Prudential ICICI Mutual Fund — Pathetic Customercare Service for Redemption of the fund

 
56 Reviews
India
 Rupeshkumar Madhav Varier
I had purchased P41 Prudential ICICI FMCG FUND-GROWTH online on 23th March 06' the application no. W57918, in Feb 08 i wanted to redeem this fund, so called up the customer care regarding the same.

I got the information frm the customer care executive that we cannot redeem it online though we had bought online, for dat i would hav to visit any icici prudential branch, so on 27th i visited the Thane branch which is near the Ghantali temple Navpada, where i was attended by Supriya, she told me dat my signature was not updated in the system as i had made the purchase online, n so i had to get a signature attestation frm the ICICI Bank where i hav a NRE account, then only the redemption can be done successfully, so immediately i went to the icici bank at Thane and got the things done and submitted the documents at the Thane branch to Supriya and chked whether anything further needs to be done by me. Supriya ensured dat everything else is in place and now i will get the credit on T+3 basis on the coming Tuesday.

On Tuesday i checked the account the credit didnt come, so called Supriya regarding it, she said she would need my pancard copy, so i emailed her the same.

I inf her abt the delay in the credit and she said she'll get back to me on 4th evening .. but i didnt receive any calls from her, i tried on 5th i couldnt get her number then.

6th was holiday so on 7th i spoke to the mumbai corporate office, wherein i came to know dat my FIRC was not updated coz of which they had held the credit, i spoke to Dinesh there who was the issue handling officer, he told me as it was a online purchase done on 23/03/06, the FIRC should have been updated by the back office team which was not done by them den.. coz of which i had to suffer.

He assured me then that he has sent necessary emails to the concerned dept to update the FIRC and it will take 3 more days for the money to get credited... which would be on 11th March 08, till date the money has not been come in my account nor i recd any calls from them for the delay.

I called them today morning then they told me their was some technical prb coz of which they couldnt update the FIRC and now i would need to give them the statement wherein its shown that purchase had been done frm my NRE A/C.

Now am trying to get the statement from my bank as my netbanking user id is disabled.

I had to suffer a lot coz of these pathetich service provided. If all these details are not updated at their end, then they should hav given me the information there itself when i had visited the branch.

Even they dont know wat is happening, there is no co-ordination between the depts, and very poor service.

I dont know how many more days i hav to wait now for the credit/
Complaint comments  55 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

prudential icici Fund — need the statement

Dear Sir,

As i hv come to Kuwait on my jobportfolio, i am here for the past 4months, i hv sent several mails to several sites of ICICI, till now i hv not received a reply for that. This is not a complaint, but i want to know the present status of my Prudential ICICI Fund. No.98924.

rgds
jacob abraham
I had 1000 purchased ICICI Mutual Fund duirng the year 1995 and subsquently the plan was changed.
This certificate was submitted to ICICI Office at Trinity Circle, Bangalore for redemption on 30th June, 2008.

Sofar, the redeemed money is not transfered to Bank Account.
I would like to know the status of the same and also let me know
what further process is required from my end.
Hi,
i m vivek gupta my account no.3195187. i have a sip in infrastructure fund my ecs date is every month of 10 but this month ecs reflacted on 18th.my ecs is bounce and bank dedect the 300 hundread rupees, how is responsible.tell me . i want to back dedect amount.other wise i will file complaint against icici mutul fund.thanks.



regards
vivek gupta
mo.[protected].[protected].
Hi,
i m vivek gupta my account no.3195187. i have a sip in infrastructure fund my ecs date is every month of 10 but this month ecs reflacted on 18th.my ecs is bounce and bank dedect the 300 hundread rupees, how is responsible.tell me . i want to back dedect amount.other wise i will file complaint against icici mutul fund.thanks.



regards
vivek gupta
mo.[protected].[protected].
I am Subhesh and I purchased my ICICI Prudential aggressive growth units in 2005 (folio number 1155486/31 ). In April 2008 I sold my units and I was told that the check will be sent to my address in India. That check was never sent and after numerous email exchange (10+) I was told that I need to submit an FIRC. I did that and then I was told to fill the redemption form and get it attested and submit it to ICICI Prudential local branch. I did that too (in fact my father did). Now after 2 months they responded to my question saying it is incomplete. I do not understand how it can be incomplete. I just needed to sign at 2 places which I did. I already sent 4 emails asking what is missing and there is no response yet. My problem is that I can not dial 800 number from USA and they won't give me a direct number.

Does anyone know a way to escalate this issue to upper management in ICICI Prudential? Can I file my complaint? I am totally frustrated and any help would be appreciated.
Dear Team,

I am having a SIP account no 3939089/49 in IFG ICICI PRUDENTIAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND- Growth.

I have never received the statement of this accound since very biggening.

Kindly provide the monthely statement through mail on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

and provide the physical statement on my following address:

Sunil kumar
C/O P L Vishwakarma
656/2 Premnagar
Near shishu parag Junior high school
Bareilly UP 243001

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Sunil Kumar
[protected]
Dear Team
i am having SIP account no.3400014 in IPru infrastructure Gr.i never receive my statement of this account.kindly provide statement through my ID i.e(.sony.[protected]@gmail.com) and send physical statement on my following address:

#440
SECTOR-31A
CHANDIGARH(U.T)
PIN:160030
dear sir
I have invested 50, 000 rs in icici produncial infra mutual fund my folio no is
[protected] I am not in recipt of any ststement of my investment. hence U R
requested to send hard copy & soft copy of my investment to my address
raguralary . My address is as fallows
Purushottam Gajare,
sarve No 74/2
Sant nager
Lohegaon.PUNE 411047
My E mail adderss is [protected]@bel.co.in &my mobil NO is
[protected] & [protected]
Sir,
I have open SIP for ICICI Prudential Dynamic plan Dividend MF vide Folio No 4262212. You have Send a cheque Dividend for Rs.51/-.last on 24-02-09. I am sorry to say that I am unable to credit the cheque vide no. "350759", CITI Bank due to wrong Account No i.e SB/[protected]/Punjab National Bank/Salt Lake/Kolkata.

My actual A/c No is SB/[protected]/Punjab National Bank/ Bidhannagar/Salt Lake/Kolkata.

Therefore, I am requesting You to Kindly send the new cheque with my A/c No SB/[protected]/Punjab National Bank/ Bidhannagar/Salt Lake/Kolkata. And also send me the Statement of the said Mutual Fund.
I hope you will comply with my request.

Thanking You,



Baisakhi Patra
I have three MF investments with ICICI Infrastructure Growth (folio Nos : 2627680/53 and 2627679/56) as well as Fusion Fund series III Growth (Folio No : 3628854/39). But unable to receive statement of accounts regularly. Please forward the same.

Gokul Chandra Singha
HQ 51 Sub Area
PIN - 908651
c/o 99 APO
Dear sir,
I had thrre times requested for statement of my folio number 2799277/41 and folio no 2588442/09 to ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund @ CAMS" <[protected]@camsonline.com. But they have neither sent the statement nor replied.
You are requested to send the statements on my registered email address [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

regards
Ranjeet

IFGICICI — NOT RECEIVING MONTHLY STATEMENT

FIND OUT MY FOLIO NO. WITH HELP OF FOLLOWING :PAN NO.AIXPA5680M, DOB:3/11/1984, ADD:53/55 MONONARJAN ROY CHOUDHARY ROAD NEAR MODERN HIGH SCHOOL KOL-17 BANK DETAILS A/C NO.[protected] BANK OF INDIA AT PARK CIRCUS BRANCH.MOB NO.9903109*561

icici infrastructure growth fund — redemption not accepted

i have purchased s i p of icici infrastructure growth fund(product of icici securities ltd) on june 2008.my folio no is 3899015.now iwant to redeem all my units.but nobody is accepting my redemption request, saying that apply through channel investor.but ido not know who is the channel investor.please help me. amit [protected]
Dear Sir,
I had purchased 642.949 units of IFG ICICI PRUDENTIAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND- Growth on 31/07/2009. My Folio No. is 2754828/13.

I am not getting the statement of my accound for the last 2 years.

Kindly provide the monthely statement through my email address
and sending the physical statement on my following address:

Amitava Maharatna
College Pally, Bolpur
Dist.- Birbhum
Pin. No.-731204
West Bengal

Kindly do the needful.

Regards

Amitava Maharatna
[protected]
dear team
i have invested Rs 20, 000 in ICICI Prudential infrastructure fund in july2008. my folio no. is 3950984/60
i have not received any document or cover note of my policy. please send me the related documents.
Regards
Renu
H. No.371 sector 13
urban estate
kurukshetra
I am brhamprakash gupta notfiyng to you fund Ifg icici prudential infrastryture fund
My opening balance was 18/12/2007
broker code arn-0155
i dont have receive any satemetn on my adreess yet
E-163, Ground Floor
Radhakunj Brij vihar
Surya Nagar
ghazaiabad -201011
My Foloi no. 3175237 / 77
my contact no is [protected]
start send my monthely statement my email mention above
Hi all,

The statement of account for the Mutual fund are not sent.
DETAILS OF OUR INFRASSRUCTURE FUND NO . 4318059
Dear Sir,

We recive ur SIP Statetement From 01.04.09 (ICICI).I don't know about this can you please give me status regarding for same

Regards,
Suresh
Sir, I have received you policy wich number is 12364826,
kindly send detail of my policy & how much amount debit in your account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    1046
    Pending
    210
    Resolved
    169
    phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    location
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Prudential ICICI Mutual Fund - Pathetic Customercare Service for Redemption of the fund