[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Double Recharge Charges Debit in my account

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have recharged Reliance Prepaid No. [protected] with Rs. 119 GPRS Pack on 12/04/13 09:17:42 AM from net banking.

As per Received mail by Company my recharge was failed (or) Cancelled so after some time I have again recharged my number with Rs. 119.

When I have checked my bank account, the payment was deduced twice.

I have called to company customer care call center on 13/04/13 06:13 PM and talk with Mr. Rohit, he told to me that this is server problem and we have given twice data for surfing and amount will not be refunded.

I have told to your customer care executive that I dont want twice data and i want to back my one recharge money but he was not agree.

Narendra Makwana

([protected])

Reliance Communications — Wrong debit of charges on my prepaid account

I am using the Reliance prepaid services (Cell no [protected]) since Feb 08. However, from last few months the prepaid balance gets reduced even though I was not making any calls. At one time my balance was showing Rs 13 negative.

On checking with the Customer Care on Phone I was told that Caller tune service is activated on my cell because of which the amt. is getting deducted from my prepaid balance. However, I have never requested for the same or responded to any of your promotional sms/calls. I don’t know how this got activated.They credited back Rs. 15/- to my account.

However, my account again got wrongly debited this month with a higher amt. My balance showed Rs.40-45/- outstanding on 4-5th Sept 2008. I made a domestice call for less than 2 min. I got a SMS in the evening saying my a/c balance was - 5 rs. I have sent 8 mails to Reliance Customer Care. Initially they said that Rs. 15 was wrongly debited for Caller Tune facility from my a/c and it will be credited back. Than they refuted any such charges being debited and did not credit anything to my a/c.

Reliancecommunication — wrong charges at prepaid service

i have a prepaid connection in the name of prasanta bal of sree nagar 3 no. madhyamgram ,kolkata-700129 and my mobile no is [protected] and i like to activate a std call ing card and for that i have recharge a 125/ on 27.08.2009 but wrongly they deducted from my account Rs.1.20/ min after 11pm whether it should be deducted .50/min i have lodge a complain at customer care but they missbehave withme they receive my phone and hold it for 30 to 40 minutes and then cut it automaticly.

they assure me that they will rectify it soon but today is 5.09.2009 till i dont get any feedback from them .

there fore i request you to kindly look into thsi matter .

prasanta bal

Reliance Communication — Auto Debit My Mobile Accounts

To.
Managing Director, Reliance Communication,
Kolkata, West Bengal

I have Reliance SIM with Number [protected].This is kolkata number. When my mobile account auto debit my money. and I am Complaint customer service but he did not reply me so kindly help me

Reliance — recharge of Rs.12

i have recharge talktime of Rs.12 and this message comes in my mobile.This is supported that you should get full talktime...

Reliance Communications — Debit phone balance any time

Relance communicatoins is irresponsibel company, With in
10day thay debit 2 time my phone
Balance when i do complaint they
refused and told me when first time
we debit yours balance you don't any
complaint so it is our right to debit
yours balance any time, Insted of i gave
them the instruction to never installed any
pack at my number [protected]

Reliance Communication — they are debit my balance amount without my concern

The rcom is debit my mobile balance of Rs-49 without myconsern .I write them and all mail are attached here.I contact customercare but theare not refund the amount .and not provide me any details.. I ask for voice recording and which no the are callme and when. My mobile no is-[protected]

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is in response to your e-mail regarding balance deduction issue. As informed you earlier please note that as per our records VCricketMania pack has been activated through telecalling mode and you have opted for activation of the pack. Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver.

Also, note that the said pack has already been deactivated against your account.

Further to your e-mail regarding activation details of said pack, please note that we are unable to process your request.

Namrata Bhosale
Customer Care
Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

Dial *225 to get your CDMA Prepaid Account Balance Information.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications Ltd and is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 11:05 AM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference your e-mail

Please conform me when i request for this pack .in which no youare calling ..please provide me voice reciording for same.

On Thu, Mar 10, 2011 at 12:36 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is in response to your e-mail regarding balance deduction issue. Please note that as per our records VCricketMania pack has been activated through Telecalling mode and you have opted for activation of the pack. Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver.

Also note that the said pack has already been deactivated against your account.

Sushmita Chakraborty
Customer Care
Reliance Communications

For further details, you can visit our web-site www.rcom.co.in or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

Dial *225 to get your CDMA Prepaid Account Balance Information.

You may also call on *333 or 198 (Toll free) from your Reliance Phone or 3033 3333 from any other phone.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications Ltd and is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Wednesday, March 09, 2011 12:53 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: debit rs49 without my consern

I have a connection in my name connection no is-[protected] .Without my any consern you are debited Rs-49 on 08/03/2011 please refund the amount for avoid further action

--
Thanks And regard

Manindra

--
Thanks And regard

Manindra

Reliance Communication — recharge

despite following offer reliance did not give the benefit of the offer on cell no. [protected]

OnlyForYou
<MDN : [protected]>
<OfferId : 50>
Recharge with Rs 325. Benefit: FULL TALK TIME and FREE EXTRA TALKTIME of Rs 50. EXTRA TT Valid: 30 days

Reliance Communications — wrong debits

DEAR SIR
I HAVE RELIANCE MOBILE NO: [protected] UNDER PREPAID SERVICES.I AM USING THIS MOBILE SINCE LAST 5 YEARS. SINCE LAST ONE & HALF MONTH several TIMES RS.10 & RS.9 IS DEBITED from MY ACOUNT WITHOUT USING OR ASSIGNING ANY SERVICE LIKE CALLER TUNE, CRBT SERVISES ETC, OR ANY MUSIC. OR ANY OTHER SERVICE.

I HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT WITH CUSTOMER CARE CENTER REGARDING THIS THROUGH RELIANCE HELPLINE. I have spoken to Mr.premchand on 01.05.2011 and Ms.Rami on 24.04.2011 regarding deduction of charges. This was once credited on 24.04.2011/refunded and again debited for the services which I have not requested. I also requested for partial DND but all requests made to the India’s reputed company is going unheard and the company is making money by falsely debiting customer’s accounts. It’s not fare.

WHEN I AM CALLING ON HELPLINE ALWAYS GET REPLY THAT DATA IS NOT AVAILABLE, SYSTEM IS UPDATING. EVEN I HAVE VISITED RELIANCE WEB WORLD STORE BUT THEY ALSO CANNOT SOLVE MY PROBLEM
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER URGENTLY & DO THE NEEDFUL

I HOPE ATLEAST YOU WILL GIVE FAVOURABLE REPLY ON MY EMAIL ID: [protected]@redifmail.com.by sending SMS on mobile.
YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THIS MATTER will be appreciated.
Otherwise I shall be compelled to switch over.
THANKING YOU,
Damodar Rai
i am thankful to you sir that my request to you is going to be resolved.
with greetings
damodar Rai

Reliance Communications — Charged twice

This is the second time its happening to me.
I tried to pay the reliance bill through their online instant.
As i tried to pay it, through my deutsche debit card.
At first i got mail from reliace saying bank declined transaction.
So i again made the payment. Then also it said transaction declined by bank.
It was a serious errror as in all case, my money got deducted.
Now i ended up paying twice to them. They will now adjust the amount in next bill. But i dont want that.Why should i burn the burden because of this?
They have to pay the amount back this month itself.
This is a serious error from their side.
Either they should correct their site. Its not a simple issue.
Please take it seriously and i plead to make them return rest of money rather than adjusting it with next month bill. They will keep on doing same thing again and again.
Hi my no. is [protected]
thank you very much my complaint is resolved.Sorry for late reporting
DR

Reliance — Recharge through net banking not effect

I recharged my mobile on 28/11/2011 three times i.e 1st Rs.130, 2nd Rs.130 & lastly Rs.100 respectively, but 1st & 2nd recharge of Rs.130 was not accessed but balance was deducted from my A/C but recharge not occured. Please help
Name- Dillip ku. Nayak
No.[protected]

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare
Thanks for support.

I hope, my complaint will be resolve ASAP.

If the problem will be not solved so I will port my no. with another company and also suggest to my family, friends and related person for the same because we are facing many problems like balance deduction without any services activated by us.

Narendra Makwana

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
deducted my balance without recharging my number

I tried to do transaction through reliance communication official site on May 11th at 12:45 am, I recharged with Rs. 89, they mailed me that your transaction had failed but still they deducted Rs. 89 from from my account.
When I talk to customer care Ms Nancy, senior customer representative and Ms. Pooja, cust. rep. they didn't help me saying they don't have information, I have got proper mail from there official site of failed transaction.
They are even asking for transaction id, which was not given to me.
I want them to refund my balance as there was no proceeding of my recharge.

Amit Gautam
Mb. [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information