[Resolved]  Reliance Broadband — Reliance Broadband wired connection dead

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi ,
Since from last 18th Jan 2013 following with Reliance Broadband Customer Care team . They are only assuring me for the solution but no one called me & updating me the status till date . I am frustrated with them . I have called them several time for knowing them but in-vain . Pasting the communication for your reference . Please guide as to what should now i do to get the complanint resolved .

Thank You & Regards

Ravindra Jadhav
Dear Ravi,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 28, 2013 for your Reliance Fixed Line Phone number [protected], regarding connectivity complaint.

We regret inconvenience.

Your complaint about connectivity is already registered vide Service Request ID[protected]/28/2013 12:30:06 PM) and it will be resolved within 24 hours from the time of complaint has been logged.

We regret the inconvenience caused while using our services and are concerned by the feedback received from you. We are aware that the issues highlighted by you have been purely aimed at improving our services and to make our relationship with you last for a lifetime.

In order to address the billing complaint, we request you to write to us once the above issue gets resolved.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Thank you for choosing Reliance.

Om Verma
Officer-Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us via any of the following means:
Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or
[protected] from any phone.
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
-----Original Message-----
Date: Monday, January 28, 2013 12:49 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); President.[protected]@relianceada.com (President.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Fw: RE: Re: Fwd: Fw: Complaint : [protected] not-attended

Dear Sir ,

When contacted to get the status of my problem , The customer care representative , told that my problem is resolved & earlier Service Request ID[protected] closed .

Someone one should visit to check As my Land line & Net is still dead .

It is very wrong to close the complaint without taking the customer's ( sufferer ) consent .

Now again the New Service Request ID is regenerate : [protected] .

I think my voice is ignored & you are not having any time to listen to my grievances .

Please clarify your intentions at the earliest . I wasting my time & money by calling & mailing customer care .

Thank You & Regards

Ravindra Jadhav
----- Forwarded by Ravi Jadhav/India/ThermaxLtd on 01/28/2013 12:29 PM -----

From: "[protected]@relianceada..com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: "Ravi Jadhav" <RAVI.[protected]@Thermaxindia.com>,
Date: 01/26/2013 10:41 AM
Subject: RE:'Reliance=[protected]' Re: Fwd: Fw: Complaint : [protected] not attended

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Mr. Jadhav,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 25, 2013 for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected] and Fixed Line Phone number [protected], regarding connectivity issue.

We regret the inconvenience.

The complaint about connectivity has already been registered vide Service Request ID[protected]on 01/25/2013 at 01:21:22 PM) and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

Be assured that we will do our best to resolve your concern.

Soma Mandal
Officer-Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.
For additional product and service related information, you may contact us via any of the following means:

-----Original Message-----
Date: Friday, January 25, 2013 03:29 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Fwd: Fw: Complaint : [protected] not attended
Dear Sir ,

Awaiting for the early solution .

Thank You & Regards

Ravindra Jadhav
Corporate Administration

From: "[protected]@relianceada..com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: "RAVI.[protected]@Thermaxindia.com" <RAVI.[protected]@Thermaxindia.com>,
Date: 01/25/2013 01:31 PM
Subject: 'Reliance=[protected]' Fwd: Fw: Complaint : [protected] not attended

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Ravindra ,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated January 24, 2013 for your Reliance Broadband subscriber ID[protected] and Reliance Fixed Line Phone number [protected], regarding .

We regret the inconvenience and unpleasant experience faced by you.

Your inability to access Phone and Internet service complaint is registered vide Service Request ID [protected] and it will be resolved within 24 hours, post which a confirmation e-mail will be sent to you from our end.
Be assured that we will do our best to assist your concern.

Bajirang Kadam
Officer-Customer Care
Reliance Communications Limited.

=========================================================================

Broadband — connection is dead

I draw your kind attention that my broadband signal is dead since 4 days.I had complained to toll free number and he assured to continue the service within one day. Local authority of airtel had visited the site two days earlier but till the date my broad band is dead.
kindly look in the matter at your earliest
fithfully yours
Dr.A.K.Sharma
plot no.402/10, Shantinagar
Bilaspur(Chhattisgarh)
Phone No.[protected]
account no. 12573775

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information