[Resolved]  Rediffmail — rediffmail password recovery

From the last two days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.
Pl contact over phone [protected] or alternate e-mail ID raaj.[protected]@gmail.com.
THANKING YOU VERY MUCH..
Jun 14, 2014
lakhan bhatgava's response

I am not able to login with userid wrushasen_d, alternate email is
i can not view my mail after login to my mail id
i can't access my rediff id [protected]@rediffmail.com from last 10 days i got some important mails in it so plz help me to recover my password as soon as possible and send it on my alternate id [protected]@gmail.com.Thanking you and hoping for quick response
i hav lost my all mails from inbox, sent mails due to upgrade of rediffmail
I cant acess my account for the past three weeks. My id was [protected]@rediffmail.com its very important id for me as i had stored all my personal and important datas in it. I had tried so many times and my password recovery got exhausted. so please kindly help me to recover my old id. My current id is [protected]@rediffmail.com please send mt old id's password to my current account.Hope your positive response urgently. Its very urgent please help me out.
THANKING YOU...
i cant acess my account please send my old id's password in my current id. my old id is [protected]@rediffmail.com i cant acess my old account please send my password to my current account [protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible.
THANKING YOU
I cant acess my account please send my old id's password in my current id. my old id is [protected]@rediffmail.com i cant acess it so please send my password to my current account that is [protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible.

My clients are saying that the mails are bouncing from my id [protected]@rediffmail.com

please look into the matter.

salim raj
I can't acess my for last 7 days please Help me my Email Id Is [protected]@rediff.com i cant acess this account

My alternated Email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please Help Me Urgently
I am also facing the same problem please help me it is very important as well as urgent... Please help me please...
Hi this is silsilvia again pls help me out with my password my not getting it the error message that comes is the number of time you have tried password is exhausted.Please help me with my password on my cellphone [protected] or on [protected]@yahoo.com(alternate email id)... Thank you..
hi this side vikas choudhary i have rediff id my id [protected]@rediffmail.com i m change the password then after cant open this id pls recover my password my no [protected] thax

Rediffmail — FORWARD AND COMPOSE NOT WORKING

FORWARD AND COMPOSRE ARE NOT WORKING ON MY REDIFFMAIL SINCE LAST 4 DAYS AFTER PROVIDER CHANGED PATTERN. MESSAGE SHOWS LIMIT OF 3 HAVE REACHED WHICH WAS NEVER BEFORE. REDIFF MAIL FREQUENTLY CHANGING PATTERN THIS IS INCONVIENT
sir/madam
Since last 3 weeks i m unable to login to my rediffmail account
[protected]@rediffmail.com as i have forgot my password. All of my frends
are having the same Id and there email id is also stored in the aforesaid
account which is not acessible now.

I, therefore request you to help me to recover my rediffmail password and
inform me the same at my alternate email id i.e. [protected]@gmail.com.

I hope for your kind cooperation and please do the needful.

Thanking You.

Abhijit

Since 20 Nov 2010, I am unable to access my email a/c [protected]@rediffmail.com even though I enter my proper email ID and password.

Kindly contact me on Mumbai Tel : [protected].

Milton Noronha

I am not able to access my account [protected]@rediffmail.com. I have very important mails in it and also other contacts also.Kindly help me to restore the mail ID password as it is very important.

It is also showing number of password trials have exhausted.

Other email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Prerna
i can't access my rediffmail account for last 5 days please help me my Email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com
plz me i lost my rediffmail password and security questions plz help me and send my password on my another email id moupriya.[protected]@gmail.com.
hi iam sanchit chopra ..for past 4 -5 months iam unable to access my account.my username is sanchitchopra.i havnt changed my password still it says invalied password while sighning in..please help me as soon as possible.my alternate e mail is [protected]@gmail.com
thx
sanchit chopra
Hi, I am regular user of rediffmail, but from the last few days I have not been able to log into my account as the message comes incorrect user name or password.As per my knowledge I am entering the correct password & user name.
Kindly help me to open my email box. My alternate g mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information