Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Provident Fund — status of PF

Dear
Please Provide my PF Status as of now as per given detail


Name - Irshad Ahmad
Company - Reliance HR Service’s Pvt. Ltd.
Location - Lucknow (U .P.)
PF Account No. - MH/VASHI/118056/197
Date of Joining - 01/09/2005
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
Myself Dithlesh Joshi i want to know my actual pf amount pf account number-MH/38968-A/2408 AND EMPLOYEE CODE-3000
Dear Sir/Madam

Please Provide my PF Status as per given detail as soon as possible


Name - Pankaj Kumar
Company - Dynamic Transmission Ltd.
Location - Rohtak (Haryana)
Address - Plot 154, Indusrial Area Rohtak-124001
PF Account No. - HR-7185/260
Date of Joining - 17/05/2009
Employ Code - DTL-1852
Dear
Please Provide my PF Status as of now as per given detail.
[This is not complaint this is only request]


Name - Praveen Kumar Vappair
Company - Valuelabs
Location - Hyderabad (A.P)
PF Account No. - AP/HY/44446/1380
Date of Joining - 15/02/2007


With Regards,
- Praveen Kumar.
ADVERTISEMENT
i want full dilates about
pf retan

Reliance Logistics Limited — PF Withdrawl

I had send the Form 10C and Form 19 to the company in the month of April 2009, Since I am calling the office they are not lifting the phone, while checking my Claim Status in the website, it showing " Your Claim was not received"

Pls help me in this regard
Name - lakhwinder singh
Company - shriramcity union finance limited
Location - chennai
Address - Plot 154, Indusrial Area Rohtak-124001
PF Account No. - 1560
Date of Joining - 21/04/2008
Employ Code - L028


i am withdrawal my pf amt plz give me sujaction.
Name - Jitesh kumar Gangwar
Company - Aegis BPO Services Ltd.
Location - Lucknow
Address - 16 Meera bai marg lucknow
PF Account No. - AP/HY/56070/15252
Date of Joining - 17/09/2007
Date of Resigning -04/03/2009
Employ Code[protected]
sir,

This is bhavanikrishna katragadda my pf a/c no.AP/HY/59552/178
I am working at ALIENCE GROUP (Construction company) vittalrao nagar, madhapur, hyderabad
is office address plz replay to my a/c status.

Thanking you
bhavanikrishna.K
Dear Sir,

I have resigned from Om Logistics Ltd as opted to withdraw my PF my finance department from Om Logistics has already submitted the necessary documents for withdrawl in PF office on May 10th 2009.

Its already 4 Months & My PF A/c no: DL/23848/01071

I have already tried checking in the website it is showing the status as no application recieved

Still how long will it take for processing kindly revert back

Regards,
Sarvesh Ojha
Dear Sir,

Please confirm my PF Balance amount...

Name - Ajay Pareek
PF NO- RJ/16908/23

Regards
Ajay Pareek
Bhilwara-311001
Rajasthan
Mobile no - [protected]
My EPF Account No. is HR/21043/3. Kindly let me know the balance in my account.
Thanks.
Dear
Please Provide my PF Balance as of now as per given detail


Name - digamber kumar
Company - mohan tractors Pvt. Ltd.
Location - rohtak ( haryana.)
PF Account No. - HR/RTK2155/88
mobile no.-[protected]

thanks sir
I RECEIVED 2 SMS FROM EPFO AS BELOW:

"CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCT NO GNRTK[protected] RECEIVED ON 25.04.2011 AND CLAIM ID GNRTK[protected] IS UNDER PROCESS"

"FORM 10C (WITHDRAWL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE) FOR ACCT GNRTK[protected] RECEIVED ON 25.04.2011 AND CLAIM ID GNRTK[protected] IS UNDER PROCESS"

THE ABOVE MESSAGES RECEIVED AFTER ALMOST ONE MONTH AFTER FILIN THE DOCUMENTS.

WHEN MY REFUND WILL BE SEND TO MY BANKERS.

DHARMINDER GOSWAMI
[protected]
Dear

Sir
Please Provide my PF Balance as of now as per given detail
My Job on Date 01.01.2010 to 30.06.2011
Company -Desai Brothers ltd Hisar
PF NO HR/20955/51

Jodharam.Devasi
Contect No [protected]
Dear

Sir
Please Provide my PF Balance as of now as per given detail
My Job on Date 01.07.1999 to 01.06.2007
Company:- Radhika Fibers(1) Ltd.
Hansi Teh. Hansi Distt. Hisar
Pin code 125033
PF NO HR/RTK/20098/23


from:-
Pritam Singh s/o Late Sh.LakhiRam
house no. 454/24, AryaNagar[Hansi]
Hansi Teh. Hansi Distt. Hisar
Pin code 125033
contact No. [protected]
I need to check the balance for my PF Account Nos. HR/RTK/22375/36

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3050
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT