[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — My Mobile number is started by another ID name

RESPECTED SIR,

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected], THIS NUMBER IS NOT STARTED BY MY ID NAME , IT IS STARTED BY ANOTHER ID NAME (SARVAN KUMAR) & THIS ID IS STARTED AS ON 12.02.2010, AND THE CUSTOMER CARE TOLD THAT YOUR ID NOT RECEIVED IN HEAD OFFICE D-69, SARDAR PATEL MARG, C-SCHEME, JAIPUR-302001.AND DISTRIBUTOR NAME & ADDRESS IS : NAMAN MARKETING , JAT KA KHUA KA RASTA, SUNNY PLAZA CHANDPOL BAZAR, JAIPUR-302001(THIS PERSON IS LOST MY ID AND STARTED MY NUMBER BY ANOTHER ID), PLEASE TAKE QUICK ACTION AGAINST THE COMPANY.

plz give me TSM or ASM mobile number urgently
hello sir,
i harbhajan singh saini from bhopal madhya pradesh.
Address:m-3 liberty chamber, plot no 18 zone 1 m.p.nagar bhopal madhyapradesh
i have booked the connection as on 28.08.2010 and the CAF number is [protected], ur sales person as commited me for 3 days the connection will be done.
there has i was presently useing the internet + voice of bharti airtel from last 7 years. for monthly rentel 499 combo. and again if i goes to airtel connection i will get the of 799 monthly rentel i will be haveing the loss of rs 400 every month because airtel doesnt have unlimited plan less than 799 Rs
this was my official connection which i disconnected my airtel connection because of reliance now I am suffering from last 16 day i have no internet connection my work is suffering from.now if i am talking to reliance person they r saying me that they will terminate the connection, there will be a loss for me every month that should i have to if i goes again to airtel, and if reliance was unable to give me the connection then why they gave me the voice connection
please solve the problem i[censored] can .
Please try solve my problem.

My contact number is [protected]
I AM RAJIV KUMAR SHARMA J-62, GALI NO-2, KARTAR NAGAR DELHI

I PURCHASED A NEW NUMBER - [protected]
AFTER THREE DAYS OUTGOING CALLS STOP BY YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR RELAINCE WEBWORLD STAFF IS NOT HELP ME.

PLS HELP ME

Reliance has activated CRBT service without my consent. I recieved a message saying that CRBT has been activated and Rs 30 was deducted my Prepaid Account Balance my no is [protected]
I have portabled my rim cdma to rim gsm . but I didnot get new gsm sim till now( about 15 days). my pre cdma sim have blocked. from bikaner my cdma no. [protected] plz solve muy problem
why u stopped sevices on mobile num [protected]. I alrady submit all documents whats u want. U maigrated my number from prepaid to postpaid on 4th march. Today u stopped my services, this is not good for ur company reputation. I am an insurance employee, so i loose all my business calls today. I really said to u " I lost 5lac isurance premium today". The comission is 1.5lac. I[censored] not respond immideatly, i will go to consumer court then i recover my loss from u.
I recharged wid 77 STD pack from reliance official site, they send recharge reciept at my mail id and call rates were not according to it. I called customer care more than 50 times they misbehaved me pretended.All of them told differeltly most of them told that there is technical upgradation and cut my call.twice I filed the complained at reliance no 198
complain numbers are'[protected]' and '[protected],
the person who filed complain accepted that there was something wrong and assure me that problem will be resolved but nothing happened neither my plan was activate d nor extra call cost was refunded

Anurag tripathi [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information