Reliance Communications — Leased line down

 
3 Reviews
Kolkata, Behala, West Bengal, India
 ranadebroy
Hello
I write



Hello
I write lot of mail to customer care officer due our lease line link down last 2 days. Nobody help me about this. Now when I am calling level 3 customer care manager then he told me that our lease line down next 2 days more due to they are changing the instrument location. But at my information this story 1month old.
Problem is nobody not calls me, always when I am calling the customer care then they told me. Nobody cooperate me. I am facing this type of problem last 1 month.
Please find the below mail and please help me.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: <Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Date: Wed, May 23, 2012 at 1:38 PM
Subject: Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD || ETR: N/A
To: Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
Cc: CMO.[protected]@relianceada.com, Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com, Madhusmita.[protected]@relianceada.com, mns.[protected]@relianceada.com, rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com, roy.[protected]@gmail.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com



Dear Ranadeb,
This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID:[protected]

Current Update: - As per update from field team customer Bellovista has surrendered his equipment. Site needs to be rehomed at other location.Field team is working on the same.Kindly coordiante with your service assurance manager for further assistance.

The Estimated Time for Resolution would be: We will keep you updated.
This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID: [protected]

Current Update: - We are co-ordinating for field visit at site.Further restoration work in progress.

The Estimated Time for Resolution would be: We will keep you updated.

Regards,
Gurudas


We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first, understanding that they deserve nothing less.
-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.
For any queries feel free to contact 24 x 7 on:
Escalation Level 1: +[protected] / +[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email : rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com
* Now you can reach Techdesk Team at NOC by sending SMS on [protected] for latest update of your Fault Ticket.




Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
Sent by: roy.[protected]@gmail.com
05/23/2012 01:00 PM

To
Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
CMO.[protected]@relianceada.com, Madhusmita.[protected]@relianceada.com, mns.[protected]@relianceada.com, rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject
Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD || ETR: N/A





Hello Kumar
Any Update???

--
Thanks & Regards
Ranadeb Roy
[protected]

On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 10:52 AM, <Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Ranadeb,
This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID:[protected]

Current Update: - Service impacted due to comms fail on Bellovista node. Further restoration work in progress.

The Estimated Time for Resolution would be: We will keep you updated.
This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID: [protected]

Current Update: - We are checking the issue on priority. Further restoration work in progress.

The Estimated Time for Resolution would be: We will keep you updated.

Regards,
Kumar Ranjan
We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first, understanding that they deserve nothing less.
-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.

For any queries feel free to contact 24 x 7 on:
Escalation Level 1: +[protected] / +[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email : rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com
* Now you can reach Techdesk Team at NOC by sending SMS on [protected] for latest update of your Fault Ticket.




Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
Sent by: roy.[protected]@gmail.com
05/23/2012 10:18 AM


To
anil.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
Madhusmita.[protected]@relianceada.com, mns.[protected]@relianceada.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com, Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com, rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com, CMO.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject
Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD







Dear Mr. Ambani
We are using Reliance because of best service. Our account number[protected]Alliant Technologies Pvt Ltd). But last 2 months our experience very bad about your connection. Also nobody not pickup our call and help me. I am calling Mr. Avijit ([protected]) but he told me that he was not taking care of this account so sorry. Again I am calling Mr. Kamelendu ([protected]/[protected], but him not pick up the call.

This is very painful for me.



My Complain Number - CNM[protected] / CNM[protected]

--
Thanks & Regards
Ranadeb Roy
[protected]
On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 6:58 PM, Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in> wrote:
Hello Siddharth
Till our link is down.

--
Thanks & Regards
Ranadeb Roy
[protected]


On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 6:49 PM, <Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Ranadeb,

This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID:[protected].

Current Update: -Kindly check the current link status and revert .

Regards,
Siddharth

We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first, understanding that they deserve nothing less.
-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.

For any queries feel free to contact 24 x 7 on:
Escalation Level 1: +[protected] / +[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email : rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com
* Now you can reach Techdesk Team at NOC by sending SMS on [protected] for latest update of your Fault Ticket.



Enterprise RCOMTechdesk
Sent by: Madhusmita Nayak/RCOM/RelianceADA
05/22/2012 04:30 PM


To
Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
cc
Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com, mns.[protected]@relianceada.com, roy.[protected]@gmail.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject
Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD ETR 22nd May 18:30 hrs.Link









Dear Ranadeb,

This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID:[protected].
Current Update: - We are getting it check on priority. We'll update you as resolution progress.

Regards,
Madhu

We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first, understanding that they deserve nothing less.
-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.

For any queries feel free to contact 24 x 7 on:
Escalation Level 1: +[protected] / +[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email : rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com
* Now you can reach Techdesk Team at NOC by sending SMS on [protected] for latest update of your Fault Ticket.


Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
Sent by: roy.[protected]@gmail.com
05/22/2012 04:15 PM


To
Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
mns.[protected]@relianceada.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject
Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD











Hello Madhu
Till now link is down.

--
Thanks & Regards
Ranadeb Roy
[protected]
On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 4:14 PM, <Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:
Dear Ranadeb,
This is with reference to your Trouble Ticket Number: CNM[protected] logged against the Circuit ID:[protected].
Current Update: - Kindly confirm the the current link status.

Regards,
Madhu

We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first, understanding that they deserve nothing less.


-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.

For any queries feel free to contact 24 x 7 on:
Escalation Level 1: +[protected] / +[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email : rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com
* Now you can reach Techdesk Team at NOC by sending SMS on [protected] for latest update of your Fault Ticket.


Ranadeb Roy - Alliant Technologies <ranadeb.[protected]@allianttechnologies.in>
Sent by: roy.[protected]@gmail.com
05/22/2012 04:01 PM


To
Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com, sankar.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
mns.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject
Re: Reliance Service Status Dashboard-ALLIANT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD













Hello
Any Update ???

--
Thanks & Regards
Ranadeb Roy
[protected]

On Tue, May 22, 2012 at 12:45 PM, <Enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Dear Customer,
Greetings for the day.

Please find current updates for pending fault tickets. We appreciate your cooperation.


SR No
FT Number
CRM ID
Reported Date
Circuit ID
Current Update
1
14734266
CNM[protected]
22-MAY-12
[protected]
We have acknowledged your fault ticket and same is being checked on priority. We will provide you next update shortly.

Thanks and Regards


Enterprise RCOM TechDesk
Thanking you and assuring you of our best attentions at all times.
We Pledge To:
-Put our Customers first,understanding that they deserve nothing less.
-Reassure our Customers that we will be there when they need us.

For Further inquiries feel free to contact us 24 X 7:
Escalation Level 1:[protected]toll free) /+[protected]
Escalation Level 2: +[protected] / +[protected]
Email Id: enterprise.[protected]@relianceada.com
Escalation Level 3: [protected] /[protected]
Email Id: rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
New Facility:You can now register your 'Change Request' on CNM portal using below URL.
http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/onlinemacd1.jsp
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir myself sk shukla i rechrged my no [protected] by153 on 4/11/12 where i have to get 1 gb 3g data but after rechrging i did nt find any data.I complained to cuatomer care on 4/11/12 but they told for a complained no and said that withn 2 days i will get my data. Since then i have called so many time but nobidy is responding
Sir I recharged my reliance GSM no [protected] by 153 Rs on 4/11/12 I in which I have to get 1 GB 3 G data but after the recharge I did nt any data.Then I complained to the customer care, they told that within 2 day I will get my data but still I am unable to get my data.I called so many times to the customer care executive but no body either refund my hard earned money or net data.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    18470
    Pending
    3838
    Resolved
    6883
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - Leased line down