[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in Passport

The following are the passport application (File No's) pending issuance. Could you please do the needful.

Name of the applicant : R. HARINI
File No: Z 379419 Dated 6/9/2008
Kcy No: [protected]

Name of the applicant : R. SRIRAM
File No: Z 379418 Dated 6/9/2008
Kcy No: [protected]

Sincerely,

Ramaswamy Venkatraman

Dear sir, I have applied for passport renual on April 09 2008 but i have not received my passport till now.Police verifiation has completed and police department has sent one postcard stating status is clear and has sent verification details to Hyderabad passport office on 6/5/2008for further necessary action.So please do need full to send passport at the earliest. Thanking you with regards Mohd.Andul Ghani
want to know my stotus of my passport...

Here is the details.
File Reference Number : W[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ASHA JYOTHI TANUBODDI
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

We have applied my wife’s new passport on[protected]. we were waiting for passport then we enquiry with passport office then said that Police Report has not been received then we have submitted the personal particular form in month of may 2008 then on we got a police enquiry in June 2008, Then we checked with Hyderabad help desk( and Internet) says Police Report has not been received. We have started communicating with department of police in Guntur they have given the statement of copy about police enquiry it says that we have clear the police enquiry. Police enquiry statement no 7716 & sent on June 24 2008 to Hyderabad passport office. Then again I check with passport office Hyderabad they said police report not yet received

Please let us know our passport. It is very urgent passport.

Thank You Sir,
my passport no. is A3009699.iam the resident of guntur and in passport my name is mistakenly written as Mohammed Ahmed Ali, where A in ahAmed is missing.I want to make it correct and my passport expired on[protected], so i want to renew it as early as possible because next month I have to visit IRELAND on my business tour.please respond

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — delay in passport

The lost passport has to be re-issued from RPO, Hyderabad.
File Reference no.: E[protected]
Date of Passport application Application: 04- April 2008
Date of Police verification report : 04 Jun 08
Status of police verification : Clear

I have not received my passport since long and this is seriously affecting my job as I need to travel abroad.
The phone numbers on the website do not work.
Please inform me how to proceed with this issue as I need my passport on an urgent basis.
I Y.Chandra Sekhar applied passport on 1-7-2008 with Reference no. HYDW712226/2008 . police verification has Not done . when i check my status in website it showing that File Is Not Found
Please Kindly Do The Need Full

With Regards,
Y. Chandra S
i applied fresh passport in Vijayawada on 30th of June..still now i didn't get police enquiry.almost 1 month completed..so pls reply me.my file no is A304733
i am a.naveen kumar applied for passport through post office on 21/05/08, but till now i didnt get any information regarding my passport, if any docments are not submitted please kindly intimate us.
my FILE NO:HYDW28034508
KEYNO:[protected]
plz kindly do the needful as early as possible.

Thanking u sir,
with regards,
a.naveen kumar
Respected to the passport officer,

sir my name is RAMARTHI SRIKANTH my passport number is G3825960 i have to applied to p.c.c at[protected] please issue my certificate.sir
Police verification held on 3.08.2008, till the status enquiry showing that Police report not received. It is in the limits of
Cyberabad Commissionerate. Is there any possiblity to reach the enquiry report your office sent by police on due verification more than 3 weeks.

Kindly remind them to send report

Sudhakara Reddy Nevuri
File No. W254451 dated 09.07.2008
dear sir i am joshna my file no A 002694 i had applied for my fresh passport on 09-jan-2008 but so far i didnot get passport my police enquiry was done my permanent and present address my file sent passport office till now i didnot receive my pass port please check the cyberabad police passport section outword no 132/ip/vc/sb/cyb/2008
si.no.122 date of despatch 14/05/2008 this details my present address kindly check the details and other things issue me passport urgently i have some requirments
sir i appplied for the passport on 12-06-08 and that concern police enquiry also finish on[protected].But up to now i did n't get my passport and i don't have any information also.So after receive this mail you please give me a return mail with full of status regarding my passport.
thanks for your service
DANTAM SIVA SAMBA SIVA RAO
File no.HYDW23807308
KEY NO.[protected]
RECEIPT NO.EN[protected] IN
sir, i am trying to apply for passport online but when i am seeing the passport offices in online registration form, it is showing only hyderabad tatkal .i want to apply in general and not in tatkal but online general option is missing for hyderabaad office .what to do?
sir i want toAPPLY FOR GENERAL PASSPORT OLINE BUT ONLY HYDERABAD TATKAL OPTION IS THERE .HOEW CAN I APPLY FOR GENERAL PASSPORT ONLINE IN HYDERABAAD?
Sir I 'm Gopikrishna Kandula.
i have applied for passport on[protected] and my file no:A304555.
police enquiry was completed on 5-8-2008 and till now i didnot receive passport.so, please issue me passport as early as possible.

Thanking you sir.

File Reference no.: Z204552
Date of Passport application Application: 05-july- 2008
Date of Police verification report : 20-july-2008
Status of police verification : Clear

I have not received my passport since long and this is seriously affecting my job as I need to travel abroad.
The phone numbers on the website do not work.
Please inform me how to proceed with this issue as I need my passport on an urgent basis.

hyderabad regional passport office — Delay in Passport Process

Respected Sir/Madam,

I submitted an two applications on behalf of my wife and
another for my son applying for new passport.

Following are the details of the both the applications..

Name Application No.
Kamalakshi Mishra HYDW60033008
Aditya Pathak HYDW60033108

Both application were submitted on 17th July 2008. More than 1 and half months have gone. While my child is minor (11 month old) and no police verification is required, still I have not received the passport and status on internet is ...

"It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time" since last more than 3-4 weeks"

Another application for my wife and we didn't received any police verification yet even after 1 and half months.

Pls let me know if there is any issues with both the applications.

Thanks in Advance,
Umakant Pathak

My name is Gangadhar and sur name is Myana. I have applied for Indian Pass port in the month of July 2008 . MY police enquiry was already over on 15th August 2008. I produced and provided whatever asked in the enquiry. already one month is over, but i have not yet received my pass port so far. I sincerely request you to expedite in the process and send one after granting at an early date.

My date of Birth is[protected].
Father's Name is Myana Gangaram.

Spouse Name is Myana Rama Devi.

Cell No. is [protected].

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information