[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — my reliance number is outgoing & incoming barred

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

My reliance no. is [protected]

this no. is out of service without any resone i have balance is 91 rupees.

six month before i have recharged 100.00 and other recharge is 74.00.

yadi aapne mera number band kar diya hai to mera balance mujhe lota dijiye, nahi to mai consumer court jaunga, ya mera number suru kar dijiye.

my alternate no. [protected]

Reliance — out going and incoming barred

I ABUBAKAR A S an user of reliane post paid sim (CORPORATE)and my no is [protected] now the problem is that am unable to make a call and recive the call. I have gone through the Reliane web world they told me that this problem is solve with you people only so sir please do your best i hope you will understand my problem, rectify the problem as earlier as possible.

ABUBAKAR A S
incoming and outcoming call band.

i want to knw my outstanding bill amount.
hi ABUBAKAR,

i have a prepaid reliance & i am facing the same problem since 5 days ..the reliance web world people keeps on saying that they have forwarded request to higher dept. & the reliance customer care is horrible..they do not even care to give the correct information & then say lies to hide their mistakes..they would keep on postponing ur complaints from one 24-hour to another 24-hour..the worst people are there in reliance

Reliance GSM — Non ability of refilling reliance gsm ONLINE

I m Pushpendra K Sharma from vasco-da-gam, Goa. I appreciate net banking service provided by hdfc bank but heartly sorry that even after relince in mentioned in prepaid mobile refill operator list of the bank, yet I m not able to refill my GSM no of reliance. Further there is no refill facility for reliance GSM at Goa. So I m not able to refill my no anyhow. Further we are not able to refill Reliance GSM from hdfc bank ATM too. Request for refill is rejected saying "invalid number"

So I humbally request the bank as well as the reliance to tie up with each other and include relinace GSM too for online refill.
my reliance gsm no.[protected] not having network from 17th'aug2009 due to which i amm not able to make a call or sms`

Reliance GSM — my number was barred from company

My cell no. [protected] (Reliance GSM), my number was barred from 12.05.2011, we call the customercare, he told re submit your document, we submit our document in reliance gsm gallery (near chitra theatre). one week later my service was not started then once again i had submit my document to the relaince gallery (near sion station) till now my service is not started. my bussiness is totaly depend on phone calls. plz take a action on them. requesting u

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information