail id senthilkmr1974 @gmail.com. Thanking you,
Postal Life Insurance — on payment of amount after maturity
i have not yet received the payment of my policy no 334504C though i have submitted the indemnity in prescribed format through post master budharaja branch on 23/02/2010..in this connection please refer to Dy div Manager ,bhubaneswar letter no. LI/Claim/14962 (M)/334050C dated 20/06/2007. my name is P.ARULSEHAR postal life insurance policy no is 163444/cs i want to know about my police details please inform me through email. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com thank you
pls send me my policy status 4 policy no. DL-119759-CS
Indrajit Basak
23, South Station Pally,
P.S & P.O. Dankuni,
Dist:- Hooghly (WB)
Pin :- 712311
e-mail :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
April 08, 2012
Addl Dte General of APS
(PLI Cell)
Pin. 900108
C/O. 56 APO
Sub:- CHANGE OF DATES IN MY PREMIUM RECEIPT BOOK
Reference is made even letter dated May 17, 2011 & November 09, 2011.
I have the honour to state that I took two policies during my posting at No-3 (GUJ) Air Sqn, NCC, Krishna Nagar, 608-B, Crescent Building, Bhavnagar. One of that PLI Policy No. APS-383228-A, whose details are given below:-
Date of commencement of Risk : 29 Aug 2003
Sum Assured : 1, 00, 000/-
Term / Class : EA / 60
Date of proposal & Declaration : 21 Aug 2003
Date of acceptance : 29 Aug 2003
Date of Maturity : 28 Aug 2025
Last Premium due : Jul 2025
Monthly rate of premium : 375/- pm
The above details are given from the policy certificate. But in my receipt book it is written the Date of last installment is July 1925 and Date of Maturity is 28 Aug 1925. This is humble request please correct these dates.
This is for your information and necessary action please. Please acknowledge.
(Indrajit Basak)
716498-S, Ex Sgt
23, South Station Pally,
P.S & P.O. Dankuni,
Dist:- Hooghly (WB)
Pin :- 712311
e-mail :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
April 08, 2012
Addl Dte General of APS
(PLI Cell)
Pin. 900108
C/O. 56 APO
Sub:- CHANGE OF DATES IN MY PREMIUM RECEIPT BOOK
Reference is made even letter dated May 17, 2011 & November 09, 2011.
I have the honour to state that I took two policies during my posting at No-3 (GUJ) Air Sqn, NCC, Krishna Nagar, 608-B, Crescent Building, Bhavnagar. One of that PLI Policy No. APS-383228-A, whose details are given below:-
Date of commencement of Risk : 29 Aug 2003
Sum Assured : 1, 00, 000/-
Term / Class : EA / 60
Date of proposal & Declaration : 21 Aug 2003
Date of acceptance : 29 Aug 2003
Date of Maturity : 28 Aug 2025
Last Premium due : Jul 2025
Monthly rate of premium : 375/- pm
The above details are given from the policy certificate. But in my receipt book it is written the Date of last installment is July 1925 and Date of Maturity is 28 Aug 1925. This is humble request please correct these dates.
This is for your information and necessary action please. Please acknowledge.
(Indrajit Basak)
716498-S, Ex Sgt
Kindly send me my policy status TN-498289-CS & TN-437292-CS.
Yours,
Ramesh.S
ram.[protected]@yahoo.com
Kindly send me my policy status TN-498289-CS & TN-437292-CS.
Yours,
Ramesh.S
ram.[protected]@yahoo.com
SIR MY FRIENDS POLICY NO IS MP/18246-CC, CAN WE KNOW THE CURRENT STATUS OF THE POLICY . PLS REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BCZ MY FRIEND IS PROCEEDING ON VRS.
Dear sir, , my father MR. SHAKRUDDIN KHAN wants to know his policy status.his PLI no is-DL9271-C.
Kindly advice as soon as possible.
thank you.
Kindly advice as soon as possible.
thank you.
I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY POLICY NO TN/72903-UC
status of pli no, 540159-p
Dear Sirs,
I am holder of PLI policy No DL-YS-93050-CC which is in the name o[censored]jwal Kachroo. I have opted this policy on 07 Mar 2008 and the term of policy is for 17 years i.e, upto 07 Mar 2025. The monthly premium is Rs. 2853/- which I have paid continuously upto June 2012. Kindly inform me if I wish to surrender this policy as on date, how much money I will be getting in totally and if I continue this policy upto its maturity i.e, 07 Mar 2025, How much amount I shall receive at the end of this policy. Kindly give me feed back immediately on my e-mail. Regards UJWAL KACHROO.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
26%
+91 40 2346 3606
+91 361 254 7385
+91 22 2262 4470
Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
Army No:-2806141Y Name:-Nanasaheb Dhondiram Pawar, Policy No:-[protected].
sir I cant Receive my Policy Bond. So I request you.Please send my Original Bond of PLI Policy.
My Address-2806141Y Sep Nana Pawar 5 Maratha LI, C/O 56 APO.
Email ID:- [protected]@gmail.com
Your's Faithfully
No-2806141Y
Name-Nana Pawar