Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Harassment/Miss commitment by Reliance communication

Dear All,

My name is Pradeep Sharma,

I have a connection of Reliance Data card ([protected])... I always make payment on time but one day suddenly a man comes to my home and said that pradeep has not made the payment "Usko bolo ki payment ker de"... and reliance terminated my connection without giving a single notification on 17th Jan 2013.

I was received bill on 8th Jan 2013 and also made the payment on 16th Jan 2013 and the due date was 23rd Jan 2012.

After that i called to reliance customer care that why my connection terminated by you.... the customer care executive says that you are not registered with us... We have no records of this data card... you need to visit the R World... In Noida.

I have again made a call to customer care and talked with another executive he said that you have not made the payment so your connection has been terminated when i told him that i have a receipt of bill he again said that you need to visit the R World.... I was doing request to write a complaint but he do not help me even he was not able to write a single feedback of my.


Then i was visited reliance world web in sector 50 noida and i told about the all issues to Mr. Arun ([protected]).. He said that you need to buy a new connection I said why he said that no reason is reflection on the screen so.


After that i visited http://www.dot.gov.in/ and raised the complaint (complaint no: DOTEL/E/2013/01836) on 23rd Jan.... after 8 days on 30th Jan. i received a call from Kamlesh Udhani he said that he is trying to rectify the issue and he also promised to me that he will give me the reason and also re activate my datacard.

He had not taken a single followup after that telephonic conversation.... but i was continuously sending reminder.... on 5th Feb he again called to me and said that please make the payment of dues which was generated after the termination....and we are giving you a new no. please activate then i said that i will never activate the no until you do not give me the reason because i have already after purchase the a tata photone... so no urgency of the activation.... after that he will call me again but i have not received a single call from Kamlesh Udhani... Also he closed the complaint with taking a single followup from me.

I have again raised a complaint with the prof of audio clip in which i am clearly saying that i want the reason of the termination how you people sent a guy to my home for the recovery if i already made the payment.... and how the customer care executive can say that you are not registered with us..... and what about the by business/ time i have lost.... I have already purchase the a tata photone... so no urgency of the activation after the 20 days i just want the reason..... but now he is not responding he is also a fraud who is a liar....

I have also written many mails to CorporateCentre.[protected]@relianceada.com and amit.[protected]@relianceada.com (Sr. VP) but no reply is coming.

Please download the proofs from following URLs i have shared on google docs.

2. Recording with Mr. Kamlesh Udhani in which he was promised me but he closed the complaint without completed his promised.
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJOTBTZVBBcTcyUVE/edit?usp=sharing

2. Bill - I have Received for the Same Data Card No on 8 Jan 2013.
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJSHBTQkZvdWJSUE0/edit

3. Receipt - I have made payment for the same
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJeWxLelVVRzNpaEk/edit

4. Recording with the reliance customer care executive
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJc1RPQlV2VEpiUGs/edit

5. Request Id[protected] I given a request for changing my plan. I just want to know that if no. is not registered how they send me a Bill for the same...



I am continuously receiving call from recovery department (Mobile: [protected]) for the payment OR i have already made the payment... No one is ready to listen my problem....So now I can say that Reliance Communication only can do fraud with their consumer....They come to sell a new connection OR for bill payment but they never entertain the consumer complaint seriously.

Following Persons are responsible for this issue
Mr. Kamlesh Udhani (Mumbai)
Mr. Amit Mathur V.P (Delhi)
Mr. Anwer Sadiq - Nodal Officer (Lucknow)
Mr. Rajesh Singh - Nodal Officer (Meerut)

CFBP (Council for Fair Business Practices) has sent mail 2 time to all above persons but no one is responding.
Mail sent on behalf complaint id: No. 3283/2013
Email Sent By: Asha Idnani (Chairperson, Consumer Grievances Redressal Committee)


So please go with other service provider except reliance communication.... they never can make you feel happy by their service.


Regards
Pradeep Sharma
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Reliance Communication — without notification service activation

R/sir
we have group of 10 realince mobile in my family, in past there is no complaint, but form few days realince communication cut-out the money without any notification from all realince mobile of my family, due to this problem we all are very dissapointed, and coustemer care od not supported us so we are decided to disconnect all these connections, my friend also disconnected realince comnnection


in ragard
coutomer

Reliance Communications — plan change request not entertained.

Hello,
I am using reliance wimax broadband internet connection past one month(rental Rs.2199/- per month). I was told about plan change(to lower monthly rental) after one month. But till now the reliance customer care has not entertained my request.
Thankyou.

Reliance Communication — Harrassment in activation of Data Card.

A reliance data card was purchased from a dealer of Reliance communication on 28.07.2009 and it was assured by him that the activation would be done within 24 hours.

In spite of my repeated requests over telephone/email since last 22 days, no one is willing to do the needful.
Dear, Sir/Madam
My name is Prahlad Kumar. I Am prop. Of M/S Auto Desire Solutions.I Have Purchased One new Reliance sim.This is my corporte connestion i purchased 1 sim but Your Executive Actived Two Sim Cards Without My Knowledge. After Some Days I Recipt Two Bills. Same Day I Have Complained in Your Custummercare But Till Of Date you didnot taken the action against the executive or stop the connection mobile no. is [protected]. bill no. is[protected]. So request you please take action against him imediately.
Yesterday night on 9/03/2010 Relaince Communication has deducted 30 Rs. From my balance without any prior notice. When I called them they replied that I have activated a service and they have renewed the same and had cut the balance. But I don't know when I have activated the service even they are unable to say me when I have activated the service. So, I have decided to complain about them and I am going to deactivate there 3rd Class service.

Reliance Mobile — Harassment by Reliance Communication (Connection terminated and not activating)

Last month I bought new reliance GSM connection from retailer in fatimanagar pune area. I had submitted all necessary documents to the vendor. I recharged it with 594 (bolindiabol) plan which gives 1 month validity. It worked well for entire month, and suddenly it stopped working. I went to reliance web world official shop (Dhole Patil Road, Pune), reported the problem. They said your connection is not showing up in system. It has not punched in (their terminology don’t know what does it mean). Said retailer has done temporary activation with this number. They said we can’t do anything. After short of arguments they said submit the documents we will try it from “back end”. But not guarantee that it will work. In the case o[censored]rgency I was forced to take new connection. I paid the entire amount and completed the procedure. They said connection will be activated in 1 hour. I left the office, even after 6 hours it wasn’t activated. I went back said it’s not working still, the behavior from the people was total rude and later I figure out that, they just took money but intentionally they didn’t recharge. After completed the procedure it started working in 1 minute.
But my problem for the previous number remains the same. I need that number to be activated on urgent basis. As my all business contacts people have old number. My all online bank transaction have same number so, without that number I can’t do any transaction (“otp” password is must). I got uncalculated business loss just because of reliance communication.
I need few answers for my questions.
1. Why the connection was closed before any prior notice?
2. Is reliance web world official shop and normal retailers are different entity, even though they sell same kind of products?
3. if my connection was not punched in the reliance database, why was I not given prior notice before closing the connection?
4. Even if I submit requested documents why I am not allowed to activate that number by the reliance communication? You people must have all authority to activate the connection. I was informed by the officer that you have to forget that number, if it doesn’t activate.
5. If this is the limitation of service provider, I need that in written agreement that you can’t activate the number which is taken from the retailer, even though it provides the same connection. Don’t allow the retailer to sell your connection.
6. If it is possible by the reliance communication to activate that number without any technical problem, then why I was personally harassed by the Reliance web world (Dhole Patil Branch) office staff.
7. Why temporary activation is provided by the company, if they can’t reactivate the connection after resubmitting the documents.
Harassment done by the service company,
1. Connection closed before any prior notice.
2. Uncalculated financial loss, due to close of connection nearly 24 hour.
3. Personal harassment by the office staff, even after taking money didn’t activated new connection intentionally.
4. If they can activate the connection, forcefully provided wrong information and asked me to buy new connection.

Reliance Communication — Harassment/Miss commitment by Reliance communication

Dear All,

My name is Pradeep Sharma,

I have a connection of Reliance Data card ([protected])... I always make payment on time but one day suddenly a man comes to my home and said that pradeep has not made the payment "Usko bolo ki payment ker de"... and reliance terminated my connection without giving a single notification on 17th Jan 2013.

I was received bill on 8th Jan 2013 and also made the payment on 16th Jan 2013 and the due date was 23rd Jan 2012.

After that i called to reliance customer care that why my connection terminated by you.... the customer care executive says that you are not registered with us... We have no records of this data card... you need to visit the R World... In Noida.

I have again made a call to customer care and talked with another executive he said that you have not made the payment so your connection has been terminated when i told him that i have a receipt of bill he again said that you need to visit the R World.... I was doing request to write a complaint but he do not help me even he was not able to write a single feedback of my.


Then i was visited reliance world web in sector 50 noida and i told about the all issues to Mr. Arun ([protected]).. He said that you need to buy a new connection I said why he said that no reason is reflection on the screen so.


After that i visited http://www.dot.gov.in/ and raised the complaint (complaint no: DOTEL/E/2013/01836) on 23rd Jan.... after 8 days on 30th Jan. i received a call from Kamlesh Udhani he said that he is trying to rectify the issue and he also promised to me that he will give me the reason and also re activate my datacard.

He had not taken a single followup after that telephonic conversation.... but i was continuously sending reminder.... on 5th Feb he again called to me and said that please make the payment of dues which was generated after the termination....and we are giving you a new no. please activate then i said that i will never activate the no until you do not give me the reason because i have already after purchase the a tata photone... so no urgency of the activation.... after that he will call me again but i have not received a single call from Kamlesh Udhani... Also he closed the complaint with taking a single followup from me.

I have again raised a complaint with the prof of audio clip in which i am clearly saying that i want the reason of the termination how you people sent a guy to my home for the recovery if i already made the payment.... and how the customer care executive can say that you are not registered with us..... and what about the by business/ time i have lost.... I have already purchase the a tata photone... so no urgency of the activation after the 20 days i just want the reason..... but now he is not responding he is also a fraud who is a liar....

I have also written many mails to CorporateCentre.[protected]@relianceada.com and amit.[protected]@relianceada.com (Sr. VP) but no reply is coming.

Please download the proofs from following URLs i have shared on google docs.

2. Recording with Mr. Kamlesh Udhani in which he was promised me but he closed the complaint without completed his promised.
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJOTBTZVBBcTcyUVE/edit?usp=sharing

2. Bill - I have Received for the Same Data Card No on 8 Jan 2013.
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJSHBTQkZvdWJSUE0/edit

3. Receipt - I have made payment for the same
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJeWxLelVVRzNpaEk/edit

4. Recording with the reliance customer care executive
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3x8zNmVhDDJc1RPQlV2VEpiUGs/edit

5. Request Id[protected] I given a request for changing my plan. I just want to know that if no. is not registered how they send me a Bill for the same...


Regards
Pradeep Sharma
Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709