Reliance Communications — No Service form Reliance

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir and all High Authorities,

This mail is regarding my new Reliance Broadband Connection request that I applied on 21-Dec-2012 and today is 30-Dec-2012, as you can count it’s going to be approximately 10 days yet I haven not any connection get installed. I have been calling customer care on regular basis since 21-Dec-2012 and each time I have been answered that “within 24-48 hrs our concern department will call you” each time I wait and wait but one call me regarding new connection from concern department. I have mailed them by my official mail ID (abdul.[protected]@99labels.com) with my all necessary information and each time they reply “We have received you query/concern we will contact you within 1 business day” and sir no one contact me regarding concern, not only this when I demand to speak with a senior person on call they put the call on hold for several minute and after those holds they reply “all our seniors are busy but we are arranging a call back that you will received within 1 or 2 hours but none person calls me.

The customer care executive says that “we are getting so many new connection requests; therefore it is taking so much time.. I mean they committed 24-48 hrs so if they cannot fulfill their commitment, if they are unable to gratify customers, if they are failed in achieving their TAT due to so much work load then why don’t they hire more people why they have a shortage of manpower. I have a very big Reliance tower in my locality just 20 pace far from my house that can make my installation easier.

My second complaint is I requested for "Freedom 999" plan which is still available on the site at least till 21-Dec-2012 to 31-Dec-2012 and now customer care executives are saying that the plan has been closed before 1 or 2 month. They have my calling recordings in their date base so it is easy to trace the they took my request for Freedom 999 plan now they refuse. so I want that plan as they committed me.

Dear Sir I am having all this inconvenience being a pre-customer and if this is the beginning then what can I expect further? Sir it’s my humble request to you kindly take the necessary action and do the needful.

I will be thankful to you!

Name : Abdul Qadir
Mobile : [protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com abdul.[protected]@99labels.com
Address : 1174, Gali Sunar Wali, Kala Mahal, Darya Ganj, New Delhi – 110002
Request Date : 21-Dec-2012

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information